Dr. Breno A. Sponchiado - sponchiado@fw.uri.br (Coordenador)
Dra. Jussara Jacomelli – URI - FW – jacomelli@fw.uri.br
Dra. Edite Maria Sudbrack - sudbrack@uri.edu.br Dra. Denise Almeida Silva -
dnsalmeidasilva@gmail.com
Dr. Antonio Carlos Moreira – amoreira@uri.edu.br
Componentes do Conselho editorial
Dra. Fátima Marlise Marroni Rosa Lopes – UNIJUI fatima.lopes@unijui.edu.br
Dr. André Luís Mitidieri Pereira - UESC mitidierister@gmail.com
Dr. Paulo Afonso Zarth – UNIJUI p.zarth@uol.com.br
Dr. Astor Antônio Diehl – UPF astor@upf.br
Dr. Artur César Isaia – UFSC artur@uol.com.br
Dra. Isabel Gritti – UFFS/Erechim isabel.gritti@gmail.com
Dr. René E. Gertz – PUCRS gertz@pucrs.br
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com