"Last_Sent,First_Name,Last_Name,CCEmail,Email",",,,,M.ELASID@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,M.EISSA@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,M.Craig@express-exports.co.uk",",,,,M.Cox@rjjfreight.co.uk",",,,,M.Beu@sovereignspeed.com",",,,,M.Barnes@despatchpoint.com",",,,,M.Aksu@angloturkish.co.uk",",,,,Lzamora@pollotropical.com",",,,,Lynns@transconshipping.com",",,,,Lynn.hamilton@arbourshipping.com",",,,,Lynn.Bezuidenhout@agsfrasers.com",",,,,Lyne@kamino.com",",,,,Lynda.rafferty@irishrelo.com",",,,,Lynda.Couch@Activsea.com",",,,,Lynae.Zebertavage@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lykova@dmlg.ru",",,,,Lykeslines@robinson.com.ar",",,,,Lvoss@bws.dk",",,,,Lve86@mail.ru",",,,,Lunev@sovmortrans.com",",,,,Luna@mail.ru",",,,,Michele.Galban@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michele.Barison@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Micheal.Fitzpatrick@uniexpress.co.uk",",,,,Michalek@groupecat.com",",,,,Michal.Vitez@cdcargo.cz",",,,,Michal.Czerwonka@samskip.com",",,,,Michal.Ciolek@Samskip.com",",,,,Michaela.Gramlich@royalcargo.com",",,,,Michael_Franz@br.abb.com",",,,,Michael_Bomboy@MorrisonExpress.com",",,,,Michael@transwinfreight.com",",,,,Michael@mclogistics.com",",,,,Michael@likelogistics.com",",,,,Michael@huihangsha.com",",,,,Michael@aetnaforwarding.com",",,,,Michael.zoeh@mff.at",",,,,Michael.zheng@michfreight.com",",,,,Michael.van.Maurik@samskip.com",",,,,Michael.op.de.laak@nl.ewals.com",",,,,Michael.moll@eas-intl.com",",,,,Michael.moegle@transammonia.com",",,,,Michael.ford@bdpinternational.com",",,,,Michael.barnard@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Michael.Wrzesinski@ord.senator-international.com",",,,,Michael.Wolfsdorf@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Thielemans@be.geodiswilson.com",",,,,Michael.Sinclair@Nacalogistics.com",",,,,Michael.Schumann@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Rossow@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Montandon@beweship.com",",,,,Michael.Mecca@meccatrucking.com",",,,,Michael.Mckernan@tgfml.com",",,,,Michael.Landgraf@nagel-group.com",",,,,Michael.Jaschke@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Hoehn@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Hermann@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Goudbeck@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Michael.Gierhartz@LSi-Logistik.de",",,,,Michael.Gerken@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Claus@pelorusoceanline.com",",,,,Michael.Bohm@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Michael.Biemueller@mumnet.com",",,,,Mayra.Sanchez@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Mayank.oakshipping@gmail.com",",,,,Maximum.Astfalk@bellvillerodair.com",",,,,Maximiliano.richard@grupooperadores.com",",,,,Maxim.vanHecken@brinetherlands.com",",,,,Maxim.Azamatov