afghanistan@un.int (Permanent Mission of Afghanistan), albania@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Albania), algeria@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Algeria), andorra@un.int (Permanent Mission of Andorra ),
agoun@undp.org
(Permanent Mission of Angola), antigua@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Antigua
and Barbuda), argentina@un.int (Permanent Mission of Argentina),
armenia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Armenia), australia@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of Australia), austria@un.int (Permanent Mission of Austria),
azerbaijan@un.int (Permanent Mission of Azerbaijan), bhsun@undp.org
(Permanent Mission of the Bahamas), bahrain@un.int (Permanent
Mission of
Bahrain), bangladesh@un.int (Permanent Mission of Bangladesh),
barbados@un.int (Permanent Mission of Barbados), belarus@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of Belarus), belgium@un.int (Permanent Mission of Belgium),
belize@un.int (Permanent Mission of Belize), benin@un.int (Permanent
Mission
of Benin), bhutan@un.int (Permanent Mission of Bhutan), bolivia@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Bolivia), bosnia@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Bosnia
and Herzegovina), botswana@un.int (Permanent Mission of Botswana),
braun@delbrasonu.org (Permanent Mission of Brazil), Darussalam
brnun@undp.org (Permanent Mission of Brunei ), bulgaria@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of Bulgaria), burkinafaso@un.int (Permanent Mission of Burkina
Faso), burundi@un.int (Permanent Mission of Burundi), cambodia@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Cambodia), cmrun@undp.org (Permanent Mission of
Cameroon), canada@un.int (Permanent Mission of Canada), cpvun@undp.org
(Permanent Mission of Cape Verde), caf@un.int (Permanent Mission of
the
Central African Republic), chad@un.int (Permanent Mission of Chad),
chile@un.int (Permanent Mission of Chile), chnun@undp.org (Permanent
Mission
of China), columbia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Colombia),
comun@undp.org
(Permanent Mission of Comoros), congo@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Congo),
costarica@un.int (Permanent Mission of Costa Rica), ivorycoast@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Cote d'Ivoire), croatia@un.int (Permanent
Mission of
Croatia), cuba@un.int (Permanent Mission of Cuba), cyprus@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of Cyprus), Republic czechrepublic@un.int (Permanent Mission
of
the
Czech), drcongo@un.int (Permanent Mission of the Democratic Republic
of
Congo), denmark@un.int (Permanent Mission of Denmark),
djibouti@nyct.net
(Permanent Mission of Djibouti), dominica@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Dominica), dr@un.int (Permanent Mission of the Dominican Republic),
ecuador@un.int (Permanent Mission of Ecuador), egypt@un.int (Permanent
Mission of Egypt), elsalvador@un.int (Permanent Mission of El
Salvador),
Guinea guinea@un.int (Permanent Mission of Equatorial), eritrea@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Eritrea), estonia@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Estonia), ethiopia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Ethiopia), fiji@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Fiji), finland@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Finland),
france@un.int (Permanent Mission of France), gabon@un.int (Permanent
Mission
of Gabon), gambia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Gambia), georgia@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Georgia), germany@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Germany), ghana@un.int (Permanent Mission of Ghana), greece@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Greece), grenada@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Grenada), guatemala@un.int (Permanent Mission of Guatemala),
guinea@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Guinea), guinea-bissau@un.int (Permanent
Mission of
Guinea-Bissau), guyana@un.int (Permanent Mission of Guyana),
haiti@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Haiti), honduras@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Honduras), hungary@un.int (Permanent Mission of Hungary),
islun@undp.org
(Permanent Mission of Iceland), india@un.int (Permanent Mission of
India),
indonesia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Indonesia), iraq@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of Iraq), ireland@un.int (Permanent Mission of Ireland),
israel.un@israelfm.org (Permanent Mission of Israel), italy@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Italy), jamaica@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Jamaica),
japan@un.int Permanent Mission of Japan, jordan@un.int (Permanent
Mission
of
Jordan), kazakhstan@un.int (Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan),
kenya@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Kenya), dprk@un.int (Permanent Mission of the
Dem.
People's Republic of Korea), korea@un.int (Permanent Mission of the
Republic
of Korea), kuwait@un.int (Permanent Mission of Kuwait),
kyrgyzstan@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Kyrgyzstan), laos@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Lao
P.
