"Last_Sent,First_Name,Last_Name,CCEmail,Email",",,,,MARYJENNY@ELAVILAGYM.COM",",,,,MARY.PEREZ@MIQ.COM",",,,,MARY.MONTZ@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARTY.SEXTON@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARTRANSNAK@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,MARTINEZ@KATOENNATIE.COM",",,,,Luiz.ferronatto@waiverlog.com",",,,,Luitgard.pflume@kurz-moving.de",",,,,Luisv@omegacargoinc.com",",,,,Luisroblesteran@hotmail.com",",,,,Logistics@denhartogh.com",",,,,Logistics@daviesturner.co.uk",",,,,Logistics@cte.com.ge",",,,,Logistics@Tekposeidon.Ru",",,,,Logistics@NEEUR.com",",,,,Logistics01@juno.com",",,,,Logistics.belgium@burgergroup.com",",,,,Logist.1199@gmail.com",",,,,LogisSG@gmail.com",",,,,Logis.OPER.ABEL@SICNET.COM.AR",",,,,Local506SPFPA@juno.com",",,,,Local17a@raex.com",",,,,Lni88@mail.ru",",,,,Ln@seabizworld.com",",,,,Llr@Seaspain.Com",",,,,Lloyds@pol.com.pe",",,,,Lloyds@italy.dk",",,,,Lloyds@indoceanic.com",",,,,Lloyds@ibl.intnet.mu",",,,,Lleyla123@hotmail.com",",,,,Lja@saco.de",",,,,Lizandr2006@yandex.ru",",,,,Lizaaa18@ukr.net",",,,,Liza.lumagbas@fairlift.com",",,,,Liz.Aldershaw@transpakship.co.uk",",,,,Liwen.Koh@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Livo35@sdb.it",",,,,Liviu.burghelea@delamode.ro",",,,,Liverpool@lvshipping.com",",,,,Liuqi@Penaviconb.Com",",,,,Lissags@mail.ru",",,,,Lise.Jacobsen@samskip.com",",,,,Lisbon@Galamas.pt",",,,,Lisa.Schruhl@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lisa.Satterthwaite@airbusonline.com",",,,,Lisa.Redwolf@clutchgl.com",",,,,Lisa.Glasow@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lioliia@rambler.ru",",,,,Lindsey.Mountz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lindon.cooper@airpartner.com",",,,,LindaZhou@cargofe.com.cn",",,,,Linda@worldwideexpress.com",",,,,Linda@strategic-shipping.com",",,,,Secretery@Hdsin.Net",",,,,Sebnem.Cetinyilmaz@kinaygroup.com",",,,,Sebastjan.Tomsic@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sara.Kaisser@dlh.de",",,,,Sara.Biery@syncreon.com",",,,,Santosh.Tripathi@logisticsplus.net",",,,,Santos-reprup@ifs.com.ar",",,,,Sannmann@contibridge.de",",,,,Sanker.sin@agxlogistics.com",",,,,Sanjay@paulsfreight.com",",,,,Saniye.Sarimehmetoglu@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sanita@MyHeavyHaulSolution.com",",,,,Sanita.Basimamovic@Landstarmail.com",",,,,Sanin.palmali@mail.ru",",,,,Sandy.Fleites@pacer.com",",,,,Sandu@katoennatie.com",",,,,Sandronik007@mail.ru",",,,,Sandro@saci.191.it",",,,,Sandra@lsfuk.com",",,,,Sandra@erichassellandson.com",",,,,Sandra.moura@olicargo.com",",,,,Sandra.Tams@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sandra.Noerenberg@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sandra.Heckmann@samskip.com",",,,,Sandra.Dempster@bellvillerodair.com",",,,,Sandra.Burkhart@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sandra.Baptista@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sandova@centrumsped.cz",",,,,Sandhu@interdean.com",",,,,Sander.van.Huffelen@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Sander.Maas@Samskip.com",",,,,Sander.Jannink@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Sander.Bernart@Samskip.com",",,,,Sandeep@elite-ksa.com",",,,,Sancheskem@gmail.com",",,,,Samuele.TROMBETTA@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Samuel.ocran@bf-gh.com",",,,,Samuel.Uneku@well.uk.com",",,,,SamsungRMA@allin.nl",",,,,Sami.Tumer@tr.loomis.com",",,,,Sami.Sassi@mumnet.com",",,,,Sami.Sassi@mmgti.com",",,,,Samat.belgium@groupesamat.com",",,,,Samantha@breachwoodremovals.co.uk",",,,,Sam.vazquez@sbsww-usa.com",",,,,Salvatore.Casole@brigermany.com",",,,,Salvator@sdv-bu.com",",,,,Salmeh.mahmoudi@grk.co.ir",",,,,Salmacen@intraco.es",",,,,SallyZ@TransconShipping.com",",,,,Sally.DeLamper@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Salizadeh@formag.ru",",,,,Salima.Benaissa@samskip.com",",,,,Salima-siemanow@mts.com.tr",",,,,Sabine_peter@capricornlogistics.com",",,,,Sabine.holthausen@il-agency.com",",,,,Sabine.dacostasoares@mumnet.com",",,,,Sabine.Willner@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sabine.Schulz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sabine.Reich@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sabine.Quirein@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sabine.Nueske@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sabine.Morasch@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Sabelfeldanatolii@mail.ru",",,,,Sabareesh.rajan@gulfwarehousing.com",",,,,SZelinskaya@csukraine.com",",,,,SZamora@triways.com",",,,,SYLVIA-LANDSTAR@KELLERSTRASS.COM",",,,,SVIRIDOFF7676@MAIL.RU",",,,,SVILA@ELANSERVICE.COM",",,,,SVC.SUPPORT@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,SUZANNE.KOLODY@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,SUTHISA@VWTTH.COM",",,,,SUSANA@SUFLENORSA.ES",",,,,SUSAN.MUGERDICHIAN@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,SUSAN.DHILLON@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,SURI@METROCAST.NET",",,,,SUPPORT@MED724.COM",",,,,SUPPORT@INSHAPE-PT.COM",",,,,SUPPORT@ACTINCUSA.COM",",,,,SUNCOASTBLOG@GMAIL.COM",",,,,SULLIVANWJ2002@YAHOO.COM",",,,,STUART.BOWMER@TGFML.COM",",,,,STR@emo.de",",,,,STORE122@CREPEMAKER.COM",",,,,STOKELYCRK@YAHOO.COM",",,,,STOAir@buyerslogistics.se",",,,,STEVEN@RTWNYC.COM",",,,,STEVEN.LOUGHLIN@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,STEVEM@MMSHIP.COM",",,,,STEVEHTS@MSN.COM",",,,,STEVE@BIGDOGTRANSPORTATION.COM",",,,,STEVE.WALKER@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,STEVE.SILVERMAN@AM.KWE.COM",",,,,STEVE.HOLMES@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,STEVE.GLASS@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,STEVE.FAY@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,STEPHEN.SABINO@TEAMLANDSTAR.COM",",,,,STEPHEN.JAKSE@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,STEPHANIE.BEARD@AVNET.COM",",,,,STEINLOGISTICS@GMAIL.COM",",,,,STEFFEN@HENNINGSEN-SHIP.DK",",,,,STEFANO.CERRETINI@CDCITALIA.IT",",,,,STAGGS7865@COMCAST.NET",",,,,STAC.BUZAU@bz.softnet.ro",",,,,SSpevacekGFAH@roli.com",",,,,SST2003@ATT.NET",",,,,SHERYLCRIBBS@ZOOMINTERNET.NET",",,,,SHERRY@HMLOGISTICS.COM.CN",",,,,SHERIF.FAROUK@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,SHERIC@LANDSTARKS.COM",",,,,SHENZHEN@ORIENTALSHIP.COM",",,,,SHELDON@PROFREIGHT.COM",",,,,SHAYES@FEDEASTINTL.COM",",,,,SHARRIS@ROIC-MIAMI.COM",",,,,SHARKREEFTRANS2@ROCKETMAIL.COM",",,,,SHAPIRO@UOL.COM.BR",",,,,SHANE@LANDSTARTSX.COM",",,,,SHAMIELA.LAKAY@BOLLORE.COM",",,,,SHA@triways.com",",,,,SGaonkar@go2uti.com",",,,,SG_EXPRESS@hotmail.com",",,,,SGWORTHMYSTRANS@COMCAST.NET",",,,,SGRECO@SUPERIORBATTERY.COM",",,,,SGONZALEZ@CICFUNDINGCORP.COM",",,,,SGONNELLA@USA3L.COM",",,,,SGARBER@LATAMCARGO.NET",",,,,SFOIM@ufreight.com",",,,,Potyesz@bitrans.ro",",,,,Phil.Young@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Phil.McGuinness@Samskip.com",",,,,Pharma@quick-cargo-service.de",",,,,PhaniKrishna@go2uti.com",",,,,Pgrant@za.go2uti.com",",,,,Petya.Teipel@Swissport.com",",,,,Petter.Nybraten@Samskip.com",",,,,Petrov_S_B@ukr.net",",,,,Petri.Nousiainen@beweship.com",",,,,Petra@JumboNY.com",",,,,Petra.Lindenberg@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Petra.Larf@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Petra.Kohlstaedt@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Petra.Friedemann@pwl.de",",,,,Petra.Asante@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Peterng@la.vinpac.com",",,,,Peter_de_Cock@zieglergroup.com",",,,,Peter_Dubbeld@intertrans.nl",",,,,PeterP@tpe.gmclogistics.com",",,,,Peter@strategic-shipping.com",",,,,Peter@StraightEightLogistics.com",",,,,Peter.van.ling@samskip.com",",,,,Peter.lindberg@nftc.nu",",,,,Peter.kuzma@maltacourt.com