ssultan2k@yahoo.com; pakrizk@pakrizk.com; info@artmaxpk.com; asifrice@cyber.net.pk; webmaster@asdiansi.com; arfahtravels@yahoo.com; admin@aqnaf.com; applicoelectronic@hotmail.com; lifting003@sandachian.com; awais740@hotmail.com; apex@brain.net.pk; gangat@alfaisalleather.com; shahzaddeep@gmail.com; info@alrazzaqad.com; fahimhaider@nexlinx.net.pk; mehmood321@yahoo.com; zaid@aplusdimension.com; alintesab@hotmail.com; apslahore@gmail.com; adilbrothers@gmail.com; sabritextiles@hotmail.com; info@ajwaenterprises.com; rehanaent@yahoo.com; abidiron@yahoo.com; links900@gmail.com; amirhafeez@ahardsoftsolution.c; info@aagarment.com; almansoor.am@gmail.com; aacotton@cyber.net.pk; info@aaspg.com; ajtm.pes@azizgrp.com; altextiles@brain.net.pk; abdula@fascom.com; abutex@brain.net.pk; info@acmemills.com.pk-; imran@acmemills.com.pk; yarn@cyber.net.pk ,kun071466@hotmail.com; agk@seamarineshipping.com; ssc@skt.comsats.net.pk; sana_electric@yahoo.com; snbrothers@gmail.com; Sadaf_brothers@yahoo.com; sabipak@gmail.com; info@smenterprises.com.pk

bp_1958@hotmail.com; info@surgical-products.com; info@soccerballs2football.com; info@promotional-soccerballs.com; info@mpr.com; info@millenniumtextile.com; mahentiestate@gmail.com; post@madadgaar.com; ali.muhammad@inter-fret.com; lesco112@live.com; najam_kakar87@hotmail.com; faaizsajid@gmail.com; kidscollection@live.com; iftikhar_ahmed1979@yahoo.com; ahmedjamal75@gmail.com; izhmet@gmail.com; webmaster@the-ironart.com; msaeedfsd@gmail.com; grpfrp@yahoo.com; aamir@imagebox.pk; igtraders@cyber.net.pk; info@aainstruments.com; aamir@humaagencies.com.pk; info@hitech-surgical.com

ahomes@emirates.net.ae; allan@dubaipenthouses.ae; arencoproperty@arencore.ae; arthur77@emirates.net.ae; ashish@indigogroup.com; biancare@eim.ae; contactus@dubaidunes.com; ctre102@emirates.net.ae; dubai@cluttons.com; enquiries@saba-re.com; info@dip4u.com; freehold@rockyrealestate.com; hr@remax-unlimited-dubai.ae; info@21centurydubai.com; info@800cayman.com; info@aj-re.com; info@alhibarealestate.com; info@alphaproperties.com; info@alrashid.ae; info@amlakdubai.com; info@betterlife-re.ae; info@chouerirealestate.com; info@cobalt-realestate.com; info@dacha-re.com; info@exclusiveuae.com; info@farooqrealestate.com; info@gatewaystowers.ae; info@globalhomes.ae; info@isledubai.com; info@jaguarre.ae; info@locusglobal.com; info@marlinehome.com; info@milanre.com; info@milliondreams.ae; info@oceanviewdubai.com; info@paramount4me.com; info@pasargadgrp.compakistan.for.islam@gmail.com; humayun qureshi; ILYAS AHMAD KHAN; Iqbal Bhai-Ch-Naz; irfan afzal; Irfan Syed Ali; Irfan Yaqoob (Adamjee Nagar); Irshad Salim; Jamal Nasir (NED); Javaid Bhai; Javaid Ishaque; Javaid Rafi-N-shah; jawwad sherazi; ParwaizKaramat; Khalid Pathan (Sydney); KHALID WAHEED (NY); M Omr Javaid; m si; M. Sirajul Islam; Malik Mujahid; Mallick M.A.A. Dawoodi; Masood Mirza; Masood Rahman; Masood ur Rahman; Masroor M. Khan; Mir Hasan Masood; Mir Masood Rashid; Mohammad Zaki; Mr. Nasir Shafat; Muhammad Khan; Muhammad Motiwala; Muhammed Iqbal Ahmed; Muqeem Khan (P); Muqeem Khan-Home; Nadeem Iqbal; nadeem jawed usmani; Naseer Ahmed; Nasir Shafat; naufil shahrukh; Nazar Ahmad Khan; omer jangada; PhDProfessor Riaz ul Haq Tariq; Rafi Syed; Rafi Syed; Rao Wajahat; Rehman Habib-Ur; Ruby t.masood; saleem azhar

