Cynthia Lopez
clopez4026@yahoo.com	 
		
Kim Brannon
ckbrannon01@msn.com	 
		
Kelli Carter
charlies_angel1515@yahoo.com	

    * MO Southern
    * Ava High '08

		
Carolyn Carter
cartel1941@hotmail.com	 
		
Kimra Sampson
candiecain30@yahoo.com	 
		
Erin Elizabeth Alschuler
celticgirl14@aol.com	 
		
Carrie Jones
carriejones78@yahoo.com	 
		
Shelley Pool Biggs
bwbiggslll@yahoo.com	 
		
Cheryl Palmer
cheryl771@optonline.net	 
		
Connie Cohoon
cmcohoon@yahoo.com	 
		
RuChel Asio
chelben4@yahoo.com	 
		
Shadman Iqbal
cmoranime@gmail.com	

    * A And M Consolidated High School '12

		
Candice Whitfield
candice_whitfield@yahoo.com	 
		
Caroline Binder-Pollard
carolinemarie39@yahoo.com	 
		
Patrick Calkins
calkinscht@gmail.com	

    * West Genesee Senior High School '08

		
Gatlin Wallace
cheddarbob32405@yahoo.com	 
		
Cynthia Tanory
chickies_310@yahoo.com	 
		
Cindy Baker McGrath
cindy1919@msn.com	 
		
Chrystal Dale Brock
chrystalbrock1981@yahoo.com	 
		
Deb Branch
changedbygrace@mvn.net	 
		
DeeDee Hobson
c9402979@yahoo.com	 
		
Dennis Harvey
cashonly64@gmail.com	 
		
Cindy Hall Boggs
cmb1973@frontiernet.net	 
		
Nate Crook
careercrooks@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris Goldsby
cberrysmooth@yahoo.com	 
		
