David J Miskiel, LC
Owner
Maryland | Virginia | Washington DC
david@ltgsales.com
443.567.0558	
Anthony Giannasca
Architectural Sales | Controls Specialist
Baltimore | Washington DC | Northern Virginia
anthony@ltgsales.com
443.829.1298	
Blake Hanley
Specification Sales
Baltimore | Washington DC | Northern Virginia
blake@ltgsales.com	
Michael Tindall
Sales | Engineer
Baltimore | Washington DC | Virginia | West Virginia
michael@ltgsales.com	
Jessy Mullins
Calculations | Designs – AGI32
jessy@ltgsales.com	
Carie Miskiel
Quotations | Customer Service | Administration
carie@ltgsales.com	
For quotations please email:
quotes@ltgsales.com	
To place an order please email:
orders@ltgsales.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com