Codes Name Service Mail ID's
Amit Sanjay Kadam IRS(IT) ask_amit007@yahoo.co.in
S.Varalakshmi IRS(C&CE)
Muhammed Shabab.P IFS shababcof@gmail.com
Sushma Kindo ISS mrbadalkumar@gmail.com /
alsrivastava.iss@gmail.com
Anju Lata IP&TAFS lataanju2010@gmail.com
Gaurav Dhanda IRS(C&CE) gauravdhanda2003@gmail.com
Nishant Mandhotra IFS nismandhotra@gmail.com
Chandra Shekhar Prasad IRAS c.shekharprasad2011@gmail.com
Deepak I Kumar ISS soumyaroy.cu@gmail.com
Sonal Vrishni IFS shona.vrishni@gmail.com
Ashique Karattil IES ashiqe6@gmail.com
Arvind Ghuge B IRS(C&CE) a_sbg@rediffmail.com
Lopamudra Banerjee IES lopadaisical@gmail.com
Vdss Nagarjun Grandhi IA&AS nagarjun.grandhi@gmail.com
Amulya Ganesh IDAS amulyaganesh@gmail.com
Aditya Divakar Prabhudesai IRS(IT) aaditya_prabhudesai@yahoo.com
R.Anand IFS dr.anandramasamy@yahoo.com
Achennaro ISS achennaro@rediffmail.com
A.Govindaraj IRS(C&CE) govindias@gmail.com
Jaipal Bharadwaj ISS getjosekurian@gmail.com
Sarah Mujeeb IES sarahmujeebkhan@yahoo.com
Sivala Rambabu IFS rambabu075013@rediff.com
Abshika Arora ISS avishekpodder@gmail.com
Pragyansmita sahoo IES pragyansmita.sahoo@gmail.com
Abhishek Anand IRS(IT) abhishekanand_iitd@yahoo.com
Sumanth Srinivas A.S IRS(C&CE) akkiraju.6@gmail.com
Abhishek Kumar Sinha ISS meerapoornasree@yahoo.com
Satya Narayan Takhar IRS(IT) sntakhar@gmail.com
Bhaskararao Yenneti IRS(C&CE) byenneti@gmail.com
Shaba Alam Ansari ISS mitra.monami@gmail.com
Josf kurian IES jpsharma79@gmail.com
Charul Lata Singh IRS(C&CE) charulchrist@gmail.com
Rajiv Priyadarshi ISS priyadarshi.rajeev684@gmail.com
Manikanadan S IRS(IT) stmmani@rediffmail.com
Surjith K IES surjithk@yahoo.co.in
Manjeet Kaur IDAS manjeet1980@yahoo.com
Satish Mirdha IDAS satishmirdha1978@gmail.com
Remya Geetha IFS yashpalforis@gmail.com
Shoyabahmed Kalal IES deepak_pse2006@yahoo.co.in
Prateek Jhajharia ICLS
Alka Bijlani IRAS alkabijlani3@gmail.com
Shreenath.N ISS stmazumder@gmail.com
Vagish Kumar Singh IRS(C&CE)
Rengaraju Tamilselvan IFS vetrajupara@gmail.com
h Foundation Course
t of Officer Trainee'sOT Codes Name Service Mail ID's
h Foundation Course
t of Officer Trainee's
Amit Sanjay Gaurav IRS(IT) amitgurav85@gmail.com
Swapnil Sharadrao Patil IRS(IT) swapnilshpatil@gmail.com
Arun T IRS(C&CE) arunt.doc@gmail.com
Arul Gnana Mathuram.I IFS agm_ifs86@yahoo.co.in
Sushma Kindo IES sushma.kindo@gmail.com
Ankur Dulab ICLS ankur.dular@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Jain IRAS ajay_snmv@hotmail.com
Anshika Arora IES anshika.arora@gmail.com
Sourabh Satishchandra Agrawal IRS(IT) sourabh_james2004@yahoo.co.in
Vinod Kumar IRS(C&CE) vkroyal.royal2.@gmail.com
Monica ICLS monica1482@gmail.com
Shivaji Patil ISS shivaji1907@gmail.com
Baskaran Veerathevan IFS drbaskaranifs@gmail.com
Anam Benish IRS(IT) anambenish1@gmail.com
Anup Kumar IRS(C&CE) anupggh1981@gmail.com
Vishnu Raj .G. ISS devagandhari@gmail.com
