doshion@doshion.com, info@doshionveolia.com
Factory:	Chemicals Plant,
Plot No. 25, 26, Phase II, GIDC, Vatva,
Ahmedabad - 382445
Gujarat, India
Tel : ( 079)-25832661, 25890848
Fax : 25893408
Email : unit1@doshionveolia.com
Factory:	Plot No. 89 & 103, 
Road No. B/8, Phase-1,
GIDC Estate, Kathwada,
Ahmedabad - 382420
Gujarat, India
Tel : ( 079)-32508480
Email : unit4@doshionveolia.com
Factory:	Plot No. 107 to 112, Phase I, 
GIDC Estate,
Kathwada,
Ahmedabad - 382420
Gujarat, India
Tel : ( 079)-22901248, 22901250
Fax : 22900040
Email : unit2@doshionveolia.com
Factory:	Shed No. 284 (A-II Type), Plot No. 5D,
Sector 3, Kandla Special Economic Zone,
Gandhidham,
Kachchh
Gujarat, India
Tel : ( 02836)-321434
Fax : 252957
Email : unit5@doshionveolia.com
Factory:	Shri Ambica Estate, Plot No. A 65 to A 70, 
By-pass Road, Aslali,
Ahmedabad - 382427
Gujarat, India
Email : unit3@doshionveolia.com
Branch:	Ahmedabad,
Ahmedabad
Gujarat, India
Tel : ( 079)-26574377, 26573746, 32988917
Fax : 26574367
Email : ahmedabad@doshionveolia.com
Branch:	Mumbai,
Mumbai
Maharashtra, India
Tel : ( 022)-24043189, 24081193
Fax : 24072611
Email : mumbai@doshionveolia.com
Branch:	New Delhi
Delhi
Delhi, India
Tel : ( 011)-22502064, 22022175
Fax : 22044979
Email : delhi@doshionveolia.com
Branch:	Kolkata,
Kolkata
West Bengal, India
Tel : ( 033)-23375044, 23375045
Fax : 23593375
Email : kolkata@doshionveolia.com
Branch:	Chennai,
Chennai
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel : ( 044)-26221401
Fax : 26220591
Email : chennai@doshionveolia.com
Branch:	Hyderabad,
Hyderabad
Telangana, India
Tel : ( 040)-32912837, 32912917
Fax : 27904552
Email : hyderabad@doshionveolia.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com