DISTRICTS’ Cross Country/Track & Field Trials 2014-15
REDDITCH DISTRICT: contacts Ms A. Triptree (atriptree_ttd@msn.com) or
Mrs K. Pearson (kpearson@arrowvaleacademy.co.uk)
-Cross Country: Fri 14th November 2014 1.30pm (Yrs.7-13) & Fri 21st November 2014 2pm (Yrs.5&6) both at Birchensale Middle School, Redditch
-Track & Field: Tues 12th May 2015 4pm (Yrs.7-13) at The Abbey Stadium, Redditch
WYRE FOREST DISTRICT: contact Mrs L. Hammond (lhammond@shs.worcs.sch.uk)
-Cross Country: Fri 21st November 2014
-Track & Field: Fri 22nd May 2015 at The Alan Moreton Track, Kingsway, Stourport
MALVERN HILLS DISTRICT: contact Ms B. Haynes (bmm@dysonperrins.worcs.sch.uk)
-Cross Country: Fri 16th January 2015 10am at Malvern College
-Track & Field: Thurs 14th May 2.15pm (Yrs.8-13) & Wed 3rd June 2.15pm (Yrs.7&8) both at Malvern College
BROMSGROVE & DROITWICH DISTRICT: contact Mrs J. Clarke
(jclarke@st-johns-bromsgrove,worcs.sch.uk)
-Cross Country: Wed 3rd December 2014 1.30pm at Sanders Park Bromsgrove Yr.8 Middle School “qualifiers”
Thurs 15th January 2015 Yr.8 (from qualifiers) and Yr.9 upwards at Bromsgrove School
WORCESTER CITY DISTRICT
New contact yet to be finalised; contact County Secretary in meantime
-Track & Field: Tues 5th May 2015 4.15pm (U17); Wed 6th May 2.30pm (U19); Mon 11th May 4.15pm (U15) & Wed 3rd June 4.15pm (U14) – all at Nunnery Wood, Worcester
SOUTH WORCESTERSHIRE DISTRICT: contact Mr C. Stevens (office@tdms.worcs.sch.uk)
HEREFORD DISTRICT: contacts Ms C. Godwin (clairegodwin@jkhs.oeg.uk) or
Mr A.Giampalma (agiampalma@st-maryshigh.hereford.sch.uk)
-Cross Country: Wed 10th December 2014 at St Mary’s RC High School, Lugwardine
LEOMINSTER DISTRICT: contact Mr R. Jones (STAFFNJ@weobleyhigh.co.uk)
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com