Deependra kumar IRS(IT) deependra101@gmail.com
Amita Jain ICAS sanguine.amita@gmail.com
Pranesh Gupta ICAS gupta_pranesh@rediffmail.com
Sunil S.Hiremath IFS sunilhiremathifs@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar IRTS spravinkr@gmail.com
Ahtesham Ur Rehman Khan IRS(IT) ahteshamahtesham@gmail.com
Anoopa Nair IES anoopanair83@gmail.com
N.Mohammed Ali IRS(C&CE) ali.vcrc9@gmail.com
Mehul Bharat Jain IRS(IT) blv2coral@gmail.com
Sudeepta Ghosh ISS sghosh_dustats@yahoo.co.in
Brajesh Kumar Singh IRS(C&CE) brajesh.singh04@gmail.com
Ram Pratap Pal ISS rpp119859@gmail.com
Shoyabahmed Kalal IES shoaibkalal2005@yahoo.com
Aparajita Rai IDAS svshivaprasad@gmail.com
Venkata Siva Prasad IRS(IT) svshivaprasad@gmail.com
Shreenath N IFS shreenath15@gmail.com
Madhuri Jaisawal IRAS madhuri.iras@gmail.com
Ziaul Haque ISS ziaulstats@gmail.com
Reshma Reghunathan Nair IRS(IT) reshmanaircps@gmail.com
Satyanarayana Sudaveni IES ssudhaveni@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar IRS(IT) deezworld@gmail.com
A.P Siva Chandar IRAS sivachandar81@gmail.com
Bharti IRS(C&CE) nikkibharti85@gmail.com
Prabhat Ranjan IRS(IT) prabhat_prt@yahoo.com
Sarvadanand Barnwal ISS sarvadanand@gmail.com
Sahil Seth IA&AS hitech786@gmail.com
Sonia Sharma ISS sonia_madhu123@rediffmail.com
Pulkesh Kumar IRPS dr.pulkesh@gmail.com
Mahita A.L Pamaraju IRS(C&CE) mahita.pamaraju@gmail.com
Santosh Kumar Gupta ISS san13bhu@gmail.com
Umakanta Dhrupati IRS(IT) umakant.irts@gmail.comOT Codes Name Service Mail ID's
h Foundation Course
t of Officer Trainee's
S.R.Udaya shree IP&TAFS usubalam@gmail.com
Senthil Kumar P IRS(C&CE) senthilkmr26@yahoo.com
Sangram Singh Katiyar IFS sangram.ifs@gmail.com
Lipi Singh IA&AS lipisingh.oct@gmail.com
Rajani Kant Mishra IRTS* mishrarajanikant@gmail.com
Syed Zubair Noqvi IES zubair.gipe@gmail.com
Harish K IRS(C&CE) harishk86@yahoo.co.in
Megha Garg IDAS meghagargagra@gmail.com
Azhar Jamal IA&AS azharjamal14@yahoo.in
Hemant Kumar Meena IRTS hmntkz@gmail.com
Anubrata Shanker Das IPoS anubrata_24_das@yahoo.co.in
Ajit Kumar RPF* 129ajitkumar@gmail.com
Shatrughan Chauhan ICLS shatrujpr@gmail.com
Bala Jawahar Badavath IDAS bal22468@gmail.com
Sindhu M.T. IES sindhumannikal@gmail.com
Rohit Maurya ISS rohiity7711@gmail.com
Sabareesh G IRS(C&CE) pillai.sabareesh@gmail.com
Kratika Mittal ISS kratika_mit112@rediffmail.com
Alan Chang Teron IFS changteron@rediffmail.com
Srinivasa rao Bandaru IRS(IT) bsr.srinu@gmail.com
Harjot Singh Sadhu IRTS harjotsandhu.9@gmail.com
Rijula Uniyal IRS(IT) rijulauniyal@gmail.com
Mohd Yakoob Shekha IRAS yshekh9@gmail.com
Narendra Veluri IFS naren198119@gmail.com
Piyush Bhardwaj IRS(C&CE) bharadwaj_iitd@rediff.com
Avishek Guha ISS avishekguha35@gmail.com
Astha Nanda Pathak IRAS asthanandapathak@gmail.com
Kaviarasan K IES kaviknnn@yahoo.co.in
Shaba Alam Ansari IFS shaba.ansari@gmail.com
