info@wowlighting.com


Glenn Komishon
Principal/Outside Sales
Contact information:
gkomish@integraagencyltd.mb.ca


Sean Czarkowski
Outside Sales
Contact information:
sean@integraagencyltd.mb.ca


Jason Goderis
Senior Project Coordinator/Quotations 
Contact information:
jason@integraagencyltd.mb.ca


Mitch Aiello
Layout/Design Specialist
Contact information:
mitch@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
 	Brent Bedosky
Specification Representative
Contact information:
brent@integraagencyltd.mb.ca


Dean Aiello
Specification Representative
Contact information:
dean@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
            

Jason Hotte
Inside Sales/Service/Quotations
Contact information:
jhotte@integraagencyltd.mb.ca                         
 
sales@aespyro.com
info@visionslightingandsound.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com