Email Address,First Name,Last Name,Birthday Month,Birthday Day,Birthday Year
2bhughes@verizon.net,Hughes,Barbara,,,
7brad@bellsouth.net,Dorothy,Brady,,,
acrews37@yahoo.com,A.,Crews,,,
adriana749@hotmail.com,Adriana,Green,,,
aflanders_hut@hotmail.com,Angela,Flanders,,,
ajwerp@aol.com,Allen J,Winterwerp,,,
alan_alan_rock@yahoo.com,alan,stukes,,,
amerce@mac.com,Alan,Mercer,,,
amy@thedailygrindandwine.com,Johnson,Amy,,,
amy_w@charter.net,Dan,Walsh,,,
annahorne32@yahoo.com,anna,horne,,,
april.lamontagne@bxs.com,April,LaMontagne,,,
aprilmccullough37@yahoo.com,william,mccullough,,,
artwork@digitalcreationsusa.com,,,,,
atploetz@svsu.edu,Aaron,Ploetz,,,
barbobviking@msn.com,Olson,Barbara,,,
bborgwat@reelanglingadventures.com,Borgwat,Bob,,,
bearpages@gmail.com,Beach,WeldonNancy,,,
behmecarla@yahoo.com,Carla,Behme,,,
bellablue4@verizon.net,,Kristi,,,
bgbrown@numail.org,Barbara,Brown,,,
bhuggins@masc.sc,Bill,Huggins,,,
bill@woakley.com,Bill & Susie,Oakley,,,
blondie042@hotmail.com,Susan,James,,,
bluemoonelise@msn.com,Rachel,Sylvester,,,
boyscouts@mac.com,Bob,Borawski,,,
bpolyanche@aol.com,MELANIE,WOODFIELD,,,
brangwynn0@yahoo.com,Brangwynn,Rosser,,,
brewhaf@verizon.net,David,Hafenbrack,,,
brhighlander@gmail.com,Sherry Bell,Dukes,1,28,1953
brhighlander@verizon.net,Kathryn,Jenkins,,,
brianhortonrealtor@yahoo.com,Brian,Horton
bridgerc@usa.redcross.org,Chuck,Bridger
brmacy1@aol.com,Barbara,Macy
brneyes382@hotmail.com,Delvon/Adrienne,Survine
brown6564@yahoo.com,Louis,Brown
brown_family_4@hotmail.com,Amy,Brown
bsnrnc@gmail.com,Chuck,Riccitello
buhse@hotmail.com,MICHAEL,BUHSE
bwarnock@harbinlumber.com,Ben,Warnock
byfaithwepush@yahoo.com,pastor,charles
caesark@mindspring.com,Katherine & Andrew,Montgomery
candis857@gmail.com,CANDIS,KLING
caneballfan@aol.com,Mike,Connally
carla.dicks@yahoo.com,Carla,Dicks
carrieriley91@yahoo.com,Carrie,Riley
cat@rightsells.com,Cat,Rightsell
catherine.scotson@ntlworld.com,Andrew & Catherine,Hope
charlenesears@comcast.net,Charlene,Sear
chefgaston@gastonsnc.com,,Ramon
chevelles1@verizon.net,Butler,Thea
chilly324@gmail.com,Rick,Willey
chris@4kickbox.com,Adrienne,Hall
chrisjlw@earthlink.net,Chris,Martin
christielbartley@yahoo.com,Christie,Barrett
cintrons@juno.com,ANTHONY,CINTRON
cjb.klb@gmail.com,Jason & Kristin,Brown
cjgreen@bellsouth.net,John,Green
cjrobinsykes@att.net,Robin,Sykes
classicswan.judi@yahoo.com,Judy,Chavers
clearwater@yahoo.com,bob,hughes
cliffnjase@yahoo.com,jason,chambers
colemanudy@yahoo.com,Judy & Paul,Cunnigham
conniebabson@juno.com,Connie,Babson
countryfever1991@aol.com,aj,maguire
creamsoda1952@yahoo.com,Kathryn,Higman
csgossage@yahoo.com,chris,gossage
csherrll@gmail.com,Chad,Sherrill
curiosityshop@dnet.net,Linda,Ray
daeshadannyivy1999@yahoo.com,Danny,Ivy
dan471@windstream.net,Dan,Payne
dandt011@hughes.net,Tommie,Dawson
