Steve Walker - Western Regional Vice President
steve.walker@barronltg.com
505.573.6363

Rich Bernhardt - Northeast Regional Vice President
rich.bernhardt@barronltg.com
518.300.5078

Tom Kern - Southeast Regional Vice President
tom.kern@barronltg.com
817.937.5644

Heather McCune - Sales Manager
heather.mccune@barronltg.com
623.414.4876

Mary Cerka - Account Manager
mary.cerka@barronltg.com
623.580.8940 

Jodi Sigler - Account Manager
mailto:jodi.sigler@barronltg.com
623.209.1526

Dustin Billing - Account Manager
dustin.billing@barronltg.com
623.889.0981

Michael Martinez - Account Manager
michael.martinez@barronltg.com
623.414.4874

Support:	Technical Support
technicalsupport@barronltg.com
623.580.3948
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com