a, Sultanate of Oman.
+968 244 85 770 / 244 80 724
+968 244 85 772
SievertOman.ae@ae.bureauveritas.com
www.sievert.in
QATAR 
Sievert International Inspection WLL
(A Bureau Veritas Company)
Post Box - 24544,
Doha - State of Qatar.
+974-460 2421, 450 3925
+974-460 2425
SievertQatar.ae@ae.bureauveritas.com

	
Dohat Al Adab Street, bldg no. A75 (OSC); Al Khuwair

P. O. Box - 104. Post Code 118, Al Harthy Complex

Madinat Sultan Qaboos, Sultanate of Oman 

	+968  2440 0900
	+968 2440 0922
 
Email: info@omanship.co.om

phone: +968 24 49 93 25-26

Fax: +968 24 49 93 24

Email: info@first-oman.com

on, DC 20036-3363
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30-5:30
Phone: 202-776-9600
Fax: 202-776-7000
E-Mail: inquiries@amideast.org

Meydan Al Azaiba,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
P.O. Box 1865, PC 133
Tel:  +968 24621900
Fax: +968 24523050
Email: info@oman-arc.com

Sales and Marketing 

Email: sales@oman-arc.com

 Aluminium

PO Box 80, Postal Code 327
Sohar Industrial Estate, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 26863000 | Fax: +968 26883001
Email: Info@sohar-aluminium.com | Website: www.sohar-aluminium.com

If you are aware of suspected waste, fraud, a violation of 
rules or abuse of Sohar Aluminium funds contact our Hotline on
Tel: +968 26863317, Email: hotline@sohar-aluminium.com

Click here to download Whistleblowing Policy.

PO BOX: 908, PC: 130, AZAIBA.
RUSAYL INDUSTRIAL AREA,
Near National Gas Co., Plot # 53
SULTANATE OF OMAN.

Email: info@modalserve.com
Phone: (00968) 24446223 / 244

de 112
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman.
Phone: +968-24590170
Fax: +968- 24594112
Email-Id: carpentry@alturki.com


Rajeev Erath - Manager Marine & Government Services on email: rajeev.erath@iss-shipping.com or on mobile: +968 992801901 

Manjula Venkat - Operations Supervisor / Freight Forwarding on email: manjula.venkat@iss-shipping.com or mobile: +968 99459670

Rajan - Manager Airfreight + Airline GSA on email: e.i.rajan@iss-shipping.com or mobile: +968 99327067 

Richard Fredrick - Operations Supervisor - Relocations on email: richard.fredrick@iss-shipping.com or mobile: +968 99230503 

Pinto - Asst. Manager Liner Services on email: silvestre.pinto@iss-shipping.com or mobile: +968 99335091 

Abhir Porobo - Manager Lloyds / P&I on email: abhir.porobo@iss-shipping.com or mobile: +968 99315968 

Wilfred D'Souza - Finance Manager on email: wilfred.dsouza@iss-shipping.com or mobile: +968 99327621

Hussain Sajwani - HR & Admin on email: hussain.sajwani@iss-shipping.com or mobile: +968 99271919 

Kind regards 
Ajith George 

Pls note your email will not be automatically forwarded 
(As Agents Only)
Inchcape Shipping Services - A World of Local Expertise
This e-mail (including any attachments) may contain confidential, proprietary or privileged information. It may be read, copied and used only by the intended recipient. If you are not the intended recipient of this message you must not use, disseminate or copy it in any form or take any action in reliance on it. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender immediately by return e-mail. Please then delete the e-mail and any copies of it and do not disclose the contents to any person. We believe but do not warrant, that this e-mail and any attachments are virus free. You should take full responsibility for virus checking. Inchcape Shipping Services and its affiliated companies reserve the right to monitor all email communications through their internal and external networks.
v1.01

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com