Dem. Republic), lvaun@undp.org (Permanent Mission of Latvia),
lebanon@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Lebanon), lesotho@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Lesotho), liberia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Liberia), libya@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Libya), liechtenstein@un.int (Permanent
Mission of
Liechtenstein), lithuania@un.int (Permanent Mission of Lithuania),
luxembourg@un.int (Permanent Mission of Luxembourg), macedonia@un.int
(Permanent Mission of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia),
madagascar@un.int (Permanent Mission of Madagascar), malawi@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Malawi), malaysia@un.int ( Permanent Mission of
Malaysia), maldives@un.int (Permanent Mission of Maldives),
mali@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Mali), malta@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Malta),
marshallislands@un.int (Permanent Mission of Marshall Islands),
mauritania@un.int (Permanent Mission of Mauritania), mauritius@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Mauritius), mexico@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Mexico), micronesia@un.int (Permanent Mission of the Federated
States of
Micronesia), moldova@un.int (Permanent Mission of Moldova),
monaco@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Monaco), mongolia@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Mongolia), morocco@un.int (Permanent Mission of Morocco),
mozambique@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Mozambique), myanmar@un.int (Permanent Mission
of
Myanmar), namibia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Namibia), nepal@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Nepal), netherlands@un.int ( Permanent Mission
of
Netherlands), newzealand@un.int (Permanent Mission of New Zealand),
nicaragua@un.int (Permanent Mission of Nicaragua), niger@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of Niger), nigeria@un.int (Permanent Mission of Nigeria),
norway@un.int (Permanent Mission of Norway), oman@un.int (Permanent
Mission
of Oman), pakistan@un.int (Permanent Mission of Pakistan),
palau@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Palau), panama@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Panama),
png@un.int ( Permanent Mission of Papua New Guinea), paraguay@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Paraguay), peru@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Peru),
philippines@un.int (Permanent Mission of the Philippines),
poland@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Poland), portugal@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Portugal), qatar@un.int (Permanent Mission of Qatar), romania@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Romania), rwanda@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Rwanda),
rusun@un.int (Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation),
samoa@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Samoa), sanmarino@un.int (Permanent Mission of
San
Marino), stp@un.int (Permanent Mission of Sao Tome and Principe),
saudiarabia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Saudi Arabia), senegal@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Senegal), seychelles@un.int (Permanent Mission
of
Seychelles), sierraleone@un.int (Permanent Mission of Sierra Leone),
singapore@un.int (Permanent Mission of Singapore), slovakia@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Slovakia), slovenia@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Slovenia), solomonislands@un.int (Permanent Mission of Solomon
Islands),
somalia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Somalia), southafrica@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of South Africa), spain@un.int (Permanent Mission of Spain),
srilanka@un.int (Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka), stkn@un.int
(Permanent
Mission of St. Kitts and Nevis), stlucia@un.int (Permanent Mission
of St.
Lucia), stvg@un.int (Permanent Mission of St. Vincent & the
Grenadines),
sudan@un.int (Permanent Mission of Sudan), suriname@un.int (Permanent
Mission of Suriname), swaziland@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Swaziland),

sweden@un.int (Permanent Mission of Sweden), syria@un.int (Permanent
Mission
of the Syrian Arab Republic), tajikistan@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Tajikistan), thailand@un.in (Permanent Mission of Thailand),
togo@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Togo), tto@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Trinidad and
Tobago), tunisia@un.int (Permanent Mission of Tunisia), turkey@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Turkey), turkmenistan@un.int (Permanent
Mission of
Turkmenistan), uganda@un.int (Permanent Mission of Uganda),
ukraine@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Ukraine), uae@un.int (Permanent Mission of the
United
Arab Emirates), tanzania@un.int (Permanent Mission of the United
Republic
of
Tanzania), uk@un.int (Permanent Mission of The United Kingdom),
usa@un.int
(Permanent Mission of the United States of America), uruguay@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Uruguay), uzbekistan@un.int (Permanent Mission
of
Uzbekistan), vutun@undp.org (Permanent Mission of Vanuatu),
venezuela@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Venezuela), vietnam@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Viet
Nam), yemen@un.int (Permanent Mission of Yemen), yugoslavia@un.int
(Permanent Mission of Yugoslavia), zambia@un.int (Permanent Mission of
Zambia), zimbabwe@un.int (Permanent Mission of Zimbabwe),
francophonie@un.int (Permanent Observer Mission of the Francophonie),
redcross@un.int (Permanent Observer Mission of the International
Federation
of the Red Cross), vatun@undp.org (Permanent Observer Mission of the
Holy
See), switzerland@un.int (Permanent Observer Mission of Switzerland),
palun@undp.org (Permanent Observer Mission of the Palestinian National
Authority)

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com