"Last_Sent,First_Name,Last_Name,CCEmail,Email",",,,,Niklas-Christopher.Rahn@transalkim.de",",,,,Nikiforov@extes.com",",,,,Nik-trans1@mail.ru",",,,,Niina.Keskustalo@nurminenlogistics.com",",,,,Nihal.ZOUINE@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Nieves.VILA@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Nicoll.Barker@samskip.com",",,,,NROBINSON@BIZTECHX.COM",",,,,NPietrusiakGIAE4@roli.com",",,,,NOVA.MALLORY@ZOOMINTERNET.NET",",,,,NORHAN.ISMAIL@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,NORATAPIAS@ZEJIRUT.COM",",,,,NOBELUSA@NOBELCARGO.COM",",,,,NNR-JKT@nnr-prima.com",",,,,NMarwah@go2uti.com",",,,,NMarcovich@formag.ru",",,,,NMANGOS@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,NKapranchik@chinashipping.ru",",,,,NK@EASTLOG.COM",",,,,NITA_NG@unigrouprelocation.com",",,,,NINO@IMEXX.COM",",,,,NILSON@CUSTOMBRASIL.COM",",,,,NIKOLAYK@AOL.COM",",,,,NIEL@GREENWORLDWIDE.COM",",,,,NICOLE.VEUGEOIS@GROUPECAT.COM",",,,,NICOLAS.D@CARGOPRO-LB.COM",",,,,NICOARA@SPEDORIENT.COM",",,,,NICKMCGEE2003@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,NICKKIM@SUNTRANS.COM",",,,,NICK@INTERNATIONALVAPOR.COM",",,,,NICK.MCGEE@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,NICK.DUFFY@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,NICK.COX@COXHEAVYHAUL.COM",",,,,NICK.CARTOS@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,NICHOLAS.SWEEBE@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,NHUNT@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,NHELLER@LEEWARD.ES",",,,,NGRAZIANI@INTERGLOBO.IT",",,,,NGB@JASCHINA.COM",",,,,NFrickel@transintra.de",",,,,Mojca.Franceskin@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Mohammed.ELFADILY@arkas-maroc.com",",,,,Mohamed@hafezgroup.net",",,,,Mohamed.ibrahim@csegypt.com",",,,,Mohamed.Basiuny@wilhelmsen.com",",,,,Mohamed.Abulkheir@wilhelmsen.com",",,,,Mohamad.Steitiyeh@arkaslevant.com",",,,,Mohamad.JABER@arkaslevant.com",",,,,Mogilev-1@mum.by",",,,,Moeller@hs-containerline.de",",,,,Modaltrade@modaltrade.com",",,,,Mod-Department@jackyline.com",",,,,Mo99pper77s22iaps@mail.ru",",,,,Michelle.Hill@avantairsea.com",",,,,Michelle.Fontaine@logisticsplus.net",",,,,Michelle.Boh@asiantigers-singapore.com",",,,,SALES@DELTALINEINTL.COM",",,,,SALES@CELLTECHINC.COM",",,,,SALES@BKSCOURIER.COM",",,,,SALES@AIRSEACONTAINERS.COM",",,,,SALES153@GLOBALGROUP.COM.CN",",,,,SALES153@GLOBAL-GROUP.COM.CN",",,,,SAIDA.AMEZIANE@LOGISTIXX.COM",",,,,SAGUAYO@PSTMIAMI.COM",",,,,SAGUAYO@FORBISMIAMI.COM",",,,,SACHIK.OKSANA@MAIL.RU",",,,,Rtranzit@baltnet.ru",",,,,Rpp@Seaspain.Com",",,,,Roy_yan@awotglobal.com",",,,,Roy@strategic-shipping.com",",,,,Roy.Smythe@avantairsea.com",",,,,Roy.Russel.Romano@Cevalogistics.com",",,,,Rovshan.ubg@gmail.com",",,,,Rotterdam@interlloydclaims.nl",",,,,Roswitha.Simanowski@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Ross@extrordinair.co.uk",",,,,Rosie@tnbuilders.us",",,,,Rosi.Wolters@