wateen wi max; uzairsiemens@hotmail.com; Uzair Khan; Abid Ahmed; Abidullah Bh (Frnd.) 2; Abidullah Cn Frnd (personal) ABID; Abidullah New Shaheen (Frnd) Frnd; Adnan (Friend); Adnan Ali Shah; AL SOOR TRADING LLC; Ali Bhai Sharp; alsoor_uae@eim.ae; Anber Hussain; aromatrv@cyber.net.pk; asad wasa; Asha Sohan; Babar Bhai 3; Babar Bhai DSS; babr Bhai DSS 2; Basheer Jahan Shah; Bashir; FAISAL; Faisal Iqbal; faisal@foursquare.ae; Farooq, Aamir; imran iqbal; Imtiaz Bhai Aroma; Irfan hussain (Aba & Co.); jabees@yahoo.com; Khalid Bhai Cyber (Jabees); KHI-AIR IMPORT; 'KHI-HABIBA IFTIKHAR'; 'KHI-NOOR MOHAMMED '; KHI-RAZI HYDER; 'KHI-UMAR ANSARI'; MADRAS JEWEL POINT®©T; MADRAS JEWELLERS®©T; Mansha Brothers-Karachi; Mazhar Bhai; Mohammad Ali; mohd.umar javeri; MUHAMMAD FAISAL KHANANI; Muhammad Raheel; Muhammed Ali Bhai Mahenti; Nadeem Bhai Noorani; NAEEM CHANDNA; naeem chandna; Nasir Bhai Apple Tree

Adnan Memon; amir rehmani; anil abbas; Arfan; Aryan; Burhan  aLVI; erum_shahid786@hotmail.com; fareed.shah@live.com; Farook England; Imran Bhakti; jawahir@itrdxb.ae; Kamran Baig; kashif@itrdxb.ae; maaz shoreline; Naveed Dar; Navid Sidiq; Salman Hussein Sheerwood; salmandawoodi@yahoo.com; sam_gm05@yahoo.com; shaheen_siddiqui@hotmail.com; Shehab; Tahir Bhai; ZEESHAN

To: myalcholicdreams@hotmail.com, affan_ghani@yahoo.com, arifs2000@hotmail.com, Chotani@MSN.com, deenpatel@yahoo.com, editor@opinion-maker.org, mfmemon@earthlink.net, farrukh101@gmail.com, kfarrukh@hotmail.com, get2Nasir@yahoo.com, imran.ahmed1985@yahoo.com, ivaid@verizon.net, junaidanaimi@hotmail.com, mmandavia@tx.rr.com, newyorkbest1@hotmail.com, naureenkhan2008@yahoo.com, pk786@att.net, Rahmed@mntextiles.com, saadfudda@hotmail.com, sadiqhahmed@yahoo.com, shahidsay@hotmail.com, vasimshariff2002@yahoo.com, zafar.ahmed@kuehne-nagel.com

ghaffarimr@gmail.com; julia_tissen@yahoo.com; moghimi@yahoo.com; kingtar2002@yahoo.com; lily@banoogroup.com; bestreco@emirates.net.ae; toni@menagerproperties.com; ana@anahita-realestate.com; toatousa@orientalre.com; mjussab@jusproperty.com; elmire.galieva@yahoo.com; kourosh@aminarealestate.com; arslanovbogdan@gmail.com; wafaa.hassan@newhorizons.ae; imran12222@gmail.com; candour_re@yahoo.com; fahad9991212@hotmail.com; lal_leo@yahoo.com; reza.forooz@accardia.com; dimpy_t@hotmail.com; kameliaajjan@hotmail.com; milda.sibuco@exodusrealty.ae; heinrich.scheppel@engelvoelkers.com; bet@marcopolostar.com; asham@emirates.net.ae; info@breezedubai.net; uearealestates@googlegroups.com; elham.fathi@eurostar-properties.com; home4u.0000@rediffmail.com; malik@woodland-realestate.com; usman@woodland-realestate.com; sanjiv@liwaproperty.com

info@vanguard.ae; mancot@emirates.net.ae; jamal@lootah.com; dream_v@emirates.net.ae; tpishj@eim.ae; info@jrefreehold.net; info@palmfreehold.com; hisham@zenathre.com; zaamil001@gmail.com; mahentiestate@gmail.com; info@dunesresidence.com; info@s3ldevelopment.com; info@indigogroup.com; sales@fakhruddinproperties.com; info@dip4u.com; lakers@vakson.com; sales@greonline.ae; sales@khoie.com; info@chapalworld.com; info@ajyaalproperties.com; info@rchek.com; info@cobalt-realestate.com; info@hamptonsuae.com; info@magpd.com; info@selectuae.com; batterseareachsales@stgeorgesl.com; earthdev@alabbas.com; info@prescottre.ae; info@bredubai.com; info@oceanicpropertybrokers.com; info@luxurycityrealestate.com; info@paramount4me.com; info@aci-dubai.net; info@marlinhome.ae; rajvinder@gofreeholdproperties.com; sales@palatial.ae; realestate@rakceram.com; info@vipwaterfront.ae; info@visionavenuehome.com; uae@engelvoelkers.com; info@propertiesdubai.ae; inquires@aztecproperties.ae

