12/11/2013
Sirius Academy anlaby park road north Hull Hull Humber HU4 7JB
Humber
Fiona Scott fscott@siriusacademy.org.uk
12/11/2013
Willow Tree Primary School Prior's Farm Lane Northolt Middx London UB5 5DY
London
Mark Needham mneedham4.307@lgflmail.org
12/11/2013
Kingsfield Primary School Burnsfield Street Chatteris Chatteris Cambridgeshire & Peterborough PE16 6ET
Cambridgeshire
Di Baker dbaker@witchfordvc.co.uk
12/11/2013
Whickham School, Burnthouse Lane Whickham Newcastle-upon-Tyne Tyne and Wear NE16 5AR
Tyne and Wear
Yvonne Hoyland yvonnehoyland@gateshead.gov.uk
12/11/2013
Featherstone High School 11 Montague Way Southall Middlesex UB2 5HF
South London
Stuart Weston sweston@featherstonehigh.ealing.sch.uk
13/11/2013
Mossgate Primary School Kingsway Heysham Lancaster Lancashire LA3 2EE
Lancashire
steven jamieson jamieson.sm@gmail.com
14/11/2013
Kingsbridge College Balkwill Road Kingsbridge Kingsbridge Devon TQ7 1PL
Devon
Jeanette Green jegreen@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk
14/11/2013
Wodson Park Wadesmill Rd ... Ware Hertfordshire SG12 0UQ
Hertfordshire
Anne-Marie Riddle amriddle@btinternet.com
14/11/2013
Belton Lane Primary School, Grantham, NG31 9QB.
Lincolnshire
Vincent Brittain office.inspireplus@gmail.com
15/11/2013
CTC Kingshurst Academy Cooks Lane Kingshurst Birmingham Birmingham B37 6NU
Birmingham
Chris Shaughnessy cshaughnessy7@hotmail.com
15/11/2013
TBC
Hampshire
Stewart Magee s.magee@toynbee.hants.sch.uk
18/11/2013
The Pods Leisure Centre Ashby Road - Scunthorpe Humber DN16 1AA
Humber
Liz Notman liz.notman@baysgarthschool.co.uk
Matalan TOP Sport Courses – 2013
Please contact the course organiser directly to book a place on one of the courses below. Where there are no contact details please email matalantopsport@youthsporttrust.org and we will forward your enquiry on to the course organiser. Please note that new courses are being scheduled on a weekly basis. If there is not a suitable course for you, please check again later as this list will be updated on a regular basis.
18/11/2013
Joseph Stone Centre School Street Mosborough Sheffield South Yorkshire S20 5EB
South Yorkshire
Jo Robinson handsworthesc@hotmail.co.uk
19/11/2013
Mountbatten Sports Centre Alexandra Park Stamshaw Portsmouth Hampshire & Isle of Wight PO2 9QA
Hampshire
Madeleine Campbell mcampbell@priory.portsmouth.sch.uk
19/11/2013
Clewer Green First School Hatch Lane Windsor Windsor Berkshire SL4 3RL
Berkshire
Chantal Roe-Gammon croegammon@twbs.co.uk
19/11/2013
Queenswell Junior School Sweets Way Sweets Way Whetstone London N20 0NQ
London
Vanessa Pender vpender@eastbarnet.barnet.sch.uk
20/11/2013
Tavistock College, Crowndale Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8DD
Devon
Jeanette Green jegreen@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk
20/11/2013
Dyke House Sports & Technology College Mapleton Road, Mapleton Road, Hartlepool Tees Valley TS24 8NQ
Tees Valley
Natalie Downes ndownes@dykehouse.hartlepool.sch.uk
21/11/2013
Queensgate Primary School Beatrice Avenue 1 East Cowes Hampshire & Isle of Wight PO32 6PA
Hampshire
Andy Day sgoiw@hotmail.co.uk
21/11/2013
Buckinghamshire
Nicky Morecombe N.Morcombe@radcliffeschool.org.uk
21/11/2013
TBC
Norfolk
Rob McCombe westnorwichpdm@yahoo.com
22/11/2013
St Bede's Catholic College Long Cross Lawrence Weston Bristol Gloucestershire BS11 0SU
Gloucestershire
Rob Allan r.allan@stbcc.org
22/11/2013
Blessed George Napier School, Addison Road, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX169DG
Oxfordshire