@mail.ru",",,,,MaxS@infortra.de",",,,,Max.Tan@samskip.com",",,,,Mauricio.ortizdevigon.martinezdelejarza@acciona.com",",,,,MauriceB@infortra.de",",,,,Maureen.Weir@ascoworld.com",",,,,Maureen.Mahon@avantairsea.com",",,,,Maumun.Sakran@arkaslevant.com",",,,,Mattias.helifoto@live.se",",,,,Matthias.hildebrandt@btg.de",",,,,Matthias.beurer@enco.com.tr",",,,,Matthias.Steinbek@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Matthias.Selss@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Matthias.Erdmann@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Matthew.Purton@aircharter.co.uk",",,,,Matthew.Jones@samskip.com",",,,,Matthew.Johnson@platinumcargo.com",",,,,Matthew.Guinn@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Matt.Mottram@cytec.com",",,,,Matsuura-nao@ntl-sin.com.sg",",,,,Mathieu@hsal.ie",",,,,Mathew@gcskuwait.com",",,,,Mateusz.Sobolewski@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Master-1@mail.ru",",,,,Massimo.Veronese@de.transco.eu",",,,,Mascha.van.der.Houwen@samskip.com",",,,,Masa-shimizu@aglog.jp",",,,,Marybell@yandex.ru",",,,,Maryann.Farrugia@pangaeaworld.com",",,,,Maryann.Farrugia@pangaeaworld.co",",,,,Mary@cometexpressinc.com",",,,,Mary.ohalloran@philiorient.com",",,,,Mary.Carroll@samskip.com",",,,,Mary.AckerlandBell@walgreens.com",",,,,Marwan@nss.com.jo",",,,,Marwan.Kabbany@wilhelmsen.com",",,,,Marvin@bsttvn.com",",,,,Marty.Zima@am.kwe.com",",,,,Martti.Kulo@beweship.com",",,,,Martire.svetlana@gmail.com",",,,,Martins.Bunka@vto.lv",",,,,Martino@dtgruelle.com",",,,,Martina@360relo.com",",,,,Martina.Merlin@fms-logistics.com",",,,,PCONTO@AERO-LOGISTICS.NET",",,,,PCO@TRIPCOVICH.COM",",,,,PBURGESS@CHARTER.NET",",,,,PBORRA@CARGO-NET.ORG",",,,,PBL-import-ocean@jasvenezuela.com",",,,,PBAndrade@milenia.com.br",",,,,PAWEZEC@MONFREIGHT.COM",",,,,PAUL_N_A@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,PAULINA.ALTAMIRANO@ALTALA.NET",",,,,PAULA@RGLOG1.COM.BR",",,,,PAULA.KRPAC@EUROCITY.SI",",,,,PAUL@MEDAL.GR",",,,,PAUL@LORALINE.COM",",,,,PAUL@GOLANDSTAR.COM",",,,,PAUL@BIGDOGTRANS.COM",",,,,PAUL.GIBBS@INNOVATIVETRANSPORTSOLUTIONS.COM",",,,,PATTHAMAPORN.TONGTIDRUM@TH.MRSPEDEG.COM",",,,,PATSY-MEMPHIS@COMCAST.NET",",,,,PATRIK.RYDBERG@INTERTEAM.COM.MX",",,,,PATRICIA@VENETIANTITLESERVICES.COM",",,,,PATRICIA@SYSTEMAMERICAN.COM",",,,,PATRICIA.CORTES@GRASSVALLEY.COM",",,,,PAT.LIU@BEL-INTL.COM",",,,,PARIS@INTERDEAN.COM",",,,,PARCEL@tmm.com.mx",",,,,PAPASFORD@YAHOO.COM",",,,,PAOLA@PGSTUDIOMIAMI.COM",",,,,PAOLA@INTLTEC.COM",",,,,PAEZMASCP@GMAIL.COM",",,,,PACE@PACE.GE",",,,,PACCIOLI.SOC@GLOBO.COM",",,,,PABLOMERINO@ARNET.COM.AR",",,,,PABLO@MDAVILA.COM",",,,,PABLO@FINESURFACESANDMORE.COM",",,,,P.teixeira@artgabon.com",",,,,P.luitwieler@proceedlogistics.nl",",,,,P.Worsfold@freightmanagement.co.uk",",,,,P.Watts@preferredfreight.com",",,,,P.Ruppenthal@kr-world.de",",,,,P.ROSSI@DSSGROUP.IT",",,,,P.Hirschmueller@kr-world.de",