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Rosi.Coke@avon.com",",,,,Roshan@pership.com",",,,,Roshan.rajan@bdpint.com",",,,,Roselle.guerra@fairlift.com",",,,,Roseannsaffino@trcinccustomsclearance.com",",,,,Rose.cortel@fairlift.com",",,,,RonjaM@infortra.de",",,,,Ronald@pilotlogistics.com.sg",",,,,Ronald@compasslogistics.co.za",",,,,Ronald.gries@blulogistics.com",",,,,Ronald.Helleman@helleman.nl",",,,,Ronald.Cordero@ocenaexpresscaribe.com",",,,,Ronald.Boeve@samskipcoolboxx.com",",,,,RonCoulson@tsinternational.com",",,,,Ron@teamsterslocal597.net",",,,,Ron.Maz@aimtransfer.com",",,,,Ron.Gates@alliedpickfords.com.au",",,,,Ron.Buitelaar@samskip.com",",,,,Romina_azconegui@hotmail.com",",,,,Romanovapremiumhuis@gmail.com",",,,,Roman@interportfreight.com",",,,,Roman.Wilhelm@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Roman.Maslo@cdcargo.cz",",,,,Roman.Afonin@arkas-russia.com",",,,,Romaine--rtaylor@cavlog.com",",,,,Rom-ocean-prealert@worldcargo.it",",,,,Rom-air-prealert@worldcargo.it",",,,,Rolland-bru@bnl.yusen-logistics.com",",,,,Rolf.sundberg@heli.se",",,,,Rolf.gurn@il-agency.com",",,,,Rolf.Schwichtenberg@de.baltrans.com",",,,,Rolf.Kuchen@Flexair.ch",",,,,Rolf.Iwanoff@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Rolf.Gross@globecargo.com",",,,,Rolf.Genkel@mgcargo.de",",,,,Rolf.Feuersenger@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Rishaad.ABDOOL@bollore.com",",,,,Rinus.Mulder@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Rina4508@gmail.com",",,,,Rim@fpt.vn",",,,,Riham.Balbaa@melcgroup.com",",,,,Rieke-Stermann@lehnkering.com",",,,,Riecanj@spap.sk",",,,,RidvanT@logfortra.de",",,,,RidvanT@infortra.de",",,,,Ricky.Ong@asiantigers-singapore.com",",,,,Ricky.Fung@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Ricky.Boedhram@samskip.com",",,,,Rick@castrogroup.net",",,,,RichardM@ems-cargo.co.uk",",,,,Richard@rrglobal.com.tw",",,,,Richard@colvan.co.uk",",,,,Richard.van.Marion@greenbridgemultimodal.com",",,,,Richard.llewellyn@lvshipping.com",",,,,Richard.li@stscargo.com",",,,,Richard.councill@roanoketrade.com",",,,,Richard.candler@tgfml.com",",,,,Richard.Van.Rooyen@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Richard.Smith@airpartner.com",",,,,Richard.Roest@kloosterboer.nl",",,,,Richard.Koutstaal@Samskip.com",",,,,Richard.Beales@samskip.com",",,,,Rich@reigningcatsanddogs.com",",,,,Rich@forwarders-intl.com",",,,,Rich.daniels@transammonia.com",",,,,Rich.Corrado@airborneglobal.com",",,,,Rice@caledonianfreight.co.uk",",,,,Ricardobogado2003@yahoo.com.ar",",,,,Ricardobalsamo@sinectis.com.ar",",,,,Ricardo@alliedlogistics.org",",,,,Ricardo.valero@valeroyvalero.com.ec",",,,,Ricardo.Santos@transduo.pt",",,,,Riatec.146@gmail.com",",,,,Reyser@reyser.es",",,,,Reynolds@velta.co.uk",",,,,Rexhep.Nariman@bmh.be",",,,,Resourceelaine.evans@wtagroup.com",",,,,Reshad@ase.az",",,,,Rens.Moll@samskip.com",",,,,ReneL@infortra.de",",,,,ReneAnn@redberry.com",",,,,Rene.vanvalen@interdean.com