Carolyn Eisenberg
carolyn.eisenberg@comcast.net	 
		
Lani Aguinaldo Fune
c_fune@yahoo.com	 
		
Justin Caudill
captain_apple_jack2002@yahoo.com	 
		
Cierra Hicks
cierra_hicks010@yahoo.com	

    * Salisbury, MD

		
Charlotte Crump
charlotte_crmp@yahoo.com	 
		
Carl Paoletta IV
cledzepkid4@yahoo.com	 
		
Candiace McCord
candiace0817@aim.com	

    * E. Kentucky Alum

		
Darlene Cameron
cammy_45@yahoo.com	 
		
Glory Dawn Connor
buzz420@sbcglobal.net	 
		
Cheryl Vodden
cherylvodden@hotmail.com	 
		
Anthony Campbell
campbellanthony16@yahoo.com	 
		
Brenda Williams Vernon Schenck
bvdragonlady1@aol.com	 
		
Chaston Charming Ransom
chaston_16@yahoo.com	

    * Albany State '10

		
Jessica Shaner
chessca33@wildmail.com	 
		
Chris Childress
cchild01@earthlink.net	 
		
Carrie Sickler
care_sickler50@yahoo.com	 
		
Lisa Toner Morgan
candialisamorgan@yahoo.com	 
		
Chelsy Woodward
chizelsy@hotmail.com	

    * W. Kentucky Alum

		
Alexa Maxwell-Merrill
carlmerrill@att.net	 
		
Clay Wyatt Clark
claywyatt@hotmail.com	 
		
Roxanne Davis
candy200851@yahoo.com	 
		
Charlotte Kineey
charlotte_kinney35215@yahoo.com	 
		
Sherrell Lawson
carameldelux2003@aol.com	 
		
Ciara Born-Grissom
ciarabg07@yahoo.com	 
		
Josephine Josie Edwards
cashflowjo1@yahoo.com	 
		
Carmen Stokler Hernandez
carmenstokler@yahoo.com	 
		
Blanca Cardenas-Zuberbuhler
bzuberbuhler@gmail.com	 
		
Cat Johnson
catnip272@gmail.com	 
		
Crystal Femalesgotmetwisted King
cece2hot06@yahoo.com	 
		
Johnnie Canteen
canteen32@yahoo.com	 
		
Cami Nicole Treas
cami_nicole_treas@hotmail.com	

    * Marshall County '11

		
Carrice Coles
cdcoles27@yahoo.com	 
		
Cynthia S Boyd
cboyd627@yahoo.com	 
		
Teresa Garner
carousel652004@yahoo.com	 
		
Shirley Poppen
c6595@htc.net	 
		
Ty Clark
clarkterrancee@hotmail.com	 
		
Heidi Zahn
cena_fan42992@hotmail.com	

    * North High School '10

		
Cora Gutterman
cgutty14@yahoo.com	 
		
Jovun Johnson
chanelpeek@yahoo.com	 
		
Charles Baker
charlesbaker1983@yahoo.com	 
		
Amber Schnabel
casper96093@yahoo.com	 
		
Ceci Beja
cecibeja@hotmail.com	 
		
Christopher Alan Graves
cdgraves@metrocast.net	 
		
Candy Pinto Kramer
candylamosca@hotmail.com	 
		
Catonya Blessed Graham
camamya@yahoo.com	 
		
Cory Scribner
c582scribn@yahoo.com	 
		
Cante Walking Elk
cante_we@yahoo.com	 
		
Chip Couch
chipper34@gmail.com	 
		
Chris Walter
chriswalter25@yahoo.com	 
		
Buz Verno
buzverno9@verizon.net	

    * AMuz im. Grażyny I Kiejstuta Bacewiczów w Łodzi

		
Joseph D. Ali III
chiefsamson07@yahoo.com	 
		
Mary Moriarty
cherryred1981@yahoo.com	 
		
Chantal Schneider
chantilly_poopy@yahoo.com	 
		
Bryan Calloway
calloway_bryan@yahoo.com	 
		
Cathy N Schumacher
cathiepokie@yahoo.com	 
		
Cynthia Pressley Martinez
cinchy2003@yahoo.com	 
		
Betty C Wall
char7084@bellsouth.net	 
		
Cindy Kessel
ckessel1@aol.com	 
		
Cathryn Peckhem
c_peckhem@yahoo.com	 
		
Raymond Stroud
cashstrou@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris Giesy
chrisoctober1878@yahoo.com	 
		