",",,,,Peter.claes@cobelair.be",",,,,Peter.boschmans@katoennatie.com",",,,,Peter.Tietjen@pwl.de",",,,,Peter.Thalacker@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Peter.Spruijt@Samskip.com",",,,,Peter.Schroeder@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Peter.Roddan@sbsworldwide.com",",,,,Peter.Palm@KV-Nagel.com",",,,,Peter.Newerla@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Peter.Neumann@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Peter.Lancaster@tgfml.com",",,,,Polaris.tm@penske.com",",,,,Pogar@qip.ru",",,,,Pmeyer@za.go2uti.com",",,,,PlanetFreight@aol.com",",,,,Pjaf@J-S-Agencies.Co.Uk",",,,,Piyushdamani@sbmapl.com",",,,,Pisak.Kaewkamsue@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Pirkko.Partanen@nurminenlogistics.com",",,,,Piotr@corstjens.pl",",,,,Piotr.piekarowicz@moveonerelo.com",",,,,Piotr.Ziolkowski@mumnet.com",",,,,Piotr.Klepacki@diera.pl",",,,,Piotr.Kazimierowski@pcc.eu",",,,,Pinsk-1@mum.by",",,,,Pinar.Tokgoz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,PiltakyanSS@mail.ru",",,,,Pilcher.L@allynintl.com",",,,,Pilar.Lobera@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Pilar.Bas@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Pieter@ftlsa.co.za",",,,,Pieter.Dijkhuizen@Samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Pieter.Dertien@Samskip.com",",,,,Pierre@rogerbenaim.com",",,,,Pia-tec@live.com",",,,,Phillips.dan@tx.rr.com",",,,,Phillip@urgentcargo.com",",,,,Philippe.gros@henry-johnson.fr",",,,,Philippe.Mirault@teamrelocations.com",",,,,Philippe.Dedrie@bmh.be",",,,,Philippe.Collard@icoterminals.com",",,,,Philipp14789632@gmail.com",",,,,Philipp.Hombeck@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Philipp.Bergmann@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Philip@itsc.md",",,,,Philip.freely@brittradeuk.com",",,,,Philip.Lister@samskip.com",",,,,Philip.Depauw@challenge-int.be",",,,,Philip.Collet@samskip.com",",,,,Philip.Coetzee@wfs.com.na",",,,,Philip.Akyempon@samskip.com",",,,,Philadelphia@utcoverseas.com",",,,,Peter.Boesch@dhl.com",",,,,Peter.Baumbach@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Peter-Paul.Havermans@samskip.com",",,,,Peter-Jan.Bol@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Pertti.Westman@steveco.fi",",,,,Perry_carlosIII@aboitizone.com.ph",",,,,Perlitz@am.servisair.com",",,,,Perihan@erdalilhan.com.tr",",,,,Perevozka2@inbox.lv",",,,,Pere.martinez@bypsa.es",",,,,Percyboy@aol.com",",,,,Perarne.Trellevik@fergusonnorge.no",",,,,Per.hoffmann@mtab.dk",",,,,Pepi.BENLLOCH@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Pelystra@gmail.com",",,,,Pelly@blueocean.gr",",,,,Pekka.Seppanen@nurminenlogistics.com",",,,,Pekka.Raunio@nurminenlogistics.com",",,,,Peggy.Lau@btfwdg.com",",,,,Peggy.Craenen@fms-logistics.com",",,,,PedroLuis.DeLasHeras@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Pedro@hsal.ie",",,,,Pechaty@kvoplatky.cz",",,,,Pbutler@dhx.com",",,,,Pbm@Seaspain.Com",",,,,Pbarbier@go2uti.com",",,,,Paykas@tut.by",",,,,Pawel.Szwoch@eurogate.pl",",,,,Pawan.Sharma@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Pavlvo1@rambler.ru",",,,,Pavel.Sprachal@cdcargo.cz",",,,,Pavan.Gharbharan@Samskip.com",",,,,Paulsen@interlek.com.hk",",,,,Paulo.pombeiro@ete-logistica.pt",",,,,Paulo.Webber@linpac.com.br",",,,,Pauline.Phipps@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Pauline.Messing@teamalliedgroup.com",",,,,Paula@emerald-freight.com",",,,,Paula@OWENSTRANSPORT.COM",",,,,Paula.RAMIREZ@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Paul.hoornaert@dornack.com",",,,,Paul.Wielaard@samskip.com",",,,,Paul.Stolz@RL-Logistik.com",",,,,Paul.Stack@ufreight.com",",,,,Paul.Shaw@Samskip.com",",,,,Paul.Russell@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Paul.Jamerson@landstarmail.com",",,,,Paul.Elst@bmh.be",",,,,Paul.Burnett@well.uk.com",",,,,Paul.B.Smith@menziesaviation.com",",,