"Last_Sent,First_Name,Last_Name,CCEmail,Email",",,,,Marcoshin.ngb@ccl-group.com.cn",",,,,Marcos.Takahara@vivo.com.br",",,,,Marcos.Spinardi@br.nestle.com",",,,,Marcos.A@berge-m.es",",,,,Marco@wklda.com.br",",,,,Marco.silva@justlog.pt",",,,,Marco.landolina@italmondo.com",",,,,Marco.Wilms@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Marco.Vidari@Cevalogistics.com",",,,,Marco.Suzzani@samskip.com",",,,,Marco.Ouwersloot@samskip.com",",,,,Marco.Lieske@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Marco.Heidt@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Marco.Colombi@Cevalogistics.com",",,,,Marcio.Nissim@swissport.com",",,,,Marcin.Foltynski@ilim.poznan.pl",",,,,Marcin.Filipiak@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Marcin.Dawidowicz@etlogistik.com",",,,,Marcia.Sacks@kraftla.com",",,,,Marcelofchaves@hotmail.com",",,,,Marcello.hellmeister@tradeworks.com.br",",,,,MarcelO@orselen.nl",",,,,Marcel@a-nsco.com",",,,,Marcel.Heinsohn@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Marcel.Delmee@Samskip.com",",,,,Marc_Vorsselmans@Confreight-group.com",",,,,Marc_Millet@logfret.com",",,,,Marc@logfret.com",",,,,Marc.cautaerts@me.com",",,,,Marc.Waetjen@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Marc.Staudt@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Marc.Henselmann@Streck.de",",,,,Marc.Caballeria@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Maged.Nabil@Alpha-Cargo.NET",",,,,Magdi.bandarawy@damaclogistics.com",",,,,Magdalena.orlowska@uer.pl",",,,,Magdalena.Ekici@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Madyson_lan@dimerco.com",",,,,Madya21@gmail.com",",,,,Madrid@transhipping.com",",,,,Madrid@martinehijos.com",",,,,Madrid@marichalf.com",",,,,Madrid@fms-spain.com",",,,,Madeira@ete-logistica.pt",",,,,Made@Designation.com",",,,,Macpac@camnet.cm",",,,,MackO@dietrich-logistic.com",",,,,Mac@modultransport.dk",",,,,Mac@Seaspain.Com",",,,,Maarten.Lubbers@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Ma-relrtkke@HACAP.NL",",,,,MZAZULIE@ARNET.COM.AR",",,,,MYETTER@HECNYUSA.COM",",,,,MXP2010@yandex.by",",,,,MWTransportation@hotmail.com",",,,,MWEST@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,MWELCH@TRANSPORTATIONSHOPPE.COM",",,,,MVilanova@milenia.com.br",",,,,MVelichko@efi-trans.com.ua",",,,,MURITS.KROLS@ELITE-ANT.BE",",,,,MURAD@JICC.JO",",,,,MUMSEA@DBGROUP.NET",",,,,MUMBAI@ORIENTALSHIP.COM",",,,,MUDANSASYMULTISERVICIOSMARIBEL@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MUC@leisurecargo.com",",,,,MTrocha@msbre.com",",,,,MTinkhof@za.go2uti.com",",,,,MTXJIM@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MTS.1981@YAHOO.COM",",,,,MTORASINI@ETMINTERNACIONAL.COM",",,,,MTIMMER@FREIGHT-AGENT.COM",",,,,MTAA12@YAHOO.COM",",,,,MSmit@za.go2uti.com",",,,,MShishkov@csukraine.com",",,,,MSantilli@milenia.com.br",",,,,MSalcedo@go2uti.com",",,,,MSJUMP@PTD.NET",",,,,MSCHOI@bulkkorea.co.kr",",,,,MROLEMBERT@MAGPLAST.COM.BR",",,,,MRODRIGUEZ@FIBRAFIL.COM",",,,,MRATLEDGE2009@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MR@FLORIDAMEDPLAN.COM",",,,,MQUAN@RDJBTRUCKING.COM",",,,,MQTCOSMELLI@CIUDAD.COM.AR",",,,,MPhotai@go2uti.com",",,,,MPP@doehle.de",",,,,MPASS@LINK-ADV.COM",",,,,MPAEZ@ZUMEX.COM",",,,,MOkindling@aol.com",",,,,MOZEL@JMS.COM.TR",",,,,MORSY.KAMAL@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,MORSELLI_GIANCARLO@TERRA.COM.BR",",,,,MIKEO@TRAXGS.COM",",,,,MIKEM@LANDSTARCAK.COM",",,,,MIKEDDMAIN@COX.NET",",,,,MIKEBEH123@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,MIKE@RELIABLEHEAVYHAUL.COM",",,,,MIKE@OVERSIZELOGISTICS.COM",",,,,MIKE@JIREHGLOBALNET.COM",",,,,MIKE@CROWWING.NET",",,,,MIKE@AXE-LANDSTAR.COM",",,,,MIKE.TRITT@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MIKE.THOMPSON@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MIKE.PRITCHARD@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MIKE.NELSON@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MIKE.MACDONALD@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MIKE.BERGTRUCKING@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,MIGUEL@AMERIHEALTHCHOICE.COM",",,,,MICK.MCMAHON@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MICHELLE@DANDMEXPRESS.COM",",,,,MICHELLE@CARGOIC.COM",",,,,MICHELET@JAGUAR-LI.COM",",,,,MICHAELKI@HK-ASGROUP.COM",",,,,MICHAEL@MAZERTRUCKING.COM",",,,,MICHAEL.ROACH@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MICHAEL.MCGLAUGHLIN@KAMINO.COM",",,,,MICHAEL.MASLIN@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MICHAEL.CHAN@UNIVERSAL-HKG.COM",",,,,MIAMITRANSPORTWEST@AIM.COM",",,,,MIAMIINTERNATIONALMALL@A1VAPORS.COM",",,,,MIAMI@HIPERVINCULO.NET",",,,,MIAMI@CAREERUSA.COM",",,,,MIAMI148@HUDSONGROUP.COM",",,,,MHollstein@go2uti.com",",,,,MHOTKOVA@NVRSK.RUSMARINE.RU",",,,,MHITTERMAN@DENHARTOGH.COM",",,,,MGodinho@go2uti.com",",,,,MGiubertoni@sebraepr.com.br",",,,,MGiovannetti@tglobal.com",",,,,MGT-RIJEKA@trade-logistics.hr",",,,,MGT-BEOGRAD@trade-logistics.co.rs",",,,,MGOMEZ@DORALADVISORS.COM",",,,,MGOLDBERG@PRINTECH.COM",",,,,MG.SIKOP@centralog.com",",,,,MFelicidade@rj.sebrae.com.br",",,,,MFREY@INTEGRISLOGISTICS.COM",",,,,MFOSTER50@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MFELDMAN@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,MF@ham.msk-spedition.de",",,,,MEZIN.V@GMAIL.COM",",,,,MEXICO@TRANSITEX.COM",",,,,METELEVAIREN@YANDEX.RU",",,,,MESUT.SUMMAK@MNP.DE",",,,,MESSGAES@SHASKO.COM",",,,,MESSAGES@SHASKO.COM",",,,,MESERET.MICHAEL@clslogistics.com",",,,,MESCUDERO@MAXIMOSUPPLY.COM",",,,,MARMANO@FREIGHTSOURCE1.COM",",,,,MARLIN@QBPGROUP.NET",",,,,MARKJACOBS1@SBCGLOBAL.NET",",,,,MARK@SYSTEKUSA.COM",",,,,MARK@SDLGROUP.CA",",,,,MARK@MERAKIWEB.COM",",,,,MARK@EMBASSYFREIGHT.CO.UK",",