Tammi Murphy
chefswife38@yahoo.com	 
		
Candace Brewer Heyne
candsb73@yahoo.com	 
		
Charlotte Patrocinio
charlotte_patrocinio@yahoo.com	 
		
Chrissy Hitt Loveless
chrissyloveless@bellsouth.net	 
		
Clary Antongiorgi
claribella321@hotmail.com	 
		
Carla Mudd Constant
cjconstant@msn.com	 
		
Candance Davis
cld1389@hotmail.com	 
		
Cherry Joy Regis Dula
cbacalando@yahoo.com	 
		
Charlene Holder
cahtpm28@yahoo.com	 
		
Charlene Gibson-Hernes
cgmarie@aol.com	 
		
Charles Braden Jr.
cjbraden@gmail.com	 
		
Carolyn Larson
carolynl8@yahoo.com	 
		
Melissa Garrett
clint72712@yahoo.com	 
		
Cher-yl Wade-Schreiner
cheraswade@yahoo.com	 
		
Cathy Henry
cateyes917@peoplepc.com	 
		
Cindy Brine
cjaynegreene2004@yahoo.com	 
		
Angie Tinker
calientemami1@msn.com	 
		
Cindy Whitaker
cindywhitaker29@comcast.net	 
		
Carole Swoger
ceswoger@hotmail.com	 
		
Barbara Mcduffy
caringcrazy@yahoo.com	 
		
Cameron Boomer
cameronboomer@yahoo.com	 
		
Cheryl Easley
cheyjordan6@aol.com	 
		
Carla Beckwith
carlabeckwith@verizon.net	 
		
Charlotte Westry
charlottewestry@hotmail.com	 
		
Michelle Ingram- Horne
chellesgirls4@aol.com	 
		
Cynthia Montante
cindykaytne@yahoo.com	 
		
Al Engle
caengle1@aol.com	 
		
Cesar Mariano
caesarm@comcast.net	 
		
Charisse Ogatis
charisse_ogatis@yahoo.com	 
		
Chuck Cunningham
cchog@yahoo.com	 
		
Chiquita Thomas
chiquitaredthom@yahoo.com	 
		
Vernon Baines
cappensloth@aol.com	 
		
Andrew Lowenthal
callmemasterchief@gmail.com	

    * Normal Community West High School '10

		
Armand Cervantes
cervantes1996@att.net	 
		
Geneva LaTeshi' Memminger
butyfaytal@hotmail.com	 
		
Ramon Clint Calinisan
ccalinisan@yahoo.com	 
		
Jasper Fu
chazz1994@hotmail.com	

    * Providence Day School '11

		
Ketsia Joseph
carolenamatrice@yahoo.fr	 
		
Catherine Catacora
chitus2002@hotmail.com	 
		
Cj Griffin
cj_griffin1@yahoo.com	 
		
Barbara Seybold
bustin293@aol.com	 
		
Ana Clara Ferreira Melo
clara_mello24@hotmail.com	 
		
Carolyn Rayo Ralston
candyapplecaro24@aol.com	 
		
Max Joseph
clarensjoseph@yahoo.com	 
		
Francina Frias
cina1602@hotmail.com	 
		
Courtney 'Lola' Shaw
cardso7@yahoo.com	 
		
Elaine Plasters
ceirra36@msn.com	 
		
Tameka Tate
chrisraven2@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris Blower
chris_blwr@yahoo.com	 
		
