Head of Department of EU Affairs / Ministry of Transport mustafa.kaya@ubak.gov.tr
Head of Foreign Relations Department / Ministry of Transport +
9 erdem@ubak.gov.tr
Assistant EU Expert / Ministry of Transport +
9 korkmazarslan@ubak.gov.tr
Twinning National Contact Point - EU Secretariat General / Ministry of Transport +
9 bilisulu@abgs.gov.tr
Assistant EU Expert / Ministry of Transport +
9 bmazlum@ubak.gov.tr
Resident Twinning Adviser / Ministry of Transport +
9 aherk@ubak.gov.tr
DG Coastal Safety & Salvage Administration / Ministry of Transport
Manager of Intl' Affairs - Coastal Safety & Salvage Administration / Ministry of Transport beril18@hotmail.com
Legal Advisor / Under Secretariat for Maritime Affairs +
9 kbattal@turkishnavy.com
Senior Project Officer Maritime Safety / Under Secretariat for Maritime Affairs cemorkunkirac@denizcilik.gov.tr
Pilot Assistant / Under Secretariat for Maritime Affairs +
9 emre_poyraz@hotmail.com
Deputy Head of Research, Planning & Coordination Dep./ Turkish State Railway Company +
9 ibrahimhcevik@tcdd.gov.tr
Electronic Engineer at the Research & Planning Department - TCDD selimbolat81@yahoo.com
Leader Traffic Policy UIC / Raillion AG +
4 Joerg.Schmidt@bahn.de
National Coordinator / Ministry of Transport +
2 salimhamdane@hotmail.com
Mr. Ahmed Ali Ameziane Chargé d'Etudes et de Synthèse / Ministère du Transport +
2 ahmedali@ministere-transports.gov.dz
Cyprus Mr. Iacovos Papadopoulous National Coordinator / Ministry of Communication & Works +
3 ipapadopoulos@mcw.gov.cy
Egypt Ms. Azza Salah Economic & Investment Advisor to the Minister of Transport +
2 azzas@mot.gov.eg
Israel Mr. Avi Yerushalmi National Coordinator / Ministry of Transport +
9 yerusa@mot.gov.il
Ms. Arwa Al-Hyari National Coordinator / Ministry of Transport +
9 ahyari@mot.gov.jo
Mr. Ashraf Nourdien International Cooperation Department - European Association Section - Ministry of Planning +
9 N.Aldein@mop.gov.jo
Mr. Tony Assaf Chief of Studies & International Agreements Section / Ministry of Transportation +
9 toniassaf@hotmail.com
Ms. Maya Tayara Chief of Maritime Training Centre +
9 mayouch21@hotmail.com
Mr. Martin Spiteri National Coordinator / Ministry of Competitiveness & Communications +
3 martin.spiteri@gov.mt
Mr. Antony Spiteri Director of EU Affairs / Ministry of Competitiveness & Communications +
3 anton.spiteri@gov.mt
Morocco Mr. Mohamed Merzagui Chef de la Division de la Navigation Maritime - Marine Marchande +
2 dnm@dmm.gov.ma
Mr. Ali Shaath Deputy Minister of Transport - National Coordinator o aashaat@yahoo.com
Mr. Mahmoud Madhoum Engeneer - Director of General Control
Mr. Moussa Al-Shaar Deputy Minister of Transport - National Coordinator +
9 min-trans.msd@mail.sy
Mr. Nabil Barakat Deputy Head of State Planning Commission +
9 pte@scs-net.org
Ms Suha Nassar Director of Arab & Intl' Relations - Deputy National Coordinator +
9 suha_nassar@mail2world.com
Tunisia Mr. Kamel Ben Miled General Engineer on Civil Aviation, Director of External Relations (MoT), National Coordinator +
2 kamel.miled@mincom.tn
Mr. Talat Aydin National Coordinator / Ministry of Transport +
9 taydin@ubak.gov.tr
Mr. Isset Isik Deputy National Coordinator +
9 iisik@ubak.gov.tr

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com