Shweta Rao Bantwal IES shwetharb@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar IRS(IT) praveenk.rishikesh@gmail.com
Sanjib Das IFS sanjib.nerist@gmail.com
Sowmya Nuthalapati IRS(C&CE) sowmyanuthalapati@gmail.com
Hari Mohan IRTS hmohan.1709@gmail.com
Suhas Ganapatrao Dabade IRS(IT) suhas_3395@yahoo.co.in
Molishree IES molishree_5@yahoo.co.in
Navdeep Shukla IRTS ndshukla@gmail.com
Sahil Kumar Bansal IRS(IT) drsahilbansal84@gmail.com
S.Kalanithi IFS sknithy2k4@gmail.com
Richa Pandey ICAS richap8114@yahoo.com
Tsewang Gyaltson IFS tgyaltson@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Balathoty IRS(IT) suku9022@gmail.com
Mamta IDES kansaymamta@gmail.com
Pathania Adish Digvijai IRTS adi.pathania@gmail.com
Rahul Sohu IRS(IT) drrahulsohu@gmail.com
Aditi Garg IES adtgarg@gmail.com
Pradeep Nagarajan IRS(C&CE) npradeepanand@gmail.comOT Codes Name Service Mail ID's
h Foundation Course
t of Officer Trainee's
Shivanand Talwar IFS shivanandstalawar@gmail.com
Aryaka Akhoury IRPS aryaka.akhoury@gmail.com
G.Sathish IRS(IT) sathish.gangam@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Sanjeet Kumar IFS drsanjeet@gmail.com
L.Prabhunanda Singh IRS(C&CE) singhlprabhunanda@yahoo.com
Seema Jain IES seemajain696@gmail.com
Veerabadram Visalavath IRS(IT) vir.341@gmail.com
Abhishek Kr Singh IFS aks.164@gmail.com
Laina Balan IRS(IT) lainabalan1309@gmail.com
Anjaneyulu Vadde IRTS anjivadde@gmail.com
Remya Prabha .G. IES remya.prabha@gmail.com
Prateek Bhatia IFS prateekbhatia110@gmail.com
Manoj Verma ISS manoj02.verma@gmail.com
Swati Chopra IRS(C&CE) swatichopra1811@gmail.com
B S Anand IRS(IT) anandlawclc@gmail.com
Sowmya V IRS(IT) sowmyavsh@yahoo.co.in
Amar Gahlot IRS(IT) amar.gahlot@gmail.com
Ashwini Purushottam
varekar IRS(C&CE) locateashwini@gmail.com
Sunnydeo Choudhary IFS sun4380@gmail.com
Chandrajit Chatterjee ISS chandrajit85@gmail.com
Aminkhan Yasinkhan Shaikh IRS(C&CE) aminaero@yahoo.co.in
Seema Mishra ISS seemajpr@yahoo.co.in
Ram Sajeevan ISS rsajeevan83@gmail.com
Ramakrishna Rajuyadav
iparthi IRS(C&CE) ramakrishnarajuyadav@gmail.com
Kasturi Chakrabarty IES kasturichakrabarty@yahoo.co.in
Neha Lal IRS(C&CE) vardhani26@rediffmail.com
Umesh Kumawat ISS umesh_kumawat999@yahoo.com
Taruna IES doliya.taruna@gmail.com
Amrendra Pratap Singh ISS amrendrasingh001@gmail.com
Vikrant VIR IRTS virvikrant@gmail.com
Dileep P.K IFS dilippk@rocketmail.com
Nidhi Satija ISS nidhi_satija19@yahoo.com
Vidhya Sagar Chandran IFS vidhyaifs@gmail.com
Ramnivas Ranwa ISS ranwa.ramnivasranwa@gmail.com
Vijay Prakash IRTS vijayprakash289@gmail.com
Swapnil Sharad Bawkar IPoS b.swapnil16@gmail.com
Shakti Singh ISS shaktiparth@gmail.com
Rahul IRTS sweet.rahul85@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Rajwanshi IRS(IT) jubilian2003@yahoo.co.in
Ratna Kumar Matur IRS(C&CE) iasratna@gmail.com
Prabakaran .S. IFS prabuforester@gmail.com
Tandin IFS nidnate@gmail.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com