FFICE ADDRESS:
225 S. Chester Road, #1,
Swarthmore, PA 19081
PHONE: 215.600.2024
FAX: 215.754.4665

For Design Assistance please contact: 
designassist@digitalfilaments.com

For Price and Availability:
PnA@digitalfilaments.com

For Project Quotations:
Quotes@digitalfilaments.com

For Purchase Orders:
PO@digitalfilaments.com
Billy Hodges, President:
billy@digitalfilaments.com
215.620.1160 mobile

Doug French, Outside Sales:
doug@digitalfilaments.com
484.888.2084 mobile

Chris Kocher, Outside Sales:
chris@digitalfilaments.com
717.579.2100 mobile

Matt Maitre, Inside Sales Manager:
matt@digitalfilaments.com
267.495.9512

Lisa McKenna, Inside Sales:
lisa@digitalfilaments.com
267.495.9071

Josh Turmel, Inside Sales:
josh@digitalfilaments.com
267.933.7379

Jeanine Snyder, Controller:
jeanine@digitalfilaments.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com