AHRC Early Intervention Center
Iris Dejesus-Nieves
(212) 780-2532
iris-dejesus-nieves@ahrcnyc.org
gail.kenna@ahrcnyc.org

All about Kids
(718) 522-7300
Mayra Banos-Senior Service Coordinator-she will distribute information to SC’s
mayra.banos@allaboutkidsny.com
yesenia.lopez@allaboutkidsny.com
cathy.grossfeld@allaboutkidsny.com

Bank Street Family Center
(212) 875-4683
Nicole Geller-supervisor
ngeller@bankstreet.edu

Bilinguals Inc.
(212)684 -0099 X 422
 Maria Vicioso- SC supervisor she will forward information to SC’s
mariavicioso@bilingualsinc.com
wacosta@bilingualsinc.com 
adelacruz@bilingualsinc.com

Birch Family Services
(212)616-1851
Marjory Antoine
marjoryantoine@birchfamilyservices.org
Rhonda.kessler@birchfamilyservices.org

Brooklyn Bureau of Community Service
(718)310-5749
Director –E.I. Services
Jessica Harley
jharley@bbcs.org

Child Center of New York
(718) 539-2500 x 251
Vanessa Morillo- only SC at agency
vanessamorillo@childcenterny.org

Chinese Planning Council (CPC)
(212) 941-0030 Ext. 235
Lora –Service Coordinator-this email is for all the SC’s
specialneeds@cpc-nyc.org

Children’s Home Intervention Program (CHIP)
(718)984-9022 x 228
Gretta Wren
gwren@chipny.com

City Pro
(718) 769-2698
Angela Risman
angela@cityprogroup.com

Cooper Kids
Allison Profeta –SC supervisor
516 496-4460 x 115 
allison@cooperkidstherapy.com
ellen@cooperkidstherapy.com

First Step
Irena Goodman
(718) 332-0080 Ext. 205
firststepny@hotmail.com

Functional Life
(212) 683-8905 x124
Diane Bissesar- Supervisor-she will forward information to SC’s
diane@flaserve.com 
marian@flaserve.com

Hand in Hand Development
(212) 420-1999 X 138
Jeff Huang-assistant to SC supervisor will forward information to SC’s
jhuang@hihdev.com
Chaim Lax-program contact
chaim113@hihdev.com



Hebrew Academy for Special Children (HASC)
Hadassah Toder-SC supervisor
(718) 851-6100 x 5803
hadassah.toder@hasc.net
julie.ben_zvi@hasc.net

Happy Dragon
Jianging (Jane) Yao (Elmhurst)
(718) 766-5153
happydragon@att.net
Shannon Zhao (Flushing)
(718) 271-5637 
eip@happydragonschool.com
janeyao@happydragonclc.com

HTA of New York
(212)732-5427 X 211
Dr. Concepcion Jusino, Jr.
concepcion.jusino@htaofny.com

Important Steps
(718) 882-2111 x 102
Doreen Ortiz-SC supervisor
doreen@importantsteps.com
jreznik@importantsteps.com

Infant and Child Learning Center (ICLC)
(718) 675-1249 
Kathy McCormick-Executive Director
kathy.mccormick@downstate.edu

Jackson Children Services
 (718) 779-8800
Rita Nunez-supervisor
jackchildserve@aol.com

Kid care
Nathan Solomon
(718) 735-3963 Ext. 39
rosestocks@aol.com

Kings County Developmental Evaluation Center
(718) 245-2753
Carol Wilson –Smith
carol.wilson-smith@nychhc.org

Lighthouse International
Ruth  Martinez-SC  (212) 821-9621
rmartinez@lighthouse.org
Delia  Salinas (212) 821-9584
dsalinas@lighthouse.org
Esmeralda Beato
ebeato@lighthouse.org
Lorraine Browne
lbrowne@lighthouse.org
kkelly@lighthouse.org

Little Wonders, Inc.
(718) 850-0400
Louise Berkhead- Supervisor will forward information
lburkhead@littlewonders-ei.org

Los Ninos Services
Vanessa Rodriguez, Supervisor (She will forward information to SC’s)
(212) 684-0099x336
Vanessa.rodriguez@losninos.com
Ingrid.lajara@losninos.com
edita.diaz@losninos.com
scottmesh@losninos.com



Lutheran’s Center for Child Development 
(718) 439-5600 x 206
Norma Sanchez-SC
nsanchez@lmcmc.com

Marathon and Infant Toddlers
 (718) 423-0056 x 16
Anita Guiliani-SC supervisor will forward information to SC’s
miteip@aol.com

Marion K. Salomon & Associates, Inc.
Early Intervention Program
P (718) 631-1110
F (718) 631-1314
CFalleo@mksalomon.com





Metro Children Services
(718) 264-7250 
Lisa Friedman-SC supervisor
lkruproff@metrochildrens.com
rjfriedman@metrochildrens.com


Metro Therapy
(718) 846-9821 Ext. 122
Danielle Pepe-Supervisor will distribute information
danielle@metrotherapy.com
dani@metrotherapy.com


Multilink Group
 (718) 855-9298 X 237
Schella Vilone-SC supervisor
schella@multilinkgroupinc.com
georgia@multilinkgroupinc.com