",,,,P.Collinson@servisaircargo.com",",,,,P-RMADDEN@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,Oznurl@gruptrans.com",",,,,Ozlem.GOKCE@arfor.com.tr",",,,,Ozlem.Bayrak@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Oyvind.Lygre@greencarrier.no",",,,,Overseas.ygn@transcareglobal.com",",,,,Oudghiri@masen.ma",",,,,Oualid.BOUKRA@arkas-algerie.com",",,,,Ottovski@gmail.com",",,,,Ottorino.Griffini@worldlog.it",",,,,Otabek_r@mail.ru",",,,,Osverdlin@crownrelo.com",",,,,Osman.dincer@4u-ltd.net",",,,,Oliva_Rosangela@Allergan.com",",,,,Olgamakeup2@gmail.com",",,,,Olga_okulova@ukr.net",",,,,Olga@hsal.ie",",,,,Olga@Tekposeidon.Spb.Ru",",,,,Olga@Tekposeidon.Ru",",,,,Olga.cherkashina@mail.ru",",,,,Olga.Shcherbina@arkas.com.ua",",,,,Olga.Rubanzeva@mum.by",",,,,Olga.Rautiainen@finsad.fi",",,,,Olga.Pokotylo@hvd-hamburg.de",",,,,Olesyabukhari@aol.co.uk",",,,,Olesea.Sandu@katoennatie.com",",,,,Olegriba@gmail.com",",,,,Oleg@01rm.ru",",,,,Oleg.Valenkov@instar.ru",",,,,Oleg.Sazonov@vim.ee",",,,,Oleg.Samotey@rinosta.lv",",,,,Ole@boa.no",",,,,Ole.wasenius@mossct.no",",,,,Olaf.kuehn@logistixx.com",",,,,Olaf.Wasmis@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Olaf.Rathgeb@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Olaf.Paulin@insa-airandsea.com",",,,,Ola.fristrom@smartplanes.se",",,,,Ola.ballout@arkaslevant.com",",,,,Oktay.Ates@mumnet.com",",,,,Oksana_maisheva@railship.ru",",,,,Oksana.Gassmann@samskip.com",",,,,Oks.chubar@mail.ru",",,,,Okan.turkel@savinodelben.com",",,,,Ogrigorieva@vertek.ru",",,,,Ofidanoglu@borusan.com",",,,,Office@icargo.sk",",,,,Office@gelogistics.kz",",,,,Office@Efe.Ro",",,,,Office.mgr@bnd.swsac.net",",,,,Office.jakarta@jcl-logistics.com",",,,,Ofer@aaifc.com",",,,,Oec-turkey@sadotrans.com",",,,,Oded@eldan-cargo.com",",,,,Oda.Jahnke@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Octaviob@jb.com.br",",,,,OceanFreightalan.hilton@wtagroup.com",",,,,Ocean@bfs.lt",",,,,Occpv@iol.pt",",,,,OVS@RENFENGCN.COM",",,,,OVERSEAS@YOUTHJET.COM",",,,,OVERSEA-MKT2@YHCARGO.COM",",,,,OVAudivSTA@cdcargo.cz",",,,,OVAnaklpoklTNC@cdcargo.cz",",,,,OVAnaklpoklPUK@cdcargo.cz",",,,,OVAnaklpoklPAVBI@cdcargo.cz",",,,,OVAnaklpoklOVAKU@cdcargo.cz",",,,,OVAnaklpoklOVAHN@cdcargo.cz",",,,,OVAnaklpoklOPAVY@cdcargo.cz",",,,,OGONZALEZ@AGSERVICESCORP.COM",",,,,OFFICE@RHENUS.RO",",,,,OFFICE@FAXCARGO.COM",",,,,OEMPARTSUPPLIERS@AOL.COM",",,,,ODYSSEY@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,ODIL.AHMEDOV.84@MAIL.RU",",,,,OCEAN@DARWISHLOGISTICS.COM",",,,,OBoshkova@csukraine.com",",,,,OBlokhinova@trasko.ru",",,,,OB@WheelsLogistics.com",",,,,OALVAREZ@FPLOGISTICS.NET",",,,,OALVAREZ@ETLINC.NET",",,,,OAA-9999@mail.ru",",,,,O.Vinagradova@globalinkllc.com",",,,,O.Serous@avtologistika.com",",,,,O.Osadchuk@avtologistika.com",",,,,O.Malashenko@vectura.nl",",,,,Nurjan@ffkgrp.com",",,,,Nuria.Ayuso@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