",",,,,Rene.castel@kloosterboer.nl",",,,,Renate.Camara@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Ramy.Naber@kuehne-nagel.com",",,,,Ramona.fredl@airsystem.de",",,,,Raminta.Budriene@transocean.lt",",,,,Ramadan.Kurteshi@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Ralph.Behet@samskip.com",",,,,Ralph-sha@bvlogisticsinc.com",",,,,Roderick.Gertze@wfs.com.na",",,,,Rochlitzer@es.rhenus.com",",,,,Robinson@aircharter.co.uk",",,,,Robinson@Landstarmail.com",",,,,Robindong@chinaemprise.com",",,,,Robin.Top@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Robi.Lukac@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Roberto@fvair.com",",,,,Roberto.Pinzas@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Roberto.Pantaleo@Samskip.com",",,,,Roberto.GUTIERREZ@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Robert@unipacshipping.co.uk",",,,,Robert@thriftlogistics.com",",,,,Robert@speedmark.nl",",,,,Robert@interportfreight.com",",,,,Robert.wheeler@cguseguroe.com.br",",,,,Robert.verbaenen@adelantex.com",",,,,Robert.Tijssenraad@samskipcoolboxx.com",",,,,Robert.Kujawa@eurogate.pl",",,,,Robert.Huisman@Samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Robert.Hill@Samskip.com",",,,,Robert.Heuer@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Robert.Frank.Klop@samskip.com",",,,,Robert.Butler@samskip.com",",,,,Robert.Barrell@Samskip.com",",,,,Robert.Ballard@owens.co.nz",",,,,Rob@cjtruckingrigging.com",",,,,Rob.turnbull@lvshipping.com",",,,,Road@modultransport.dk",",,,,Road@bfs.lt",",,,,Rmoe@Darylflood.com",",,,,Rmachata@intersped.com",",,,,Rm@Jmbaxi.Com",",,,,Rliu2@go2uti.com",",,,,Rlewis@teamsterslocal688.com",",,,,RitaR@infortra.de",",,,,Rita.Lauchart@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Rita.Bertoti@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Rita.Basco@dhl.com",",,,,Risto.Holopainen@nurminenlogistics.com",",,,,Renata.Darakjian@swissport.com",",,,,Remirezjremirez@raminatrans.com",",,,,Remco.Leijgraaff@Samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Remario@interportfreight.com",",,,,Rekun@ttlog.com",",,,,Rekrut_loko@mail.ru",",,,,Rejane.Bender@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Reiner.Pries@fms-logistics.com",",,,,ReinaldoP@Boticario.com.br",",,,,RegulatoryAffairs@aitworldwide.com",",,,,Regula.Wyss@btg-suisse.ch",",,,,Regiontony.butler@wtagroup.com",",,,,Regionoliver.wang@wtagroup.com",",,,,Regionnick.ng@wtagroup.com",",,,,Regionjohn.sommer@wtagroup.com",",,,,Reginaldo.Costa@swissport.com",",,,,Regina.Cury@rj.senac.br",",,,,Regina.Cross@globeexpress.com",",,,,Reggi_13@mail.ru",",,,,Redouane.LAZOURI@arkas-algerie.com",",,,,Redbul-2@mail.ru",",,,,Reda.zaki@sofitrans.com.eg",",,,,Reda.MEDJAD@arkas-algerie.com",",,,,Receivables@iss-shipping.com.au",",,,,Rebecca.Heaton@shell.com",",,,,Rebecca.GARCIA@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Rebeca.Jerez@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