,,,MARK.SPENCER@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARK.RHINES@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARK.GROVES@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARK.DOWNER@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARK.CHESEBORO@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARIO@AXE-LANDSTAR.COM",",,,,MARIO.OROZCO@GDL-LOGISTICS.COM",",,,,MARINASG@SERCOMTEL.COM.BR",",,,,MARINA@STREVER.NET",",,,,MARINA.BALL@TMROJO.COM.AR",",,,,MARIETTA.DON@PLANETBEACH.COM",",,,,MARIAS@ANEAROGROUPL.COM",",,,,MARIANGELES@VAIATEX.COM",",,,,MARIANA@QUADRATICA.NET",",,,,MARIAG@CRYSTEK.COM",",,,,MARIAELENA@CIAMINISTRIES.COM",",,,,MARIA@TEAMPRODUCE.COM",",,,,MARIA@APMSI.COM",",,,,MARIA@ALCORAGROUP.COM",",,,,MARI@VIDEOSCOPEUSA.COM",",,,,MARCOLUCIARI@ALPHATURBUE.COM",",,,,MARCOEC@LSRANGER.COM",",,,,MARCO@ZETTIQUARTZ.COM",",,,,MARCO@RAMSCARGO.COM",",,,,MARCO.PAPINI@CAPLOG.ORG",",,,,MARCIO@MRAMFG.COM",",,,,MARCIA.ROCHA@ABRIL.COM.BR",",,,,MARCELOTRANSLUJAN@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,MARCELO.NAKANO@cevalogistics.com",",,,,MARCELLES.HOWARD@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MARC@MADSTUDIOS.NET",",,,,MARC@AZIMUT-SERVICES.BE",",,,,MARC.ELBAUM@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MAR@italiamarittima.it",",,,,MAPLELOGIC@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,MAPEKO@ATTGLOBAL.NET",",,,,MANUELGMGARCIA@YAHOO.COM",",,,,MANUELA.SANZ@RAMINATRANS.COM",",,,,MANAGER@SEAWORLD.COM.PE",",,,,MANAGER@SANTALOLLA.US",",,,,MANAGER123@ESTRELLAINSURANCE.COM",",,,,MAN.YAT@TRINTER.COM",",,,,MAMENGUAL@ARIESFREIGHT.COM",",,,,MALDRIDGE@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,MAITE.MARTINEZ@DOMITAL.COM",",,,,MAIL@STUDOAPD.COM",",,,,MAHMUTZ@CATONI.COM.TR",",,,,MAHMOUD.MUSTAFA@ARKAS-EGYPT.COM",",,,,Luisgking@comex.com.ar",",,,,Luisehernando@hotmail.com",",,,,Luis@gavagroup.com",",,,,Luis.Rodrigues@samskip.com",",,,,Luis.Moraza@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Luis.Machado@transduo.pt",",,,,Luis.Cruz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lueddeke@ReedereiAgentur.de",",,,,Luebbers@mbsdus.de",",,,,Ludo.saenen@confreightair.com",",,,,Ludmila.k@train-ukraine.com.ua",",,,,Ludmila.Stuckina@vto.lv",",,,,Ludmila.Sheremetieva@Schenker.kiev.ua",",,,,Ludmila.Moskvina@agsfroesch.com",",,,,Ludmila.EZHOVA@arkas-russia.com",",,,,Ludamusihina@mail.ru",",,,,Lucy@adlexpress.ccom",",,,,Lucy.li@tollgroup.com",",,,,Lucie.pothier@axxessintl.com",",,,,Luciana.Gabriel@fgv.br",",,,,Lucas.Mulder@brinetherlands.com",",,,,Luca.Kunz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Luc-soers@zieglergroup.com",",,,,Lubovich@rol.ru",",,,,Lubomir.Stangler@cdcargo.cz",",,,,Lt210512@yandex.ru",",,,,Lsingura@cosco-usa.com",",,,,Lregkos@beinoglou.gr",",,,,Lramjee@bws.dk",",,,,Lpgkorfez@habas.com.tr",",,,,Love.Yulia@mail.ru",",,,,Lourdes@argentasa.com",",,,,Lourdes.Gonzalez@laparkan.com",",,,,Louise@emerald-freight.com",",,,,Louise.Dekker@samskip.com",",,,,Louisa@urgentcargo.com",",,,,Lou@detroitguild22.com",",,,,Lotfi.BENMOULOUD@arkas-algerie.com",",,,,Lorijo.Fergle@alpiusa.com",",,,,Lorgus2009@yandex.ru",",,,,Lorenzo@cotalia.com",",,,,Lorenzo.Favetta@samskip.com",",,,,Lorenz.Blom@samskip.com",",,,,Loreley.miraglia@mustangcargo.com.ar",",,,,Lora@qualityfreight.ie",",,,,London@aircharter.co.uk",",,,,Lonate-import@sda.it",",,,,Logun.63@mail.ru",",,,,Lognet@cursor.pl",",,,,LogistikCenterHB@fiege.de",",,,,Logistics@modultransport.dk",",,,,Limassol@commercial.union.com.cy",",,,,Lilyhuang@sea-win.com.cn",",,,,Lily.Goh@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lillian.carey@wideworldforwarding.com",",,,,Lilibeth_Villegas@ctsius.Com",",,,,Liliana.Corduneanu@seal-logistics.ro",",,,,Liliana.Baptista@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lijnie.Huisman@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Liga612@yandex.ru",",,,,Liesbeth@redline.be",",,,,Lies.Haest@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Liena.Dombrovska@samskipvandieren.com",",,,,Lida-1@mum.by",",,,,Libor.Macoszek@cdcargo.cz",",,,,LiSean.lum@logwin-logistics.com",",,,,Lfdiplom@mail.ru",",,,,Leyla.kaya@metsan.com.tr",",,,,Leyla.berber@karincalogistics.com",",,,,Lewis.Turner@AsianTigers-Chian.com",",,,,Lewis.Chia@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lewandowicz@polbrok.pl",",,,,Levshenkva@rambler.ru",",,,,Levent.Ayaydin@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Leticia.Teixeira@br.nestle.com",",,,,Leticia.Ochoa@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Lester.Burrell@penske.com",",,,,Leste@pochta.ru",",,,,Leslie.Ng@lei.ca",",,,,Lesley.Balaam@samskip.com",",,,,Leschinsky@drevco.by",",,,,Lescarbeau@aspbvba.be",",,,,Les.Hall@velta.co.uk",",,,,Lera.levitchi@gmail.com",",,,,Leopold.leibrecht@logsped.com",",,,,Leonid.arendt@mail.ru",",,,,Leonid.Karnigin@vim.ee",",,,,Leonardo.Gauto@gefco.com.ar",",,,,LeonB@bournesmoves.com",",,,,Leo030379@gmail.com",",,,,Lene.KristinBerget@alfamoving.no",",,,,Lenagladysheva@inbox.ru",",,,,Lena110292@mail.ru",",,,,Lena.young@terminusspedition.com",",,,,Lena.pleskova@gmail.com",",,,,Lena.breidy@gacworld.com",",,,,Lena.Seu@myworldasia.com",",,,,LarryShibata@AirPowerUSA.com",",,,,Larry@emeraldlogistics.com",",,,,Larry.Barnard@cevalogistics.com",",,,,Larisaukr@tlc.kherson.ua",",,,,Larisa.Zolotova@nurminenlogistics.com",",,,,Larisa.Panarina@itellanlc.com",",,,,Larango@lainternationalservices.com",",,,,Larachok@mail.ru",",,,,Lara.SUNE@arkas-spain.com",",,,,Landstar-ltx@landstarmail.com",",,,,Lander.Iturrioz@fms-logistics.com",",,,,Laila.majbar@comartrans.com",",,,,Lagermax@Lagermax.Ro",",,,,Lager@RL-Logistik.com",",,,,Laftcvetopt@list.ru",",,,,