"'daubermanjl@vcu.edu'" <daubermanjl@vcu.edu>, "'JPope@aadb.org'" <JPope@aadb.org>,
    "'Jamie Pope  (Business Fax)'" <IMCEAFAX-Jamie+20Pope+40+2B1+20+28301+29+20495-4404@hknc.org>,
    Jamie Schagat <jamie.schagat@hknc.org>, "'Kasko@home.com'" <Kasko@home.com>,
    "'jan@signlanguage.com'" <jan@signlanguage.com>, "'janish1@aol.com'" <janish1@aol.com>,
    "'jettywalker1011@aol.com'" <jettywalker1011@aol.com>,
    "'Jane Brinkley (jhbrinkley3@verizon.net)'" <jhbrinkley3@verizon.net>,
    "'jhbrinkley3@verizon.net'" <jhbrinkley3@verizon.net>, "'ASLFall2004@aol.com'" <ASLFall2004@aol.com>,
    "'Jane Chandler  (jchandler95@msn.com)'" <jchandler95@msn.com>, "'jchandler95@msn.com'" <jchandler95@msn.com>,
    "'wmcdboug@aol.com'" <wmcdboug@aol.com>, "'jamelgard@verizon.net'" <jamelgard@verizon.net>,
    "'janel.lindner@gallaudet.edu'" <janel.lindner@gallaudet.edu>,
    "'Janet  Eargle (Janet.Eargle@va.gov)'" <Janet.Eargle@va.gov>, "'jkmocean@adelphia.net'" <jkmocean@adelphia.net>,
    "'JANETWINDYHILL@aol.com'" <JANETWINDYHILL@aol.com>, "'JANETWINDYHILL@aol.com'" <JANETWINDYHILL@aol.com>,

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com