Caroline Marshall Registrar Albania
 Italy caroline.marshall@abbeydld.co.uk 
Jake Wilson Director of International Admissions Indonesia
 Singapore
 Poland
 Ukraine
 Moldova jake.wilson@abbeydld.co.uk 
Robert Whitehouse Regional Director, Asia China
 Hong Kong
 Vietnam
 Myanmar
 Cambodia
 Iran Robert.whitehouse@abbeydld.co.uk 
Rachel Borland Principal DLD College London Nigeria
 Botswana Rachel.Borland@Dld.org 
Lilla Somogyi International Marketing Manager Bulgaria
 Estonia
 Hungary
 Latvia
 Lithuania
 Romania lilla.somogyi@alphaplusgroup.co.uk 
Francisco Bustos Regional Director, Europe and South America Brazil
 Kazakhstan
 Germany
 Russia
 Serbia francisco.bustos@abbeymanchester.co.uk 
Julian Davies Principal Cambridge Malaysia
 Thailand Julian.Davies@abbeycambridge.co.uk 
Mark Lassman Director of International Admissions Korea Mark.Lassman@abbeycambridge.co.uk 

 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com