cedric.brachet@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Brosolo Laetitia      02 98 05 61 64      laetitia.brosolo@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Calzas Michel      02 98 05 65 31      michel.calzas@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
de Saint-Léger Emmanuel      02 98 05 65 34      emmanuel.de-saint-leger@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Desprez de Gesincourt Olivier      02 98 05 76 74      olivier.desprez.de.gesincourt@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Drezen Christine      02 98 05 65 39      christine.drezen@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Fichen Lionel      02 98 05 65 37      lionel.fichen@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Gourrion Jérôme      02 98 05 65 35      jerome_gourrion@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Guillerm Christophe      02 98 05 61 67      christophe.guillerm@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Guillot Antoine      02 98 05 65 32      antoine.guillot@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Le Corre Françoise      02 98 05 65 35      francoise.le-corre@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Pérault Fabien      02 98 05 63 67      fabien.perault@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Réaud Yvan      02 98 05 76 73      yvan.reaud@dt.insu.cnrs.fr 
Scouarnec Lionel      02 98 05 65 38      lionel.scouarnec@dt.insu.cnrs.fr
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com