,,Pablo.74@list.ru",",,,,Paal@jacsped.no",",,,,Pa@katlegoint.co.za",",,,,PWEBBE@SBCGLOBAL.NET",",,,,PVau@chinashipping.ru",",,,,PVT@gol.GE",",,,,PTRIF2@GMAIL.COM",",,,,PT-TEHRAN@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-TCHAHBAHAR@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-TABRIZ@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-SIRDJAN@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-SHIRAZ@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-SARAKHS@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-POL@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-ORUMIEH@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-NOWSHAHR@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-MASHAD@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-LOTFABAD@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-KERMANSHAH@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-KERMAN@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-ISFAHAN@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-GURBULAK@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-GORGAN@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-GHAZWIN@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-DJULFA@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-BILEHSAVAR@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-BIK@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-BAZARGAN@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-BANDARANZALI@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-BANDARABBAS@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-BAKU@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-ASTARA@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-ARAK@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PT-AHWAZ@PT-INTERNATIONAL.DE",",,,,PSchouten@supermaritime.com",",,,,PSTANTON@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,PSMITH@CROSSGLOBEEXPRESS.COM",",,,,PSISKA@FIRST-CONSUMER.COM",",,,,PROSevents@PROSpricing.com",",,,,PROKEMMA@YAHOO.COM",",,,,PROJECT@bulkkorea.co.kr",",,,,PROFLOGISTICS@BELLSOUTH.NET",",,,,PRO100MARI@bigmir.net",",,,,PRISCILLA.FLORES@CNCWORLDWIDE.com",",,,,PREZ25@LIVE.COM",",,,,PPT@go2uti.com",",,,,PORTTOFORTTE@PORTTOFORTTE.COM.BR",",,,,PNRTRANSPORT@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,PNQ2@go2uti.com",",,,,PNHCustomer@mainfreight.co.nz",",,,,PMolino@kpmg.com.br",",,,,PMaslennikov@trasko.ru",",,,,PMakurat@brauns-international.de",",,,,PLZudivROY@cdcargo.cz",",,,,PLZnaklpoklDOE@cdcargo.cz",",,,,PLUECK@CROSSGLOBEEXPRESS.COM",",,,,PLF@LEMOIRE.COM",",,,,PLANOPAKMAIL@AOL.COM",",,,,PLAFOLETTE@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,PL-warehouse-waw@go2uti.com",",,,,PL-truck-waw@go2uti.com",",,,,PL-customs-waw@go2uti.com",",,,,PJanetzki@jalogistics.com",",,,,PJAMAICA04@YAHOO.COM",",,,,PJ.NEUMEYER@SSDNET.COM.AR",",,,,PIO.MOLINA@HILL-ROM.COM",",,,,PHYLLISTHOMAS855@YAHOO.COM",",,,,PHWH@ATT.NET",",,,,PHOEBE@KORCHINA.COM",",,,,PHILLIP.EWING@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,PHILBARAN65@GMAIL.COM",",,,,PHAnaklpoklPHAZI@cdcargo.cz",",,,,PHAnaklpoklPHAUH@cdcargo.cz",",,,,Linda@mail.7ocean.com.tw",",,,,Linda.tukia@swetrail.com",",,,,Linda.Mathena@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Linda.Hatfield@emotrans-usa.com",",,,,MARTIN@LAHAYE.TV",",,,,MARNAETUCKER@CFU.NET",",,,,MAHMOUD.FATHY@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,MAHMOUD.ELKILANI@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,MAD@eu.go",",,,,MACH@NAVIGO.COM.AR",",,,,MACH2@MACH2.CO.UK",",,,,MAC.MCDONALD@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,M836NN@mail.ru",",,,,M.karakus@van-uden.nl",",,,,M.gray@halifaxtransfer.ns.ca",",,,,M.Verhaeghe@hudig.nl",",,,,M.Trusca@crownrelo.com",",,,,M.Scholefield@mach2.co.uk",",,,,M.STEITZ@STOLT.COM"
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com