Nurbatyrova@gmail.com",",,,,Nurbatyrov@gmail.com",",,,,Nuray@interline-intl.com",",,,,Nuno.santos@olicargo.com",",,,,Nswaminathan@go2uti.com",",,,,Nsiria@aeronet.com",",,,,Nscsajkt@pkplgroup.com",",,,,Novosibirsk@mum-net.ru",",,,,Norway@tschudilogistics.com",",,,,Northmids@cargocall.com",",,,,NormanG@customsandtrade.com",",,,,Norman.Wuest@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Norlaila_rahman@morrisonexpress.com",",,,,Nora.Kuzagbe@bf-gh.com",",,,,Nora.Bahr@us.rhodia.com",",,,,Nomer@cargoexpressi.com",",,,,Noha.Hassan@csegypt.com",",,,,Niyaz.Khan@arabital.com",",,,,Nitza@jackyline.com",",,,,Nitin.gupta@oakshipping.com",",,,,Nithasler@exctrans.co.th",",,,,Niru@caspl.com.au",",,,,Nina@aafi.com.tw",",,,,Nina@RUSCargo.Org",",,,,Nina.Turska@polzug.pl",",,,,Nina.Stojanovska@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Nina.Mazepa@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Nina.Hagedorn@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Nina-Michelle.Bendig@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Nimrod@tclog.co.il",",,,,Nils.Meyer@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Nils.Dencker@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Nilgund@Horoz.Com.Tr",",,,,Nikulin-xx@rambler.ru",",,,,NazmiK@infortra.de",",,,,Nayeem@alphagroupbd.com",",,,,Navin@cargomarketingintl.com",",,,,Navicon@navicon.com.ar",",,,,Nathan.Behar@lyseo.com.hk",",,,,NathalieV@iffs.be",",,,,Nathalie.Statz@samskip.com",",,,,Natascha.Steenacker@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Natalya.Nikolskaya@vim.ee",",,,,Natalya.Domanova@mumnet.com",",,,,Nataly.Furman@arkas.com.ua",",,,,Natalja.ryseva@mta.lt",",,,,Nataliya2006@bk.ru",",,,,Nataliya-87@list.ru",",,,,Natalina777@gmail.com",",,,,Natalija.Gigoska@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Natalija.Belova@transocean.lt",",,,,SFACT@STOLT.COM",",,,,SEgorov@chinashipping.ru",",,,,SEVGI@ANSCARGO.COM",",,,,SETHS@SUDDENLINKMAIL.COM",",,,,SERGIOSABAN@FIBERTEL.COM.AR",",,,,SERGIO.WATANABE@MOL-LINER.COM",",,,,SERENA@COMPLETEFREIGHT.NET.AU",",,,,SERDIR@SERCOMVENICE.COM",",,,,SERBIA2007@RAMBLER.RU",",,,,SEMO.ELDEIN@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,SEMIRETIRED1369@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,SEMER@stolt.com",",,,,SELLTEX@INFOVIA.COM.AR",",,,,SELENT@MSN.COM",",,,,SELCUKCARGO@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,SEIF.ELNASR@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,SEEDOUG@ALLTEL.NET",",,,,SECREST@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,SEBIMALPENSA@SEBIGROUP.COM",",,,,SEBASTIANY_SHA@ZEBRASH.COM",",,,,SEAsia@can-logistics.com",",,,,SEAN@IDEALTRANSPORTATION.COM",",,,,SEAMERID@VSNL.COM",",,,,SEAIMPORTS@deanesa.co.za",",,,,SEA@sekologistics.com",",,,,SEA-LION@t-online.de",",,,,SEA-IMPORT@NL.MAINFREIGHT.COM",",,,,SE.SIKOP@centralog.com",",,,,SDorrington@za.go2uti.com",",,,,SDQ@go2uti.com",",,,,SDELEHANTY59@GMAIL.COM",",,,,SDAmico@limited-logistics.com",",,,,SCOTTLAUNER@YAHOO.COM",",,,,SCOTTINWAY@SBCGLOBAL.NET",",,,,SCHUSTERT@BUSINESSLICENSES.COM",",,,,SCBODTRANSSRL@mobile.ro",",,,,SBOSCH@liftvan.com",",,,,SBLASI@LSEGROUP.IT",",,,,SBATYKEFER@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,SAxundova@formag.com",",,,,SAW.APC@tnt.com",",,,,SAULO@UNIMIXBRASIL.COM.BR",",,,,SATO@AKLOG.JP",",,,,SASCHA.NEGRETTI@CARGOCARE.CH",",,,,SARATHIESSEN@LIVE.COM",",,,,SANTOSZACCARONI@FULLZERO.COM.AR",",,,,SANTIAGO@LAVANDERALAW.COM",",,,,SANTAFE@SANTAFELOG.COM.BR",",,,,SANGINO25@COMCAST.NET",",,,,SANDYBURNETTE6@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,SANDYBURNETTE6@GMAIL.COM",",,,,SANDY@ATRAVELAGENCY.COM",",,,,SANDRA.AMBROSE@4ESJ.COM",",,,,SAN-Transporte@mail.ru",",,,,SAM@SUNLANDDISTRIBUTIONS.COM",",,,,SAM@LSLG.NET",",,,,SAM.FALLON@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,SAM-SULLIVAN@TDS.NET",",,,,SALLY.SMITH@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,SALLY.BROWN@WAL-MART.COM",",,,,SALESINFO@ACCURACYSERVICE.COM",",,,,SALES@VAZINTARABAR.COM",",,,,SALES@TRITONMS.COM",",,,,SALES@SOLAIRCARGOUSA.COM",",,,,SALES@SIGNSCENTER.COM",",,,,SALES@NMIAAMERICAS.COM",",,,,SALES@MAINCRAFTINC.COM",",,,,SALES@MAGITEXDECOR.COM",",,,,SALES@LDCSHIPPING.COM",",,,,SALES@INTERFLOW.IE",",,,,SALES@INTERCARIBBEAN.NET",",,,,SALES@FREIGHTSHOP.IE",",,,,SALES@ELENNOX.COM",",,,,SALES@DORALPARTYRENTAL.COM",",,,,Prignitz@itg.de",",,,,Pricingff1@asiantigershipping.com",",,,,Prgrammer.IQ@Gmail.com",",,,,President@wtfw.com.ua",",,,,Prendergast@local773.com",",,,,Pravesh.Pathania@logisticsplus.net",",,,,PatrickV@North-Atlantic-Services.com",",,,,Patrick@riolog.com",",,,,Patrick.yoon@kglvn.com",",,,,Patrick.yeboah@bf-gh.com",",,,,Patrick.verreydt@dvl-customs.be",",,,,Patrick.ohara@metropolitan.com.br",",,,,Patrick.lobo@tollgroup.com",",,,,Patrick.kolsteren@itg.de",",,,,Patrick.Vorrath@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Patrick.Schulz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Patrick.Schenk@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Patrick.Quinn@samskip.com",",,,,Patrick.Prihoda@mumnet.com",",,,,Patrick.Pillsbury@MTI-Worldwide.com",",,,,Patrick.Meyrat@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Patrick.Kihlberger@airloggroup.se",",,,,Patrick.Jilge@de.transco.eu",",,,,Patrick.Goetz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Patrick.DeWilde@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Patrick.Brusselairs@bmh.be",",,,,Patricia.Cornejo@mex.senator-international.com",",,,,Patricia.ABAD@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Patradepot@beinoglou.gr",",,,,Patience@golandstar.com",",,,,Patco@icenet.co.in",",,,,Patc@vanbruntwarehouse.com",",,,,PassengerSalesSpain@aircharter.co.uk"
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com