Chazz de la Cruz
cdela27@yahoo.com	 
		
Katrina Roque Cabaneros
cat08sg@yahoo.com	 
		
Jean Chang
chunli_71@yahoo.com	 
		
Ashleigh Babb
cheermonkey89@comcast.net	 
		
Chris Wolfe
ch43wolfe@yahoo.com	 
		
Heather Pearson
cajunqueen_337@yahoo.com	 
		
Celia Hamilton
clwalker83@aol.com	 
		
Chris Bachman
cmb77583@aol.com	 
		
Tabitha Corbin
chase_tab@yahoo.com	 
		
Carol Reveron
carolreveron@yahoo.com	 
		
Tiffany Chambers
chambercat7234@yahoo.com	 
		
John Case
casesrvet@gmail.com	 
		
Chris Jones
chrisandpatty@grandecom.net	 
		
Chana Marie Wynne
chaya22@yahoo.com	 
		
Crystal Harvey
c.harvey72@yahoo.com	 
		
Carel Felton
clcfellowship@yahoo.com	 
		
Nene Hervey
chokolate2005@yahoo.com	 
		
Erin Hall
catrice08@hotmail.com	 
		
Connor Pain
c_pain15@yahoo.com	

    * Napoleon '08
    * Heidelberg '12

		
Carlos Ordonez Quant
chinitonyc240@yahoo.com	 
		
Carrie Mitchell
carrimitchell1969@yahoo.com	 
		
Cherie L Souza
cls42077@yahoo.com	 
		
Sami Storey
chopstickgirls@yahoo.com	 
		
Candy M Davis Kidd
candy_d77@yahoo.com	 
		
Velma Weaver
cali_vweaver@yahoo.com	 
		
Stephanie Berman
carebeargurl66@aol.com	

    * Hartford '10

		
Autumn Pauley
chefpauleyfish@yahoo.com	 
		
Charlie White
charliewhite02@yahoo.com	 
		
Larissa White
cambria543@gmail.com	

    * CCRI

		
Michelle Downey
chellbeth29@yahoo.com	 
		
Raechele Osborn-Perez
chele0308@yahoo.com	 
		
Casie Reilly
casie_reilly12@yahoo.com	

    * Cisco Systems

		
Cathy Rios
cathleenrios@yahoo.com	 
		
Rhonda Fleming
chasedfl@bellsouth.net	 
		
Leticia Dupisen
ccbeachgirl307@yahoo.com	 
		
Charles Wesley Sutphin
chucktonica@yahoo.com	 
		
Craig Knight
cakgolf1@msn.com	 
		
Mike Rogers
bushwacker1111@msn.com	 
		
Andrea Frangiosa
celtic223@yahoo.com	 
		
Chiquita B Botet
cbotet123@msn.com	 
		
Celeste Ramirez
celesteramirez91@yahoo.com	 
		
Genese Lanette Simmons
chocolate_moocha@yahoo.com	 
		
Cornell McBride
cmcbturk@embarqmail.com	 
		
Edvin de Leon
cafetito80@hotmail.com	 
		
Cristy Jarrett Maness
c.jarrett@yahoo.com	 
		
Christine Zieba
chrszieba@yahoo.com	 
		
Lori Strait-David
candetigger@msn.com	 
		
Maria Disla
chocamocha07@aol.com	 
		
Josh Callaway
callaway777@windstream.net	 
		
Wanda Helton Facklam
chriswanda@locl.net	 
		
Alex Smith
chucktaylor@rocketmail.com	

    * Capital High School

		
Stacy U Heard-Gill
capric6090@aol.com	 
		
Dan Stewart
clubowner111@yahoo.com	 
		
Carlos Falcon
carlosfalcon73@gmail.com	 
		
Carmen Taylor
carmentaylor32@yahoo.com	 
		
Scott Carrier
carrier0597@att.net	 
		
Candace Olguin
candacemolguin@aol.com	 
		
Charlene Bolden
c_bolden@hotmail.com	 
		
Cindy Donovan Peters
cjpeters@austin.rr.com	 
		
Cathy Jones
cjbj20042000@yahoo.com	 
		
Chasity Etherton
c_lo1129@hotmail.com	 
		
Mandy Sears Jacintho
cjacintho@ec.rr.com	 
		
Cathleen Darrah-wilkinson
cathleenmama@aol.com	 
		
Lillian Santiago
cayetana333@yahoo.com	 
		
Carl Keith
c_boogie06@yahoo.com	 
		
Charles C. King
cck722@aol.com	 
		
Philip Lefkowitz
cathyfdrapparel@aol.com	 
		
Chance Smith
chance1195@aim.com	 
		
Caslie Gaitan
caslie5@hotmail.com	

    * Potomac Senior High School '09

		
Charles Dahlen
charlesnakefish@yahoo.com	 
		
Carla Ellis
carlaje0063@yahoo.com	 
		
Carol Brazda
cbr9568535@aol.com	 
		
Theckla Garcia
camurphy@q.com	 
		
Tawanda Stafford
chewanda36@gmail.com	 
		
Chuck Billinger
chuckbillinger@gmail.com	

    * San Diego Alum
    * UCSD Alum '05

		
Darla Butz
clean.lady@hotmail.com	 
		
Will Maxwell
cmaxddmax@aol.com	

    * UF '11

		
Greg Calahan
calgone87@aol.com	 
		
Susie Knight
cheyenne37074@yahoo.com	 
		
Candy Lucas
candy631958@yahoo.com	 
		
Ralph Maroney
cayonman@aol.com	 
		
Andrew Smith
chefsmitt2001@yahoo.com	 
		
Gerri Roberts
cgsroberts@yahoo.com	 
		
Rochelle Byrd Adams
byrdrochelle@yahoo.com	

    * Prairie View A & M '09

		
Richard Smith
clayfete@yahoo.com	 
		
Carol Perry
carol_perry43@yahoo.com	 
		
Doreen Gulley
cgull32@hotmail.com	 
		
Carrie Faye Harder
carriefaye@gmail.com	 
		
Charday Bates
chardaybates@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris Jones
cjones02007@yahoo.com	

