Abdel.abouzeid@gmail.com
Andrey.Panov@rusal.com
Avimanyu_das@yahoo.com
Fathi.Habashi@arul.ulaval.ca
Ghaffari_62@yahoo.com
Hadi_abdollahi2003@yahoo.com
Hanumantha.Rao@Itu.se
N.Subasinghe@curtin.edu.au
Nilotpala_pradhan@yahoo.co.in
Oic_cfrib@yahoo.co.in
Pvt_rao@yahoo.com
Rao@Itu.se
Saptharishi.Srinivasan@essar.com
Subrata.roy73@gmail.com
akismail@cmrdi.sci.eg
aksahu@immt.res.in
altriatl@gmail.com
anand.kacham@gmail.com
anil.sailrsp@gmail.com
aptesk@barc.gov.in
arbind_k@yahoo.com
archonvc@yahoo.com
ari@nmlindia.org
bcacharya@immt.res.in
bdas@immt.res.in
bdnayak@immt.res.in
bhanu@ceeri.ernet.in
bhattac1957@yahoo.co.in
bhimarao@immt.res.in
bikash@immt.res.in
biometnml@gmail.com
biswaspinakin@tatasteel.com
bkmohapatra@immt.res.in
bpbaruah@yahoo.com
brn69@rediffmail.com
bsacharya@immt.res.in
bvrmurthy@immt.res.in
bzshahbazi@yahoo.com
cgibm@ibm.nic.in
codoibm_ngp@sancharnet.net
cr.borra@tatasteel.com
crpanda@immt.res.in
d.chakraborty@tatasteel.com
dalmia.pri@gmail.com
dinesh@harimachines.in
drbablyprasad@yahoo.com
drgkumar12@gmail.com
drks99@yahoo.com
gbraju55@hotmail.com
gcthonangi@sancharnet.in
gouricharan@yahoo.com
gulhano@metu.edu.tr
gupta.vinaig@gmail.com
hamed.haghi@gmail.com
ianthony@nmlindia.org
iranajad@aut.ac.ir
jadhav@iitb.ac.in
jagdish@ceeri.ernet.in
jayasankar_met@yahoo.co.in
k2selem@yahoo.com
kharepuja@rediffmail.com
ksarveswararao@immt.res.in
ksuresh@ashapura.com
l.panda@tatasteel.com
lakshman05@rediffmail.com
lbsukla@immt.res.in
lkp46ster@gmail.com
m_b_fathi@yahoo.com
m_mohammadiy@yahoo.com
mahirrljt@yahoo.com
majumder1965@gmail.com
mamata@immt.res.in
mehdi.moazemi@gmail.com
mkor@shahroodut.ac.ir
mpeasm@nus.edu.sg
msjena@immt.res.in
nkdhal@immt.res.in
nphpadmanabhan@gmail.com
pattathilraghav@rediffmail.com
pradhangk@pcra.org
pramila_61@yahoo.co.in
pratikswarupdash@tatasteel.com
puranik_sc@yahoo.co.in
raj_technical@yahoo.co.in
rajesh.manipati@gmail.com
ratnakar_singh@yahoo.co.uk
rkdwari@immt.res.in
rkrath@nmlindia.org
rnataraj@lakeheadu.ca
rrl_swamy@rediffmail.com
s.sarkar@tatasteel.com
satish.moha@gmail.com
sharath.minpro@gmail.com
shivakumar@immt.res.in
singhsk_jsr@yahoo.co.in
sivakumarsavi@gmail.com
skbiswal@immt.res.in
skdas@immt.res.in
sksmbd@barc.gov.in
snikkam2002@yahoo.com
snnightstar@yahoo.com
spdas@immt.res.in
sridharacharya@immt.res.in
srinivasd@tatasteel.com
srinivaskonduri@rediffmail.com
sunati.m@gmail.com
surabhidipali@gmail.com
sushanta_sk@yahoo.com
swaprabha@yahoo.com
swarakhila@gmail.com
tc_alex@yahoo.com
tsubbaiah@immt.res.in
uma.devi@jsw.in
upendra@ceeri.ernet.in
vibhutirishan@nmdc.co.in
vm@ceeri.ernet.in
vrayasam@yahoo.com
yrama.murthy@tatasteel.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com