dannib409@yahoo.com,Danielle,Batts
ddscfisher@aol.com,Dave,Fisher
deangelisk@cox.net,Karen,DeAngelis
debi.lewis69@att.net,Debi,Lewis
dew_clm@yahoo.com,christy,mcmurray
dfox230@yahoo.com,DARRELL,FOX
dkc410@comcast.net,Steve,Caldwell
dmatera1@metlife.com,Deborah,Matera,,,
dmsm706@aol.com,Dennis,McVeen,,,
dmv722@centurytel.net,Debra,Vidrine,,,
dogs6599@hotmail.com,jason,adkins,,,
donna406@bellsouth.net,Donna,Niglio,,,
dovereric@yahoo.com,Eric,Dover,,,
dpberger@bellsouuth.net,Nancy,Bergeron,,,
drogers@extendedstay.com,Dawn,Rogers,,,
dstuart@heritagehawks.org,Donna,Stuart,,,
duska.fields@gmail.com,Duska,Fields,,,
dwbeaulieu@brmeme.net,Don,Beaulieu,,,
dwk7734@yahoo.com,Dave,Kerr,,,
eboyett@tampabay.rr.com,Ed,Boyett,,,
eddie@appalachianoutfittersnc.com,Eddie,Sylvester,0,0,0
eddiesylvester@hotmail.com,Eddie,Sylvester,,,
elizabeth.webre@apsb.org,Elizabeth,Webre,,,
elversonhiker@yahoo.com,Clyde,Godschall
everidge6@mikrotec.com,William,Everidge
ezgoingrider2002@yahoo.com,bruce,berman
firehousechihuahua@yahoo.com,Melissa,Bunker
floridafishingpros@gmail.com,heather,charbonneau
gail.dean@mindspring.com,Gail,Dean
gaskets@bellsouth.net,Karen & Fred,Froberg
gea7787@hotmail.com,BARBARA,RODRIGUEZ
gene1ae@aol.com,Captain,Gene
ggrant2@yahoo.com,Greg,Grantham
gjurand@hughes.net,George,Jurand
gldsktr@aol.com,Anthony,Barra
gmadis@windstream.net,Gail,Madison
h.run@verizon.net,Helen & Jay,Yzaguirre
hamptode@verizon.net,Don,Hampton
hannahharkleroad@yahoo.com,Jennifer & Hannah,Harkleroad
hdscreens@yahoo.com,Tobbie,Davis
hfulmer3@verizon.net,michele,fulmer
hgarnett@g5i.net,Holly,Garnett
hjhawk@gmail.com,heather,hawk
hosstransam3@yahoo.com,Jason,Huff
hsimon@pasco.k12.fl.us,Heather,Simon
hughes11@bellsouth.net,Linda,Hughes
huntschilling@gmail.com,Jeremiah,Schilling
hwelsh@comsouth.net,Holly,Welsh
ibidamerica@aol.com,steve,markley
ifo07@hotmail.com,izzet firat,orfa
imebetse6989@aol.com,Elizabeth,Imeson
info@appalachianoutfittersnc.com,Kathryn,Jenkins
info@ncmtnchamber.com,Marcile,Smith
irene.hardin@pacificlife.com,Irene,Hardin
ironcyn68@alltel.net,Ron,Larson
jamesgriffin30@comcast.net,sandy,griffin
jaybug1123@aol.com,christina,chalfant
jbllrv@yahoo.com,June,Bowden
jcourt@rose.net,John,Courtney
jcurrie5@cfl.rr.com,Jim,Currie
jennifermoseley@yahoo.com,Jennifer,Moseley
jenniferwh@yahoo.com,Jennifer,Harkleroad
jeremy.bowen@eon-us.com,Jeremy,Bowen
jes@atlanticbb.net,Jonathan,Seward
jessica_baker127@eku.edu,Jessica,Baker
jholderfield70@bellsouth.net,John,Holderfield
jim.ramer@dep.state.fl.us,Jim,Ramer
jimforstner@hotmail.com,Jim,Forstner
jimmystamey@ymail.com,jimmy,stamey
jjohnnyharley@aol.com,JOHN,CUNNINGHAM
jodmassey@gmail.com,Joanna,Massey
jodyrlee@msn.com,Lee,Jody,,,
johnandbetty_stufftiques@verizon.net,,Betty,,,
jpitts@legasusproperties.com,James,Pitts,,,
jrusso33@hotmail.com,Jamie,Russo,,,