    * Poway High '07

		
Ashley Michea Jackson
cashtears@yahoo.com	 
		
Connie Cody
ccody@wi.rr.com	 
		
Charis Brown
charismb@yahoo.com	

    * UF Alum

		
Cindy Saunders
c.saunders15@yahoo.com	 
		
Jennifer Ingersoll
chubb11j3@msn.com	 
		
Brian Clayton
claytonwoodworks@yahoo.com	 
		
Tory Davis
chachaun25@yahoo.com	 
		
Char Boura Comer
char_comer@yahoo.com	 
		
Lance Paradis
climbhigh111@yahoo.com	 
		
Carla Chase
carla_chase2005@yahoo.com	 
		
Carol Hugh
chgillispie@yahoo.com	

    * Longwood Alum '06

		
Carri Smith
carri.smith@sbcglobal.net	 
		
Carmel Lee Marple
clm1819@yahoo.com	 
		
Charlene Dodge
cdodge@rfgh.net	 
		
Mary Jo Braegelmann
caspermj@hotmail.com	 
		
Cortez Fant
ckidc@aol.com	 
		
Charlene Nuss Conrad
chiptastic@dejazzd.com	 
		
Jimmy Vang
chajimmyvang@hotmail.com	 
		
Claudia Mata
claudiadeckard@att.net	 
		
Charmaine Duncan
cancerlove77@yahoo.com	 
		
Cathy Builta Hurley
cjbh812@yahoo.com	 
		
Peter J Kruse
chiconavyman@yahoo.com	

    * United States Navy

		
Cyndi Holtz Campbell
cfcampbell1@earthlink.net	 
		
Cathy Fletcher
clfletch5@sbcglobal.net	 
		
Dallas Thacker
captionjack_2@hotmail.com	 
		
Cynthia Cage Bullock
ccagebullock@yahoo.com	 
		
Joe Henschen
chef1jah@yahoo.com	 
		
Clifford Cunningham
clifcunn@hotmail.com	 
		
Doug McDonald
cfdnc1149@yahoo.com	 
		
Casey Haworth
cjs_crush@yahoo.com	 
		
Chelsey A Olesiuk
chelsey-girl@hotmail.com	 
		
Mario Hernando Lancheros
chupo053@hotmail.com	 
		
Tausha Goldsmith
calimac77@yahoo.com	 
		
Carolyn Johnson Young
carolyn8855@suddenlink.net	 
		
Chris Downing
chris12down@yahoo.com	

    * Hinsdale South High School '11

		
Lavette Mcallister
caseworkermcall@yahoo.com	 
		
Dan Schumann
cherrio69@hotmail.com	 
		
Carol Rajaram
cars1028@aol.com	

    * Temple Alum

		
Carole Nelson
carnel888@verizon.net	 
		
Malatha Odoms-Whitehead
cheneilleodo@aol.com	 
		
Tana Watson
carinosa126@aol.com	 
		
Rosie Shaddy
cherokeesquaw6@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris Konik
chriskonik@mindspring.com	 
		