Carl Hamilton ch.nossp@bgn.oxon.sch.uk
22/11/2013
St James's Primary School 260 Stanley Road Twickenam Twickenham Surrey TW2 5NP
Surrey
Maggie Morrell maggie.morrell@twickenhamacdemy.org.uk
22/11/2013
TBC
Hertfordshire
Mark Seller mse@goffs.herts.sch.uk
22/11/2013
Langtons Junior School Westland Avenue Hornchurch Hornchurch Essex RM11 3SD
Essex
Sharon Phillips sph@cooperscoborn.co.uk
25/11/2013
Gillotts School Gillotts School Gillotts Lane Henley Oxfordshire RG9 1PS
Oxfordshire
Matthew Bunston bunstonm@wallingfordschool.com
25/11/2013
St Paul's Catholic College Jane Murray Way ... Burgess Hill Sussex RH15 8GA
West Sussex
Lorraine Everard leverard@wsgfl.org.uk
25/11/2013
Kingsbury School and Sports College Kingsbury Road Erdington Birmingham Birmingham B24 8RE
Birmingham
Angela Cotter acotter@kingsbury.bham.sch.uk
26/11/2013
Hartford Church of England High School East Building Chester Road Northwich Cheshire & Warrington CW8 1LH
Cheshire
Chris Story chris.story@hartfordhigh.co.uk
26/11/2013
Carr Manor Community School (Primary Phase Building) Primary Phase Building, entrance via Stainbeck Lane just up from the Sainsbury's local Entrance off Stainbeck Lane Leeds
West Yorkshire
Chrisi Nicholson nicholc11@carrmanor.org.uk
27/11/2013
Bridlington School Bridlington School Bessingby Road Bridlington Humber YO16 4QU
Humber
Angel Sanderson sandersona@bridlingtonschool.org.uk
27/11/2013
Thornton Grammar School Leaventhorpe Lane Thornton Bradford West Yorkshire BD13 3BH
West Yorkshire
Michael Tetley mat@thorntongs.ngfl.ac.uk
27/11/2013
Cliff Park High School Kennedy Avenue Gorleston Great Yarmouth Norfolk NR31 6TA
Lincolnshire
Paul Hunter ensspcoachmanager@yahoo.co.uk
28/11/2013
Newent School, Watery Lane, Newent, Gloucestershire, GL18 1QF
Gloucestershire
Steve Price s.price@denemagna.gloucs.sch.uk
28/11/2013
ARC LEISURE CENTRE Bakewell road matlock Derbyshire Derbyshire DE4 3AZ
Derbyshire
Jayne Allen jayne.allen2@btinternet.com
28/11/2013
Thomas Bennett Community College Ashdown Drive Tilgate Crawley Sussex RH10 5AD
Sussex
Siobhan Nicoll siobhan.nicoll@thomasbennett-tkat.org
28/11/2013
The Oxford Academy Sandy Lane West Littlemore Oxford Oxfordshire OX46JZ
Oxfordshire
Sally Morrell sally.morrell@theoxfordacademy.org.uk
28/11/2013
Newport Junior School, Newport Junior School, Avenue Road, Newport
Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin
Sally Harris sally.harris1@taw.org.uk
28/11/2013
TBC
Cornwall
Emma Moore cornwallmidsgo@gmail.com
29/11/2013
St Bede's RC High School Livesey Branch Road Blackburn Blackburn Lancashire BB25BU
Lancashire
Andrew Mercer amercer888@stbdes.learningfutures.org.uk
02/12/2013
The Grange School Redvers Road Christchurch Christchurch Dorset BH23 3AU
Dorset
Daniel Moody d.moody@grange.dorset.sch.uk
02/12/2013
St Luke's Science and Sports College St Luke's Science and Sports College Harts Lane Exeter Devon EX1 3RD
Devon
Rebecca Skinner rskinner@st-lukes.devon.sch.uk
02/12/2013
St Pauls CE Primary school Horntye Road St Leonards on sea St Leonards On sea Sussex TN376RT
Sussex
Teresa Bennett t.bennett@hasla.org.uk
03/12/2013
City Academy Norwich 299 Bluebell Road Norwich Norwich Norfolk NR4 7LP
Norfolk
Joanne Thompson joanne.thompson@cityacademynorwich.org
03/12/2013
TBC
Leicestershire
rachel harrison rharrison@kinged.org.uk
04/12/2013
Millfield First School Millfield First School Monks Walk Buntingford Hertfordshire SG9 9DT
Hertfordshire
Jan Wood jmw@freman.org
04/12/2013
Sharnbrook Upper School and Community College Odell Road Bedford Bedfordshire MK44 1JL