jtchaffin@charter.net,Ted,Chaffin,,,
judydost@cox.net,Judy,Dost,,,
julie196@rocketmail.com,Julie,Hogan,,,
juliesrachel@yahoo.com,julie,rachel,,,
kahronienaw@yahoo.com,Kelly,DeLisle,,,
kalebh1@comcast.net,Kip,Hopkins,,,
kandjatlanta@yahoo.com,Kipp & Joy,Goulding,,,
kathomas714@yahoo.com,Becca,Thomas,,,
kathryn@appalachianoutfittersnc.com,Kathryn,Jenkins,2,7,1968
kbost37@carolina.rr.com,Kim,Bost,,,
kbrown7318@aol.com,Kathy,Browning,,,
kc4coj@yahoo.com,Steve,Rowan,,,
kcohoon@therapymgmt.com,Karen,Cohoon
kdrothwell@tva.gov,Kurt,Rothwell
kevin.hobgood@yaho.com,kevin,hobgood
kevrock@verizon.net,Kevin,White
kidswear1@yahoo.com,Quillian,Jody
kimclouse@hotmail.com,Kim,Clouse
kippie.romano@gmail.com,Kippie,Romano
kkrause2@gmail.com,Kimberly,Krause
krhartman4303@yahoo.com,kevin,Hartman
krp30@comcast.net,Renee,Patton
kzaccour@olympusnet.com,karen,zaccour
ladyperr@att.net,Jennifer,Parker
ldcc76@gmail.com,Linda,carlson
lindabobk@gmail.com,Linda&Bob,Kaempfer
lisavlach@yahoo.com,lisa,vlach
lisawoodrn@hotmail.com,Lisa,Wood
llanwer@aol.com,Barb,Lanwermeyer
lnorrod@frontiernet.net,Terri,Norrod
lshood2003@yahoo.com,Linda,Hood
lssc@comcast.net,David,Habisohn
lunaazul84@verizon.com,Lynda,Gougler
lunaazul89@msn.com,Lynda,Gougler
lunadetortuga@yahoo.com,Maria,Soler
lynda.lamont@charter.net,Lynda,Lamont
lynn@muddydog.net,Lynn,Zabella
marciaa@yhc.edu,Dick,Aunspaugh
marilyngreen@aol.com,marilyn,green
mark4680@aol.com,mark,witt
markari@palmbeach.k12.fl.us,Lynn,Markarian
markarian01@comcast.net,Lynn,Markarian
marty042858@aol.com,marty,parker
maryann4994@tds.net,Mary Ann,Barnes
mayhemroyce@yahoo.com,MayHem,Royce
mckee_tw@bellsouth.net,Tina,St. Clair
mcuggy@sc.rr.com,marlene,cuggy
mcwinterpark@yahoo.com,Marcia,Caton
melandjohnny@embarqmail.com,Melanie,Messner
mex2can@oal.com,Larry,Rios
mohazelden@yahoo.com,Mark & Barbara,Hazelden
momblessed@gmail.com,Corey & Cynthia,Audirsch
mr.pharos@gmail.com,arthur,devoe
mrsbeda@yahoo.com,Rosalyn,Ajigbeda
msjoey088@hotmail.com,MaryAnn,Pepe
mthompson03@verizon.net,Missy,Thompson
mustangbabe2006@rtmc.net,Morgan,Sessoms
mww3@charter.net,Mary,Howard
myohmykw@aol.com,Olivia,Gomes
natalie.hallon@gmail.com,Natalie,Hallon
nativetouchtradingpost@hotmail.com,,,,,
nattyjo76@gmail.com,Natalie,Franks,,,
ncvirgo@embarqmail.com,kristen,morales,,,
nevolve@cs.com,Nancy,Mills,,,
newellcollins@brmemc.net,Newell,Collins,,,
ngslg52@aol.com,Sharron,Galletano,,,
nichels@netzero.net,linda,nichels,,,
onealr@inbox.com,Ron,ONeal,,,
pa4hearts@gmail.com,Alicia,Paxson,,,
pacant1104@charter.net,Patricia,Cantrell,,,
palmcityproperties@comcast.net,Conway McGee,,,,
paulgalbreath@yahoo.com,Paul,Galbreath,,,
pr3t35h@hotmail.com,louise,meak,,,
publishers@theblueridgehighlander.com,Sherry Bell,Dukes,1,28,1953
puffie888@yahoo.com,Gail,McElhesie,,,
racingboy65@yahoo.com,John,Stroud,,,
