Find a Rep
Enter your zip code to find your local sales representative.

Zip *
 
Find By Zip
Search Results
Commercial Rep
WhiteHead and Associates
Jim Colantoni
404-843-1815 phone
404-843-0392 fax
jimc@whiteheadenergysolutions.com
www.whiteheadenergysolutions.com
Commercial Rep
National Sales
Ark Lighting
310-323-2275 phone
310-323-6275 fax
sales@arklighting.com
www.arklighting.com
Commercial Rep
Millennium Lighting
Trish Rudd
480-835-5888 phone
480-835-5333 fax
trish@millenniumaz.com
www.millenniumaz.com
Showroom Information
Millennium Lighting
Trish Rudd
480-835-5888 phone
480-835-5333 fax
trish@millenniumaz.com
Commercial Rep
Elite Sales Group
Alton McKey
405-740-8336 phone
405-917-5699 fax
amckey@cox.net
www.altonmckey.com
Commercial Rep
Ark Lighting
Ark Sales Team
310-323-2275 phone
fax
sales@arklighting.com
www.arklighting.com
Commercial Rep
CRI
Fran Pizzo
858-695-8300 phone
858-695-0303 fax
fran@crilighting.com
www.crilighting.com
Commercial Rep
Pac West Sales
Merritt Bartlett
213-623-7730 phone
213-623-7739 fax
mfbawm@yahoo.com
Commercial Rep
Reflex Lighting
Mike Doyle
617-464-6616 phone
617-737-1602 fax
mdoyle@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com
Commercial Rep
Mid-Atlantic
Eric Korn
443-715-7000 phone
443-434-0101 fax
Ekorn@mid-atlanticlighting.com
Commercial Rep
Lange Lighting
Al Lange
904-825-9950 phone
904-825-9945 fax
al@langelighting.com
www.langelighting.com
Commercial Rep
Lighting Products
Charlie Donati
407-331-1000 phone
407-260-2754 fax
charlie@lightingproductsco.com
www.lightingproductsco.com
Commercial Rep
Ark Lighting
Ark Sales Team
phone
fax
sales@arklighting.com
Commercial Rep
Klopfenstein's
Rick Fell
808-533-0558 phone
808-526-4085 fax
rf@kli-hi.com
www.kli-hi.com
Commercial Rep
Cascade Lighting
George Roth Jr.
503-242-2522 phone
503-274-5407 fax
groth@cascadelight.com
www.cascadelight.com
Showroom Information
phone
fax
Commercial Rep
Dave Baker Agency - Fort Wayne
Carol Brecht
260-486-9636 phone
260-486-7696 fax
cbrecht@dbafw.net
www.davebakeragency.com
Commercial Rep
Dave Baker Agency - South Bend
David Baker
574-231-5193 phone
574-2315195 fax
mbaker@dbasb.net
www.davebakeragency.com
Commercial Rep
Lightsource
Greg Conger
317-598-6900 phone
317-598-6910 fax
gregc@lightsourceindiana.com
www.lightsourceindiana.com
Commercial Rep
Midwest Lighting Sales
Caryn Hilger
708-361-4177 phone
708-361-4353 fax
chilgerlights@sbcglobal.net
Commercial Rep
M&M Lighting
Cindy Smelser
515-727-0676 phone
515-727-0681 fax
cindy.smelser@mm-lighting.com
www.mm-lighting.com
Commercial Rep
One Source
Rob Emery
270-877-2221 phone
270-877-2227 fax
robemery@2lightu.com
www.2lightu.com
Commercial Rep
Porter Lighting and Controls
Beverly Gardisser
501-570-8100 phone
501-570-8190 fax
bgardisser@porter-sales.com
Commercial Rep
Target Lighting
Ken Stys
586-726-6600 phone
586-726-6602 fax
ken@targetlighting.net
www.targetlighting.net
Commercial Rep
Pioneer Sales Group
Tim Horsch
763-546-6880 phone
763-546-6878 fax
thorsch@pioneersalesgroup.com
www.pioneersalesgroup.com
Commercial Rep
Rafferty Lighting
Mike Rafferty
314-918-8144 EXT. 100 phone
314-918-7160 fax
mike@raffertylighting.com
www.raffertylighting.com
Commercial Rep
McDowall Agency
Tom McDowall
406-245-3852 phone
406-245-3017 fax
Commercial Rep
Wyoming Lighting
Mary Sanders
307-237-0693 phone
307-577-1931 fax
msanders@wyominglighting.com
www.wyominglighting.com
Commercial Rep
Hossley Lighting
Renee Henvey
214-413-7000 phone
214-413-7001 fax
renee@hlalighting.com
www.hlalighting.com
Commercial Rep
Weppner & Associates
Joe Weppner
716-839-1185 phone
716-839-3657 fax
joe@ojwepp.com
Commercial Rep
Metro Area Sales
Burt Grant
516-933-9330 phone
516-933-9401 fax
metrosls@aol.com
www.metroltg.com
Commercial Rep
New South Salesgroup
Dean Stiebeling
910-215-5677 phone
910-222-3027 fax
dean@newsouthsalesgroup.com
www.newsouthsalesgroup.com
Commercial Rep
JERA Electrical Agency, Inc.
Jorge E. Ramirez Acaron, P.E.
(787) 762-6473 phone
(787) 757-1960 fax
info@jeraelectrical.com
Commercial Rep
Ark Lighting
Ark Sales Team
310-323-2275 phone
310-323-6275 fax
sales@arklighting.com
Commercial Rep
Lighting Systems of Columbus
Patrick Connel
614-876-6722 phone
614-876-6768 fax
patrick@lightingsystemscol.com
www.lightingsystemscol.com
Commercial Rep
Vision Lighting
Paul Townsend
405-722-6905 phone
405-722-2458 fax
paul@visionlightingsales.com
www.visionlightingsales.com
Commercial Rep
Architectural Lighting
Dan Spinazzola
814-569-1105 phone
814-5691104 fax
dspinazzola@archltginc.com
www.archltginc.com
Commercial Rep
Legacy Lighting
Debbie Davidson
512-481-9971 phone
512-481-9988 fax
debbie@legacyltg.com
www.legacyltg.com
Commercial Rep
Illumination Sales Reps
Kerry Ashby
801-937-4100 phone
801-937-4200 fax
kerry@illumreps.com
Commercial Rep
JJM Associates
Shawn Nadeau
804-387-8227 phone
804-377-8259 fax
snadeau@jjmassociates.com
www.jjmassociates.com
Showroom Information
New South Sales Group
Dean Stiebeling
910-215-5677 phone
910-222-3027 fax
dean@newsouthsalesgroup.com
www.newsouthsalesgroup.com
Commercial Rep
Cascade Lighting
George Roth Jr
503-242-2522 phone
503-274-5407 fax
groth@cascadelight.com
www.cascadelight.com
Commercial Rep
Architectural Lighting
Rob Pugliano
724-916-2200 phone
724-916-2214 fax
rpugliano@archltginc.com
www.archltginc.com
Commercial Rep
DMA - Specifier
Tyson Willardsen
801-328-8745 phone
801-532-5929 fax
tyson@dmatlc.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com