Netcare,Inc.
(718) 677-4140 x 206
Joanna Santoli
ei@comprehensivenet.com


Northside Center for Child Development Day School 
(212) 426-3481
Anne Oppenheimer
aoppenheimer@northsidecenter.org

New York Child Resource Center
(718) 585-0600 Ext. 12
Cristina Calov
nycrc@optonline.net

Personal Touch
(718) 368-6291
Ana Villacis, Administrative Assistant
(email information to Ana and she  will distribute to SC’s)
avillacis@pthomecare.com
Cassandra Pierre-SC
cpierre@pthomecare.com
abrunswick@pthomecare.com




Public Health Solutions BKLYN
(718) 852-5470
Erenia Nunez-Administrative assistant will distribute information
enunez@healthsolutions.org

Public Health Solutions QUEENS
(718) 206-1000 Ext. 201
Melissa McNeill- Supervisor will forward information to SC’s
mmcneill@healthsolutions.org

Public Health Solutions MANHATTAN
(646) 619-6497
Christina Lopez-supervisor
clopez@healthsolutions.org
tlebright@healthsolutions.org

QSAC
Dr. Kristen DuMoulin-program contact
(718) 728-8476
kdumoulin@qsac.com
ksmith@qsac.com
kmattivi@qsac.com

Rehab Care Professionals
(718) 972-6561
Agency email
Katy4rcp@hotmail.com

Right Start Inc. 
(718) 375-2505
Att: Yelena Shleykher-SC supervisor
rightstart@ny.com
abenyaminov@rightstartny.com

Step by Step Infant Development Center
(718) 633-6666
Chava Halberstam
mrshalberstam@stepbystepny.com
skatz@stepbystepny.com

St. Mary’s Hospital for Children
718 281-8522 
Kate Schuppert-Assistant Director
kschuppert@stmaryskids.org
jgasparre@stmaryskids.org
jmartinez@stmaryskids.org
nperez@stmaryskids.org
vbabin@stmaryskids.org

Strivright
(718) 531-1880 X 508
Pnina Bravman-contact person
pbrav@strivright.com

Sunny Days
(718) 556-1616
Norma Holly-supervisor
Nholly@Sunnydays.com
Jennifer –Service coordinator
Jspdafora@Sunnnydays.com
nsantarpia@sunnydays.com
dsalzberg@sunnydays.com

SKIP of New York
(212) 268-5999 X169
Mike –SC
Agency email address
operations.skipny@earthlink.net

Team Time
(718) 434-1012 Ext. 14
Adriene Harris-SC supervisor
teamtimeeip@aol.com
kima@teamtimeEIP.com

Theracare BROOKLYN/QUEENS
Nancy Calderon- Executive Director
(212) 564-2350
nancycalderon@theracare.com
jessycaguerra@theracare.com

Therapy and Learning Early Childhood Center
(718) 290-2725
Nikki Drake-supervisor
ndrake@tlckids.org

Therapeutic Resources
(212) 529-9780 X113
Jennifer Stucklen
jstucklen@therapeuticresource.com

Up Wee Grow
(516) 777-8777 
Roseanne Saltzman- supervisor
upweegrow@yahoo.com 
pilar@upweegrow.com

Visiting Nurse Service Manhattan/Brooklyn
(212) 609-6287
Glenda Villajuan- Supervisor
Glenda-v@vnsny.org
ycolon@vnsny.org
stuart.zavin@vnsy.org





jsalazar@ecamail.org
esweeting@nac-inc.org
ei@comprehensivenet.com
 jdones@lsafhs.org
ntorres@lsafhs.org
acclax@aol.com
coordinators@kidspoweragency.com
anncaines@yahoo.com
elewy@ecamail.org
grewn@chipny.com
charmo@chipny.com                                                         
chrishong4100@yahoo.com
jgell@a-b-c.org
Glenda@rgad.com
rafaelina@universitysettlement.org
Sandra@universitysettlement.org
vfernandez@universitysettlement.org
ychen@universitysettlement.org
scholz@universitysettlement.org
lightdevin@manhattancenter.org
nyla.lamm@amac.org
arargulis@msn.com
ngeller@bankstreet.edu
ngeller@chchearing.org
cpmkf@msn.com
mberger@clarke-nyc.org
lgutjar@dynamictherapy.org
lsilver322@aol.com
roquefhlc@aol.com
kidspoweragency@hotmail.com
smorgan@helenkeller.org
twingrad@jumpstarteip.com
cblanco.flushing@jhmc.org
cbaarry@acds.org
Jonathon.aronwitz@nychhc.org
secondchancespc@verizon.net
Sholomdaycare@aol.com
allisonatsprouts@amail.com
shadysaleh@aol.com
annesgordon@gmail.com
jsusser@jbcfs.org
gerral@jgb.org
rhina.cuevas@setonpediatric.org
jdwyer@kenchild.org
kinderkare@kidsei.com
gcarroll@lexnyc.org
mona.dreier@msnyuhealth.org
kmcgrath@nac-inc.org
ejblanck@msn.org
nycrc@optonline.com
skay@nyee.edu
nancy.pellicone@yai.org
enb2004@med.cornell.edu
abrunswick@pthomecare.com
meechlee@aol.com
abenyaminov@rightstartny.com
seanan.carpino@thementornetwork.com
rsh1049@gnmail.com
ssdsei@al.com
ijptiinc@aol.com
yvonnetrc@aol.com
bonnie@universitysettlement.org
cmettapalli@alliedmedix.com
dmcdougn@theracare.com
vcdc89@optonline.net
chashi@otsar.org
janetr.sesame@verizon.net
sky1124@aol.com
rkontnre@iccd.com
ejblank@msn.com
BHoward@sijcc.com
Joan.Hittleman@downstate.edu
MKERMAN@A-B-C.org
NGlass@queenscp.org
Gingerbreadlctr@si.rr.com
earlystartinc@aol.com
tmsnachez@emiliakids.com
Lmtschool@aol.com
kgriffoul@littlemeadows.org
cglick@brightsmilecenter.com
Glazermargolis@aol.com
LIFEPRE@aol.com
lmecc@littlemeadows.org
cap@childrenatplayeic.org
cmontoya@misinconline.com
rita-stan-halpern@att.net
bfrankel2003@yahoo.com
Kathy.McCormick@Downstate.edu
rita_stan@verizon.net
AMCahalan@aol.com
CHeller@QueensCP.org
llinecnter@aol.com
Nysprouts@aol.com
aflynn@bnkst.edu
Audoral@aol.com
Programschild@aol.com
LBond@CHIPNY.com
BennettRosenberg@aol.com
RJH613@aol.com
cwarkala@queenscp.org
ALlifeline@aol.com
jglassman@edconsulting.net
hmurphy@thursdayschildinc.com
director@posbegin.org
PLACINC@aol.com
MFerrantel@aol.com
DLOCKER@ICCD.COM
ECDP1983@aol.com
sharon.herl@setonpediatric.org
lmml@optonline.net
LKennedy@siuh.edu
doug@emiliaskids.com
 usalih@msn.com
shadysaleh@aol.com
gerral@jgb.com
RSPHAP1258@aol.com
sweinsteinatsprouts@gmail.com
arieger@vclc. 
KQCMail@aol.com
org
Beth_Grier-Leva@boces.monroe.edu
dscampoli@aol.com
hwilder@ighl.org
jwolff@childrensannex.org
alagency@hotmail.com
Jill_Delvecchio@boces.monroe.edu
JGlassman@edconsulting.net
mike_reif@boces.monroe.edu
pbashant@cdbegin.com
wirthr@acldd.org
tami@achievements.org
vrubin@kaleidahealth.org
mfeliney@verizon.net 
edelacruz@iahdny.org 
nycrc@optonline.com
ijptiinc@aol.com
bgonsalves@eastersealsny.org
otrinidad@abckidsny.com
nrf27@aol.com
garthwhite@helenkeller.org
sw@wiecdc.org
ingrid.rousseau@nychhc.org
chashi@otsar.org
jsrehab@aol.com
twinograd@jumpstarteip.com 
cszanzer@yeled.org  
pbrav@strivright.com
cpmkf@msn.com
jharley@bbcs.org  
liccd@optonline.net  
gcarroll@lexnyc.org 
jackdevctr@aol.com
janet.mcentee@crossroadsschoolny.org
cblanco@jhmc.org
lisasigismondi@childcenterny.org 
amargulis@msn.com
kgriffoul@littlemeadows.org
 meechelee@aol.com 
blassl@nychhc.org
dani@metrotherapy.com
spivak@lij.edu
ssdsei@aol.com 
ntorres@lsafhs.org
nancy.pellicione@yai.org 
 kmcgrath@nac-inc.org
victoria.pinderhughes@nychhc.org
ejblanck@msn.com
kmesa@homecareny.org
yli@cpc-nyc.org
mberger@clarke-nyc.org
yvonnetrc@aol.com
avigliotti@mksalomon.com
e.sholom.eip@gmail.com
cap@childrenatplayeic.org 
programschild@aol.com
glazermargolis@aol.com
gingerbreadlearn@aol.com
dholly@vnasi.org
ecourtien@siuh.edu
gwren@chipny.com
dedangelo@svcmcny.org
annesgordon@gmail.com
kinderkare@kidsei.com

JFiesel@MKSalomon.com
rvaridas@healthsolutions.org
Stephanie@multilinkgroupinc.com
lkessler@chchearing.org
ntorres@lsafhs.org
rdavila@lsafhs.org
hmitchell@lsafhs.org
jdelvecchio@steppingstoneslearning.com
Josephine Massab:
jmassab@chchearing.org

Douglas Brooks
718-310-5823
dbrooks@bbcs.org

Cheryl Ching
718-310-5625
cching@bbcs.org

annesgordon@gmail.com

Kiddie Academy of Whitestone
7-05 152nd Street
Whitestone, NY 11357
PH: 718-747-5555
FAX: 718-747-FAXX
info@kawhitestone.com
Neil E. Colmenares, Owner of Kiddie Academy



 













 davido.extraxim@gmail.com