rack08@comcast.net,Charles,Keller
rangerwc015@yahoo.com,Chad,Gleaton
rdbirdsall@earthlink.net,Ray,Birdsall
rdye@gmail.com,Ryan,Dye
rgww@yahoo.com,roy,weeks
rhhamisham@msn.com,Richard,McElravy
robgutowski6@yahoo.com,rob,gutowski
robin00@bellsouth.net,Robin,Bugg
robinring@bellsouth.net,John & Robin,Stabley
rugby-jay@hotmail.com,Jason,Eldridge
rumola24@yahoo.com,kristie,rumola
sadiejesse@alltell.net,Ann,Manson
sara66@cox.net,sara,guidry
sassys@verizon.net,Tee,Tanney
sbrant@partnercom.net,Steven,Brant
sharoncasto@earthlink.net,Sharon,Casto
shell7117@juno.com,Michelle,Downs
sherron401@comcast.net,Stacey,Herron
shorty_ash_69@yahoo.com,ashley,pearson
sht1516@comcast.net,Sheila,Tucker
sia@wolfcreekbroadcasting.com,Sia,Grable
sireland17@yahoo.com,S,Ireland
slb41563@yahoo.com,Sharon,Belanger
slipshady@aol.com,CHARLES,WOHLGEMUTH
snlyoung@carolina.rr.com,Susan,Young
snuelken@hotmail.com,Sandra,Nuelken
sonnierbarbara@hotmail.com,Barbara,Sonnier
sophisticatedlady1@mac.com,Jennifer,Epperly
southernspecial@bellsouth.net,Trisha,Freezon
speer69@grics.net,DEBBIE,SPEER
spoodle773@yahoo.com,tracy,pope
srmiller979@yahoo.com,Shonna,Miller
ssavino1@yahoo.com,susan,savino,,,
stacylea_13@yahoo.com,stacy,Payton,,,
steven.r.aft@gmail.com,Steven & Susie,Aft,,,
stl314618@yahoo.com,Joe,Vanderwaal,,,
stuartcharlesr@yahoo.com,Charles,Stuart,,,
summer_hargreaves@yahoo.com,Summer,Hargreaves,,,
surya58@hotmail.com,Sergio,Gatti,,,
suutbekske@aol.com,Rebecca,Lockwood,,,
sweetmelissa23@ymail.com,Melissa,Rayner,,,
swwilson30@aol.com,Sharon,Wilson,,,
t.banaitis@mchsi.com,Tammy,Banaitis,,,
tabatha.dixon@hendrickauto.com,Tabatha,Dixon,,,
tamkfarley@yahoo.com,Tammy,Farley,,,
tara@blueridgehighlander.com,Tara,Noland,7,15,1978
tarrie411@hotmail.com,LaTarrie,West,,,
tbarnes@ahometownbank.com,Tim,Barnes,,,
tcdcec@aol.com,Diane,Chronis
tcmspeed@aol.com,Tom,McKenny
telliconymph@yahoo.com,Tom,Ledford
terryann2@optonline.net,Terry Ann,DeCarlo
terrybiegert@cfl.rr.com,Terry,Biegert
tishaperson@yahoo.com,Tisha,Person
tjvicta@verizon.net,Victa,Theresa
tnb44@bellsouth.net,Tracy,Seifert
toadlyfrogi@nctv.com,Denise,Allen
tonya@antiquitiesofmurphy.com,Tonya,O'Sullivan
trainboys2@yahoo.com,Lynne,Grutter
traviswell2503@gmail.com,Travis,Wells
vgueruo@aol.com,Vince,Gueruo
vickerscom@aol.com,Tami,Vickers
virtuouswoman331@yahoo.com,Ruby,Pollard
vlmitch@comcast.net,Vickie,Mitchell
vmottola@parksandmottola.com,Van,Mottola
walters_dairy_farm@yahoo.com,Marge,Walters
way2wld@hotmail.com,Melisa,Colby
willashley34@yahoo.com,AMANDA,SMITH
williamahicks@bellsouth.net,Bill,Hicks
wovenbarks@yahoo.com,Jo,Kilmer
wyandotte1234@yahoo.com,Anita,Cole
wyrbndr1@bellsouth.net,Levine,Mitchell
yotee56@dnet.net,Joanna,Atkisson
yungmiz26@yahoo.com,Michael,Mckenzie

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com