Bedfordshire
Kelly Rolfe krolfe@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk
05/12/2013
Aldersley Leisure Village Blank Blank Wolverhampton Black Country WV6 9NW
Black Country
Chris Wood WoodC@cheslynhay-high.staffs.sch.uk
05/12/2013
The BEST Centre Bridgewater Close Hapton Burnley Lancashire BB11 5TE
Lancashire
Helen Tyson competitionmanager@btrcc.lancs.sch.uk
05/12/2013
TBC
Berkshire
Maxine Cooke mcooke@thealegreen.w-Berks.sch.uk
05/12/2013
Longfield School Longfield Road Blank Darlington Durham DL3 0HT
Durham
Alison Raw alison.raw@darlington.gov.uk
06/12/2013
Heathland Primary School New Church Road West Bergholt Colchester Essex CO6 3JF
Essex
Daniel King kingd@thurstable.essex.sch.uk
06/12/2013
Shafton AFC Engine Lane Shafton Barnsley South Yorkshire S72 8RE
South Yorkshire
Darren Padgett darren@teamactiv.org
06/12/2013
Conway Primary School Conway Road Sparkbrook Birmingham Birmingham B11 1NS
West Midlands
Gary Barrell g.barrell@nunnerywood.worcs.sch.uk
09/12/2013
ACCRINGTON ACADEMY QUEENS ROAD WEST ACCRINGTON LANCASHIRE Lancashire BB54FF
Lancashire
Chris Lowe Christopher.Lowe@accrington-academy.org
09/12/2013
Mortimer Community College Reading Road South Shields South Shields Tyne & Wear NE33 4UG
Tyne & Wear
Rachel Lynch rlynch@mortimercommunitycollege.co.uk
10/12/2013
George Spencer Academy, Arthur Mee Road, Stapleford, NG9 7EW
Nottinghamshire
Sarah Archer sarcher@george-spencer.notts.sch.uk
10/12/2013
Wickersley School & Sports College Bawtry Road Wickersley Rotherham S66 1JL
South Yorkshire
David Walker dwalkersgo@gmail.com
10/12/2013
St Aldhelms Academy Herbert Avenue Parkstone Poole Dorset BH12 4HS
Dorset
Paul Mitchell pmitchell@staldhelmsacademy.org
11/12/2013
Harrogate High School Ainsty Road Harrogate Harrogate North Yorkshire HG1 4AP
North Yorkshire
Naomi Jones njones@harrogatehighschool.co.uk
12/12/2013
Oldknow Junior School Oldknow Road Small Heath Birmingham Birmingham B10 0HU
Birmingham
Thalat Mahmood t.mahmood@calthorpe.bham.sch.uk
13/12/2013
The Regis School, Westloats Lane, Bognor Regis, PO21 5LH
Sussex
Kate Smith ksmith@theregisschool.co.uk
13/12/2013
Horizon Community College Dodworth Rd Barnsley South Yorkshire S706PD
South Yorkshire
Jude Langdon jude@teamactiv.org
13/12/2013
Chingford Foundation School, E4 7LT
East London
Shona Gordon shona.e.gordon@btinternet.com
13/12/2013
BISHOP CHALLONER CATHOLIC COLLEGE INSTITUTE ROAD KINGS NORTON BIRMINGHAM Birmingham B14 7EG
Birmingham
DEREK MCDERMOTT d.mcdermott@bishopchalloner.bham.sch.uk
16/12/2013
The Cavendish School, Warners End Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP13DW
Hertfordshire
Clare McCawley c.mccawley@cavendish.herts.sch.uk
20/12/2013
St Breock Primary School Tremarren Road Wadebridge Wadebridge Cornwall PL27 7XL
Cornwall
James Ross rossiniwt@hotmail.co.uk
15/01/2014
Retford Oaks Academy Babworth Road Retford Retford Nottinghamshire DN22 7NJ
Nottinghamshire
Jamie Bird jbird@retfordoaks-ac.org.uk
22/01/2014
Millennium House Pensilva pensilva Callington Cornwall PL14 5NF
Cornwall
Michelle Roberts mroberts@callingtoncc.net
23/01/2014
De Warrene Academy Gardens Ln Conisbrough Doncaster South Yorkshire DN12 3JY
South Yorkshire
Jonathan Bownes J.bownes@balbycarr.org.uk
24/01/2014
Elton Primary School, School Lane, Elton, Chester, CH2 4LT
Cheshire
Chris Caskie ccaskie@uceacademy.org
30/01/2014
Pheasant Bank Academy, Rossington, Doncaster
South Yorkshire
Lindsy James l.gray@theallsaints.net
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com