Rduhadaway@duhadawaytool.com",",,,,Rdenarvaez@tampacargologistics.com",",,,,Rbarman@QualityFreight.com",",,,,Razali.Mustapa@speedmark.com.sg",",,,,Raymondva@cargologin.com",",,,,Raymond@atinternationallogistics.com",",,,,Raymond.lo@hercules-log.com",",,,,Raymond.Ruegg@RL-Logistik.com",",,,,Ray@worldwideexpress.com",",,,,Ray@dynastyord.net",",,,,Ray.Wood@landstarmail.com",",,,,Ray.Ororke@avantairsea.com",",,,,RaufA@transsphere.ru",",,,,Rates@tandemgloballogistics.com",",,,,Rates@dhx.com",",,,,Rasmussen@freja.no",",,,,Rashika@pacificlk.com",",,,,Raquel.Serrano@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Raquel.Ferriz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,RaoulS@infortra.de",",,,,Ranjit.Bhachu@panalpina.com",",,,,Ranetkakiss@mail.ru",",,,,Rana-co@scs-net.org",",,,,RUESHA@UNITELSD.COM",",,,,RUBYSROADRUNNERS@YAHOO.COM",",,,,RUBENS@EZEFORMAL.COM",",,,,RUBEN@FAJARDOCPA.COM",",,,,RTP@MCHCARGO.COM",",,,,RTM@portofrostock.de",",,,,RTM@mleurope.com",",,,,RTI@MEDIACOMBB.NET",",,,,RTEGermany@raben-group.com",",,,,RSharma4@go2uti.com",",,,,RSU@samskip.com",",,,,RSC@airfarm.com",",,,,RSANTAMARIA@SOUTHEASTHOMECARE.COM",",,,,RS.LANDSTAR@GMAIL.COM",",,,,RRanauro@Kobrand.com",",,,,RRUBIO@MEP-MIAMI.COM",",,,,RRICHARDSON@LANDSTAR-CLT.COM",",,,,RRHH@CLCLOGISTICA.ES",",,,,RProctor@suddath.com",",,,,RPMOG@CWLSTAR.COM",",,,,RPEPPLE@OVERFLOWLOGISTICS.COM",",,,,RPAREDES@RPLSEARCH.COM",",,,,RPAPORT@RPA-PORT.CO.IL",",,,,ROZALANDSTAR@GMAIL.COM",",,,,ROYTRANSSOLUTIONS@GMAIL.COM",",,,,ROYALCARGO@ROYALCARGO.COM.BR",",,,,ROXANNESCHAM@AOL.COM",",,,,ROXANNA@WEBACCESS.NET",",,,,ROSSTRANS79@AOL.COM",",,,,ROSEMARYH@LOPEFRA.COM",",,,,ROSEANNE-FABINA@GNC-HQ.COM",",,,,ROSE.P@FRONTIERNET.NET",",,,,RONORTOLAN@ATT.NET",",,,,RONNIE.NEWMAN@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,RONNIE.MOORE@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,RONALD_GONZALEZ@VEXUSCORP.COM",",,,,RON@IMMIXTRANSPORT.COM",",,,,RON.LOGUE@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,ROMY.DILLA@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,ROMEOS63@MAIL.RU",",,,,ROME1585@ATT.NET",",,,,ROLAND@ROLYNNTRANSPORT.COM",",,,,ROGERIOG@votoran.com.br",",,,,ROGER@UNIMERCOSUL.COM.BR",",,,,ROGER@MYPCUSA.COM",",,,,ROGER@MEYSMANBVBA.COM",",,,,Maggy.Mas@pacer.com",",,,,Maggiezhangnb@hlsholding.com.cn",",,,,Maggieh.gz@fordpointer.com",",,,,MORANX7@YAHOO.COM",",,,,MORALES.ESTHER69@YAHOO.COM",",,,,MOOTAZ.MOHAMED@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,MOORE.B@AMTELECOM.NET",",,,,MONTGOMERYTRAN@YAHOO.COM",",,,,MONTEIRO@ULS.NL",",,,,MONICABRGRN@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MONICA@TAILGATECLOTHING.COM",",,,,MONICA.PINCAY@ADRIANATRANSPORT.COM",",,,,MONALIZA.ALMEIDA@BESTBUY.COM",",,,,MOLLY@365LIVELOGISTICS.COM",",,,,MOISESL@VERIZON.NET",",,,,MOHAMMED@AQUACOM.COM",",,,,MOHAMED.HOSNI@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,MOHAMED.FOUAD@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