Trada Maritime	Indonesia	Crew & Manning Mgr	hardjanta@trada.co.id
Andhini Ekakarya	Indonesia	Crew AM	hadjid@andhika.com
Alltrans Maritime	Indonesia	Crew Director	info@alltrans-maritime.com
Alltrans Maritime	Indonesia	Crew Director	munadi@alltrans-maritime.com
berlian laju tanker	Indonesia	Crew Manager	agus@blt.co.id
Bina Usaha Maritim Indonesia. PT	Indonesia	Crew Manager	bsm@blg.co.id
amasnusa	Indonesia	Crew Manager	cmk@amasnusa.com
PT Arpeni Pratama Ocean Line TBK	Indonesia	Crew Manager	crew@apol.co.id
pertamina perkapalan	Indonesia	Crew Manager	djanggadji@pertaminashipping.com
PT Arpeni Pratama	Indonesia	Crew Manager	fpellix@hotmail.id
Equator Manner Co.	Indonesia	Crew Manager	harmin.emc@plasa.com
Nitour Indo Inc PT	Indonesia	Crew Manager	nitour@uninet.net.id
Sinar Latimojong	Indonesia	Crew Manager	sinarlatimojong@yahoo.co.id
Hans Venina Abadi PT	Indonesia	Crew Manager	venina@indo.net.id
Johan Shipping Sdn Bhd	Malaysia	Crew Manager	william@johan.com.my
Manning Agency	Indonesia	Crew Manager	yustin @rimaugroup.com
Tresnamuda Sejati	Indonesia	Crew Manning Mgr	crewmanning@tresnamuda.co.id
Andhini Ekakarya	Indonesia	Crew Mgr	alimudin@andhika.com
Pelayaran Tempuran Emas (Temas Line)	Indonesia	Crew Mgr	capt_roy@temasline.com
Berlian Laju Tanker	Indonesia	Crew mgr	crew@blt.co.id
Bumi Laut Group	Indonesia	Crew Mgr	djoko@blg.co.id
Zhonghai Indo Shipping	Indonesia	Crew mgr	djuang.pribadi@jkt.zhonghai.net
Zhonghai Indo Shipping	Indonesia	Crew mgr	djuang.pribadi@zhonghai.net
Arpeni Pratama Ocean Line	Indonesia	Crew Mgr	fellixs@apol.co.id
Meratus Line (Pelayaran Meratus)	Indonesia	Crew Mgr	frank.menaro@meratusline.com
Meratus Line (Pelyaran Meratus)	Indonesia	Crew Mgr	retno.martonegoro@meratusline.com
Petra Energy	Malaysia	Crew Mgr	ronald.lam@mpo.petra.com.my
Jakarta Marina Utama	Indonesia	Crew Mgr	subur@jakartamarina.com
Dwitama Ship Management PT	Indonesia	Crewing Manager	dsmykt@indosat.net.id
Escorindo	Indonesia	Crewing Manager	rusdi@escorindo.com
Bataria Indo Utama	Indonesia	Crewing Manager	sea_atlantic@yahoo.com
Admiral Lines	Indonesia	crewing manager	setper@admiral.co.id
Samudera Indonesia Ship Management (SISM)	Indonesia	Crewing Mgr	nainggolan@sism.co.id
CREEK SIDE LEISURE CRUISES 		Cruise Liner Services	anup@tour-dubai.com 
DANAT DUBAI CRUISES LTD. (CRUISE SERVICES) 		Cruise Liner Services	info@ddcgroup.ae 
FAIRYLAND TOURS & CRUISES 		Cruise Liner Services	fairylnd@eim.ae 
MARINE EXPLORERS (L.L.C) 		Cruise Liner Services	kevin@theimageworks.ae 
NET TOURS & TRAVEL CO. (L.L.C) 		Cruise Liner Services	nettours@eim.ae 
CELEBRITY CRUISES		Cruise Operators	info@royalcaribbean-arabia.com
RIKKS CRUISES L L C		Cruise Operators	suresh@rikks.net
		Marina & Offshore-Engine Suppliers	info@ansariglobal.com
 Shin Yang		MARINE	garytan@shinyang.com.my/deenashipping@gmail.com
Al Wasl Marine (L.L.C.) 		marine	twdubai@eim.ae@eim.ae, raphael@alwaslmarine.co.ae
Republic Air Company 		marine	repblair@eim.ae
REPUBLIC AIR COMPANY.		marine	Repblair@emirates.net.ae
		maritime	school@thaimaritime.com


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com