Cierra Vandiver
ccryder4888@yahoo.com	 
		
Lenny Zientara
chilly350z@aol.com	 
		
Korey Michael Milner
calvinguy09@yahoo.com	 
		
Crystal GayleTilley-Kilburn
cgkilburn2003@yahoo.com	 
		
Cliff McAfee
clifford_mcafee2003@yahoo.com	 
		
Chrys Soysa
cdesoysa@sbcglobal.net	 
		
Clarisa Epps
clarepps@netzero.com	 
		
Cathy Reese
cathyreese16@gmail.com	 
		
Karen Ann Nenichka-Erdek
chachinurse@epix.net	 
		
Jessica Taylor
clemsongurl@myway.com	

    * Midlands Tech '08
    * Spring Valley High School '07

		
Cathy Russo
catrusso623@hotmail.com	 
		
Prophetess Pam
choc_special@yahoo.com	 
		
Sharon Estes
carnation58@hotmail.com	 
		
Cesar Garingan
cesarg7226@aol.com	 
		
Chris Starr
chrisstarr@sbcglobal.net	 
		
Cheryl N Vargo
cheryln21760@aol.com	 
		
Mercy Enem
change2004@verizon.net	 
		
Charles Bland
cabland@aol.com	 
		
Cindy Ippolito
cindyla117@yahoo.com	 
		
Cynthia Springsteen
cindirose22@hotmail.com	 
		
Charmeca Johnson
charmecajohnson@yahoo.com	 
		
Carlos Gitto
carlosgitto@yahoo.com	 
		
Coleen Whiteman
clnwhiteman@yahoo.com	 
		
Tania Clerge
catanialoca1@yahoo.com	

    * FAU

		
Chris CReebo Harper
chubrock10121@yahoo.com	 
		
Chandra Sierra
chandrasierra29@yahoo.com	 
		
Claudia Palabez
claudiapalabez@hotmail.com	 
		
Cathleen Song
cathleens27@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris Osinski
cgbloke@gmail.com	 
		
Arbrea Skinner
choco_mama_23@yahoo.com	

    * Thomas Mckean High School '09

		
Casey Sowers
caseynodom@yahoo.com	 
		
Chandler Carissa Liner
chandlercarissa@gmail.com	 
		
Cindy Mccorkle
cin4unnc@aol.com	 
		
Carmela Grant
carmela303@yahoo.com	 
		
Destiny Groover
cherry_moca46809@yahoo.com	

    * Elmhurst High School '07

		
Charles Briglall
bxbadbai1@aol.com	 
		
Cloy Miller Jr.
cloymiller@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris Dawson
chris_d4dawson@yahoo.com	 
		