,MOHAMED.Belguechairi@arkas-algerie.com",",,,,MODISENO4GIJON@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MODELS@GRUPO-FACE.COM",",,,,MNovikova@csukraine.com",",,,,MNimpisan@go2uti.com",",,,,MNRSRO@MAIL.RU",",,,,MNL-Sales@ctsiphl.com",",,,,Manager1@sinoport.cn",",,,,Manager.union@mail.ru",",,,,Manager-minsk@agsmovers.com",",,,,Managementthomas.kuehn@wtagroup.com",",,,,Managementstil2@bk.ru",",,,,Management@netatrans.com.tr",",,,,Management@csisrael.com",",,,,Malyoun.Hersi@iss-shipping.com",",,,,Malte.Harenberg@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Malte.Becker@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Malou.van.Veen@Samskip.com",",,,,Malin.jonsson@transportstyrelsen.se",",,,,Malin.Anderson@crawford.thg.se",",,,,Malin-Isabel.Siegel@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Malik@am.servisair.com",",,,,Maleki@arshiabar.com",",,,,Malcolm@extrordinair.co.uk",",,,,Maks_at_90@mail.ru",",,,,Makenzie-Dunford@bricanada.com",",,,,Makar.1988@mail.ru",",,,,Major-olisikin@HABAS.COM.TR",",,,,Maja.Veselinovska@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Mailbox@ykshipping.com",",,,,Maila.ohgren@steveco.fi",",,,,Mail@crewing.mits.com.ua",",,,,Maike.Chodura@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Mahmud@cavalier.net",",,,,Mahmoud.Ziglam@libyashipping.com",",,,,Mahmood@stalco.ae",",,,,Mahesh.Mayekar@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Mags@strategic-shipping.com",",,,,MIRANDA@NL.FRACHT.COM",",,,,MINDY.MOORE@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MIKSA@OPPY.COM",",,,,MIKE_BUFFALO@MSN.COM",",,,,MIKEVOLPE@OPTONLINE.NET",",,,,MERTTRANS@SUPERONLINE.COM",",,,,MERSIN@MAKZUME.COM.TR",",,,,MERIDIAN@ASANET.COM",",,,,MELODY@MSMTRUCKING.COM",",,,,MELISSA.FLYNN@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MELISSA.CARSON@OMNIFINSERV.COM",",,,,MELCOTRANSPORT@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MEGAN@NLMGROUP.NET",",,,,MEGA@MPHARMACEUTICALS.COM",",,,,MDias@milenia.com.br",",,,,MDenegri.vlc@mscspain.com",",,,,MDITULLIO@DJRLOGISTICS.COM",",,,,MDEYOUNG7215@SBCGLOBAL.NET",",,,,MDEPAT@YAHOO.COM",",,,,MDB@KREGLINGERLOGISTICS.COM",",,,,MD@noursharq.coM",",,,,MD@QLJORDAN.COM",",,,,MD@PINNCALELGS.COM",",,,,MD@JOMANICKUSA.COM",",,,,MCavalcanti@milenia.com.br",",,,,MCSWAIN.WORLDWIDE@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MCORIAN@TIN.IT",",,,,MCOPPOLA@PANAPESCA.COM.AR",",,,,MCOMSTOCK@LUCKYLOGISTICS.COM",",,,,MCOGAN@LEESSS.COM",",,,,MCLHam@Maritimegroup.de",",,,,MCINTOSH.PMA@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MCHAIR@ATML.ES",",,,,MCCAINTERRY45@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MCARNAVALE@KONIG.COM.BR",",,,,MC@USAOLL.COM",",,,,MBT_BsAs@hotmail.com",",,,,MBOXER@SOUTHFLORIDAENT.COM",",,,,MBLANKENSHIP@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,MBLACHOWSKI@KKEXPRESS.COM"
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com