1.	Artur Aira, 670104-3652, Västra Palmgrensgatan 115, 426 77 Västra Frölunda, artur.aira@lifegenomics.se;   

2.	Olle Nilsson, 530511-6294, Södra vägen 2, 412 54 Göteborg,
olle.nilsson@onson-consulting.se;

3.	Armin Forootan, 630506-3155, Lotsgatan 5C, 414 58 Göteborg, armin.forootan@multid.se;

4.	Neven Zoric, 790710-0551, Gibraltargatan 21D, 412 58  Göteborg, neven.zoric@gmail.com;

5.	Lars Salmi, 620502-6211, Lokattsbacken 54, 426 74  Västra Frölunda, lars.salmi@hotmail.com; 

6.	Martin Bengtsson, 761130-5512, Grevgatan 28, 216 17 Limhamn, martin76@gmail.com; 

7.	Jennifer Pettersson, 881206-5566, Blekagränd 9, 507 30 Brämhult, Jennifer.Pettersson@tataa.com;

8.	Robert Sjöback, 650715-4893, Räckvägen 15, 433 32  Parttille, Robert.sjoback@tataa.com;

9.	Cao Hui, 570716-4041, Smörgatan 104, 412 76 Göteborg, 
Cao.hui@tataa.com; 

10.	Jens Björkman, 801229-0337, Tallmossevägen 16, 433 50  Öjersjö, Jens.bjorkman@tataa.com;  

11.	Anne Hansen, 621210-4860, Slottsskogsgatan 5C, 414 53  Göteborg, Anne.hanse@tataa.com;

12.	Greta Johannesson, 821103-6622, Ida Liljebergs väg 4, 433 30 Göteborg, gretajo_82@hotmail.com.
 
Sten Hagard (sten.hagard@electrolux.se), 
Lyckselevägen 102, 2tr, Vällingby 162 67 
 

Johan Linder (johan.lir@gmail.com) ADRESS SAKNAS

Göran Brandt (goeran.brandt@gmail.com), Nordviksberg 49, Skärhamn 471 95
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com