Colleen McCusker
cmccskr@aol.com	 
		
Cathy Walker Goins
c.goins@charter.net	 
		
Cj Friend
cjf40cjf@casinternet.net	 
		
Charles Sanford
charlessanford423@yahoo.com	 
		
Roger Kirk
clemtiger1600@charter.net	 
		
Vernita Henderson
chumly5000@comcast.net	 
		
Kelly Lindsay
cklindsay@q.com	 
		
Chris D. Sorenson
cdsorenson@hotmail.com	 
		
Cheryl Meaney
cmeaney57@embarqmail.com	 
		
Chelsea Fowler
chelsea_091007@yahoo.com	 
		
Casey Lee Bales
caseybales@hotmail.com	 
		
Chris Tocco Halton
chrisecat@aol.com	 
		
Ceola Gaines
ceolagaines@yahoo.com	 
		
Jessica Colby Turano
castafive@aol.com	 
		
Mary Carole Hartzog
carole.hartzog@gmail.com	

    * LSU '12

		
Cindy Lafeldt
cindyowens01@yahoo.com	 
		
William Nedrow
cazn@verizon.net	 
		
Tom Miller
clientfirst@comcast.net	

    * Pittsburgh, PA

		
Shaneeka Johnson
cautionsgk@aol.com	 
		
Miki Yamamoto
chulamiki@yahoo.co.jp	 
		
Michel Brutus
charlesandre49@yahoo.com	 
		
Melissa Tomkiewicz
caliecat2005@comcast.net	 
		
Martin Antenor
carlitojack109@yahoo.com	 
		
Lillie Claiborne
claib1teach@telepak.net	 
		
Lamar Salyer
cedgreen08@aol.com	 
		
LaTonya Sherri Green
cexynme@yahoo.com	 
		
Kevin Eder
chalmber@yahoo.com	 
		
Kent Nguyen
bvn2222@yahoo.com	 
		
Keisha Jones
cecley_robertson2000@yahoo.com	

    * Little Rock, AR

		
Joseph Villafane
cheo1965@aol.com	 
		
John Canavati
ccanavati@aol.com	 
		
Jacob T. Wooten
cgguy08@aol.com	 
		
Hank Harris
cmeforads@yahoo.com	 
		
Ginny Pena
chicanaldy58@yahoo.com	 
		
Ghana Carless
charmainehands@hotmail.com	 
		
Gabriel Hernandez
chennysdaddy@yahoo.com	 
		
Elaine Carrasco
carrascode@aol.com	 
		
Earnie Fowler
camellady@verizon.net	 
		
Dakota Marshal
catelinbuell@yahoo.com	 
		
Cynthia Weaver
caweaver@stsbb.com	 
		
Cynthia Lubben
clubben59@comcast.net	 
		
Cynthia Jean Aro-squier
cinsquier@yahoo.com	 
		
Cynthia Baker
cindybaker45@yahoo.com	 
		
Crystal Jeinkens
ccwolf16@yahoo.com	

    * White Knoll High School '11

		
Crystal Brown
cdbrown3169@verizon.net	

    * Morgantown, WV

		
Cory Nygard
clnn@srt.com	 
		
Cory Caveglia
caveglia.cory@yahoo.com	 
		
Colleen Soares
cjsoares@earthlink.net	 
		
Coleman Brown
cba007@aol.com	 
		
Claire Schaefer Smithson
clairebearbear2000@yahoo.com	 
		
Cindy York
cindyyork@earthlink.net	 
		
Cindy Kirkland
chevygirl35950@yahoo.com	 
		
Cindy Hatfield-Meritt
cinfulcindy0915@aol.com	 
		
Chrissy Deleri
chrisenter1@aol.com	 
		
Chris Powell
chris_powell70@yahoo.com	 
		
Chris P Sofianopoulos
chriss961@comcast.net	 
		
Chris Barker
chrisparker95@adelphia.net	 
		
Chivas Hill
chivashill1@yahoo.com	 
		
Cheryl Hawkins
chawkins37@yahoo.com	 
		
Cheri Jensen
cherilynn@q.com	 
		
Charlotte Wearing
c.wearing@hotmail.com	 
		
Charlotte Sampson
charlotte.sampson@yahoo.com	 
		
Charles B Pearson
charlesbpearson@gmail.com	 
		
Charlene Townsend
charlene2c@hotmail.com	 
		
Charity Clifford
charityclifford@hotmail.com	 
		
Cesar Godinez
cesargodinezhern@hotmail.com	 
		
Celina Bianca
celina6987@yahoo.com	 
		
Celeste Marie Peralta
c.peralta.1@hotmail.com	 
		
Cdandj Reams
cdandj@att.net	 
		
Cathy Wells
cewells2002@yahoo.com	 
		
Cathy Gotta
catharbo@cfl.rr.com	 
		
Cathey Ketcher
cmketcher@aol.com	 
		
Catherine Brennan
catherine@bwfs.biz	 
		
Cat L. Stewart
clstewartgc@gmail.com	 
		
Casandra Clark
casandraclark31@yahoo.com	 
		
Carri Schwartz
carrischwartz@yahoo.com	 
		
Carolyn Robinson
carolyn.robinson@cityofhouston.net	 
		
Carolyn Montervino
carolyn723@comcast.net	 
		
Caroline Anderson
canderson4752@yahoo.com	

    * Houston, TX

		
Carole Fultz
carole-fultz@cox.net	 
		
Carol Kay Doster
cdoster@woh.rr.com	 
		
Carol Ambers
carolambers@aol.com	 
		
Carnella Harley
c_harley@comcast.net	 
		
Carmen Summers
carmenjhaire@yahoo.com	 
		
Carlos Tejada
carlos40ers@yahoo.com	 
		
Carlos Lopez
clopez7361@bellsouth.net	 
		
Carla Coble
carla.coble@yahoo.com	 
		
Carl Toy
carltoy123@gmail.com	 
		
Carl Jones
cjmfaircloth@charter.net	 
		
Carl F.Becica
carlbec63@comcast.net	 
		
Candy Barber
candyport@aol.com	 
		
Candi Jarvis
candiland12000@yahoo.com	

    * Ogden, UT

		
Candace Warren
candace8784@yahoo.com	

    * Dayton, OH

		
Caleb Josue Romeo
caleb82@hotmail.com	 
		
Beth Terry
ceabrease@yahoo.com	 
		
Angel Williams
chocolategirl26@yahoo.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com