Betsy Bethune
Architects & Designers	919-277-0099	betsy.bethune@qlsnc.com
Joe Gohn
Architects & Engineers	919-277-0099 (ext. 109)	joe.gohn@qlsnc.com
Mark Shevin
Architects & Designers	919-277-0099 (ext.110)	mark.shevin@qlsnc.com
Sean Taylor
Controls & Applications	919-277-0099 (ext.121)	sean.taylor@qlsnc.com
CONTRACTOR SALES
Grier Allison	919-277-0099 (ext.119)	grier.allison@qlsnc.com
Chris Morrison	919-277-0099 (ext.107)	chris.morrison@qlsnc.com
Bruce Putnam	919-277-0099 (ext.106)	bruce.putnam@qlsnc.com
Zach Wiegand	919-277-0099 (ext.104)	zach.wiegand@qlsnc.com
QUOTATIONS
Frank Murray	919-277-0099 (ext.105)	frank.murray@qlsnc.com
TJ Murray
Major Projects	919-277-0099 (ext.102)	tj.murray@qlsnc.com
ORDER SERVICE
Melissa Bailey
919-277-0099	melissa.bailey@qlsnc.com
Matt Blake
Major Projects	919-277-0099 (ext.118)	matt.blake@qlsnc.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com