Laetitia.s@mentfield.com",",,,,Laboratorium.NT@gmail.com",",,,,Labhol@mail.ru",",,,,LaGarena@es.rhenus.com",",,,,LZaharia@ttlog.com",",,,,LZ@SOPHIEINT.COM",",,,,LYS@go2uti.com",",,,,LYNNW@SFINWAY.COM",",,,,LYNN@TXKSUGARHILL.COM",",,,,LYDIA@TONIBERRI.COM",",,,,LWHEELER@CHESTNUTLAND.COM",",,,,LVN@MARC.MPOWERMAIL.COM",",,,,LVIDAL@YAVIDCARGO.COM",",,,,LUN@go2uti.com",",,,,LUK.AZS@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,LUIS@MONTEROEXPRESS.COM",",,,,LUIS@DGDTRANSPORT.COM",",,,,LUIS@AMERICASWINEANDSPIRITS.COM",",,,,LUDY@ELITEBRANDS.US",",,,,LUCIANO@SIDSIGNS.COM",",,,,LUCIANA@ZINGARA.COM.MX",",,,,LUCIA.IGLESIAS@UNITEDAUTO-USA.COM",",,,,LUC@BLUERIBBONGROUP.CA",",,,,LTORRES@WEBECOFOODS.COM",",,,,LSiqueira@milenia.com.br",",,,,LSTRRNGRCHI@AMERITECH.NET",",,,,LS@1tsn.ru",",,,,LRodgers@TriwaysSEA.com",",,,,LRangel@transaeromar.com",",,,,LRODRIGUEZ@IHRINDUSTRIAL.COM",",,,,LROBLEDO@US.UNIVISION.COM",",,,,LRGRBUF@MSN.COM",",,,,LRGR4@BELLSOUTH.NET",",,,,LRAMIREZ973@AOL.COM",",,,,LPX@go2uti.com",",,,,LPLATT@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,LPENNINGTON@INTERSTARTRANSPORTATION.NET",",,,,LPATE@LANDSTAR.COM",",,,,LOVEZHEN51@YAHOO.COM",",,,,LOVERS@LOVERSGLOBAL.COM",",,,,LOSIO@OASISREALTYMIAMI.COM",",,,,LOS923@COMCAST.NET",",,,,LORNE@mexpack-relo.com",",,,,LGW.Operations@Servisair.com",",,,,LGW.Despatch@servisair.com",",,,,LGW.Briefing@Servisair.com",",,,,LGUITERREZ@XELA.COM",",,,,LGORI@INTERGLOBO.IT",",,,,LGG.Import@adelantex.com",",,,,LGG-truckingdesk@janderijk.com",",,,,LEWIS@BDPINTERNATIONAL.COM",",,,,LESLIE.SCHROEDER@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,LES@NYANECOMPANIES.COM",",,,,LES@GOLDENCARRIERS.COM",",,,,LENNART@BRAANKER.COM",",,,,LELORRE@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,LEJ@kroll-international.de",",,,,LEJ.import@adelantex.com",",,,,LEGHMONT@LEGHMONTSHIPPING.COM",",,,,LEETRANS84@HOTMAIL.COM",",,,,LEESCHMID@ROADRUNNER.COM",",,,,LEAMSP@MSN.COM",",,,,LDEBITETTO@FREIGHTSOURCE1.COM",",,,,LCORDON@ATML.ES",",,,,LBorg@bws.dk",",,,,LBernardo@agilitylogistics.com",",,,,LArslanova@trasko.ru",",,,,LAXDomestic@aeronet.com",",,,,LAX@Transconshipping.com",",,,,LAURA.BARBINI@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,LARRYSHOENIG@GMAIL.COM",",,,,LARRYHOENIG@YMAIL.COM",",,,,LARRY.ROCK@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,LARRY.HOENIG@YAHOO.COM",",,,,LARRY.GOOUD@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,LARA.SOPPELAND@EXPERIS.COM",",,,,LAPORTIA.GILBERT@LANDSTARMAIL.COM",",,,,LANDSTARTCA@MSN.COM",",,,,LANDSTARSCHAEFER@AMERITECH.NET",",,,,LANDSTARRANGERSAVANNAH@GMAIL.COM",",,,,LANDSTARRANG@CCRTC.COM",",,,,LANDSTARR@GORGE.NET",",,,,LANDSTARPHL@YAHOO.COM",",,,,LANDSTARORD@SBCGLOBAL.NET",",,,,LANDSTAROFFICE@GMAIL.COM",",,,,LANDSTARNOGALES@QWESTOFFICE.NET"
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com