alrayan@alrayan.ae; golddunes@saudi.net.sa; awad@aljawal.ae; dr_attar@hulool.com; tilalalmajd@hotmail.com; m.mehri@darame.com; oreganproperties@hotmail.com; sales@dubailifestyle.co.uk; david.kruger@bulkpropertybuyer.com; mahentiestate@gmail.com; ishraqrealestate@hotmail.com; white_moody@hotmail.com; a.kanbour@hotmail.com; na1720@yahoo.com; cgpr@eim.ae; ali@crowngulfproperties.com; nouri@cleopatra.ae; Anup@propertypartnersuk.com; silverstone.re@gmail.com; rihabuae@yahoo.com; muneer.0711@hotmail.com; Kieran@arayproperties.com; ras_em2006@yahoo.com; taher@madisonrealestate.ae; naresh.29@hotmail.com; abifaraj@bhomes.com; ahmed@twuae.com; uae_humaid@hotmail.com; abuabdullah693@hotmail.comdanial_m4u@hotmail.com; Danish Hussain; global_vision1@hotmail.com; Habib Madar; hanimazhar@hotmail.com; Khalid Rais; KHALID RAJA; Mudabbir Hussain; nadeem shariff; naimi_imran@hotmail.com; Nazish Taiq; sadiamoeen@hotmail.com; Sana Sarwat; sarah khan; sarah khan; shireenshariff@hotmail.com; TAHIR NAIMI; Tasneem Shariff; Umar; umernaimi@hotmail.com; vasim Shariff

ghanihabib@gmail.com; junaidattari@live.com; drshahidiqbal@live.com; shahzeb_m@hotmail.com; tajammulm@gmail.com; drahmedayyaz@hotmail.com; dr_awmughal@hotmail.com; abadsha_sa@yahoo.com; ahmed.badsha@siemens.com; abdurehmanx@hotmail.com; ziaadil@hotmail.com; syedakifali@gmail.com; kashif_a77@hotmail.com; kamran.anwar@askaribank.com.pk; kashif_najam@hotmail.com; arshadsomia@hotmail.com; bashoo969@gmail.com; lion_ammar@hotmail.com; junaidanaimi@hotmail.com; kazi_sharmeen@yahoo.com; drchani@hotmail.com; djaj_me@hotmail.com; doctorshahan@hotmail.com; drzeesyed@gmail.com; zeesyed1980@yahoo.com; khanmalizay@yahoo.com


Rafiq Aziz Bilwani <raziz1@mobilink.blackberry.com>,
Bilal Akhtar <bilal@mydreamproperty.ae>,
Burhan Mahmood <burhanmehmood@hotmail.com>,
Budget Travels <budget.travels@yahoo.com>,
Mahenti Mohammad Ali <pak.dubaiproperties@gmail.com>,
AI Sherwani <asifsherwani@hotmail.com>,
ali akber <ideograp@hotmail.com>,
Zakir <zakir@harmonymedia.org>,
Maryam <maryam@firstchoicerealestate.ae>,
JAWWAD MUNIR <jawwad@iwm.com.pk>,
Abdullah Estates <abdullahestates@yahoo.com>,
Abdul Razzak <razzak@kc.com.bh>,
Ali <ali@arygold.com>,
FAROUK SODAGAR DARVESH GROUP <fsd@fsd-co.com>,
dolati_m@hotmail.com,
Best Tower Real Estate <bestreal@emirates.net.ae>,
eleken@cyber.net.pk,
feroz khan <feroz_k2004@yahoo.com>,
SuLeMaN MuNaF SiDdIk <sulemanmunaf687@hotmail.com>,
faisalfarook@gmail.com,
Farooqbutt55@hotmail.com,
ghazala andleeb <ghazala_andleeb@hotmail.com>,
Grains Wood Work <grainswoodwork@yahoo.com>,
gulnaz n <gulnaz_nwb@hotmail.com>,
Iqqu Gul <isons@live.com>,
Memon Po!nt by Ghaffar Variend <ghaffar@memonpoint.com>,
amber hashmi <hashmidxb@hotmail.com>,
MUHAMMAD SADIQ <htcdxb@gmail.com>,
SAJID SHEIKH <hicpak@gmail.com>,
hamad.rehmantr@eim.ae,
imtiaz ahmed <imtiaaz_007@yahoo.com>,
Mohamed Idris <mibandukara@yahoo.com>,
Muhammad Jawed <nathani_j@hotmail.com>,
khan sakib <sakib75@yahoo.com>,
Muhammad Kamran <chemmarkpk@gmail.com>,
Muhammad Baber Khan <Muhammad-Baber.Khan@pak.dupont.com>,
Nazir Okhai <Nazir@aceproperties.co.uk>,
Muhammad Rafique Noorani <rnoorani@emirates.net.ae>,
Khalid Lakhani <rabico@max.com.pk>





 davido.extraxim@gmail.com