Kyle Kuntz <kyle.d.kuntz@gmail.com>
Maura Costello <mauracostello@gmail.com>
azadeh ossareh <azadeh_osareh@yahoo.com>
ARIF QURESHI <amqkash@gmail.com>
Chris Carriere <chriscarriere@me.com>
yujian968@hotmail.com
Cheryl Liu <chliu1@hotmail.com>
Cindy Lam <ysc.lam@gmail.com>
Mohammad Bagherbeiktabrizi <m.bagherbeikt@yahoo.ca>
Rosa Militano <langsidegirl@gmail.com>
Eddy Chung <eddy_chung@hotmail.com>
Nooreen Ladha <nooreen.ladha@gmail.com>
Maliha Butt <maliha.butt@mail.utoronto.ca>
Melissa Gilfillan <morrellm@gmail.com>
Julian <jcatalano37@gmail.com>
Anna Grace <annagalica@hotmail.com>
lou_sv <lou_sv@yahoo.com>
"chriskilanski@rogers.com kilanski" <chriskilanski@rogers.com>
ilir pristine <ilirpristine@yahoo.com>
jinsongf@yahoo.com
Jerry Wang <jerrywz99@gmail.com>
caterina greki <caterina570@hotmail.com>
Lily Ha <lily_ha@outlook.com>
Zara Akbar <zarakbar93@gmail.com>
Joshua zhang <alwaysgreen365@gmail.com>
Lai Peter <peterlai0619@gmail.com>

Negin Omidi <omidil.negin@gmail.com>
Harry GORE <harry_gore001@hotmail.com>
Bonnie Lam <bonnie_888@live.com>
Vincent Ho <vincentnho@live.ca>
Admin PitaLite <info.pitalite@gmail.com>
mina akbari <m02akbari@yahoo.ca>
Rosario Acquaviva <rosario@justtraveldeals.ca>
Rosario Acquaviva <rosario@justtraveldeals.ca>
ablc56@yahoo.com
John Nikbakht <john.nikbakht@yahoo.ca>
arie.jkim@gmail.com
Pooja Minocha <p_minocha15@hotmail.com>
John Miserere <j.misener59@gmail.com>
li liujin <taotaogh@hotmail.com>
li liujin <taotaogh@hotmail.com>
Cheryl Liu <chliu1@hotmail.com>
lola sim <sell222003@yahoo.ca>
Dushy Sothylingam <s.dushy15@gmail.com>
Mehdi <mehsad@yahoo.com>
Mich Elle <mich_elle1@ymail.com>
tkrltd@yahoo.com
Fernando D <chicopark@hotmail.com>
JasonDI <veraval1984@hotmail.com>
Negin Omidi <omidil.negin@gmail.com>
Tony Cristiano <tc@thedistillery.ca>
Jacqueline Syrett <jackiesyrett@rogers.com>
MARIO TURCO <turco4769@rogers.com>jinsongf@yahoo.com
Jerry Wang <jerrywz99@gmail.com>
caterina greki <caterina570@hotmail.com>
Lily Ha <lily_ha@outlook.com>
Zara Akbar <zarakbar93@gmail.com>
Joshua zhang <alwaysgreen365@gmail.com>
Lai Peter <peterlai0619@gmail.com>

Negin Omidi <omidil.negin@gmail.com>
Harry GORE <harry_gore001@hotmail.com>
Bonnie Lam <bonnie_888@live.com>
Vincent Ho <vincentnho@live.ca>
Admin PitaLite <info.pitalite@gmail.com>
mina akbari <m02akbari@yahoo.ca>
Rosario Acquaviva <rosario@justtraveldeals.ca>
Rosario Acquaviva <rosario@justtraveldeals.ca>
ablc56@yahoo.com
John Nikbakht <john.nikbakht@yahoo.ca>
arie.jkim@gmail.com
Pooja Minocha <p_minocha15@hotmail.com>
John Miserere <j.misener59@gmail.com>
li liujin <taotaogh@hotmail.com>
li liujin <taotaogh@hotmail.com>
Cheryl Liu <chliu1@hotmail.com>
lola sim <sell222003@yahoo.ca>
Dushy Sothylingam <s.dushy15@gmail.com>
Mehdi <mehsad@yahoo.com>
Mich Elle <mich_elle1@ymail.com>
tkrltd@yahoo.com
Fernando D <chicopark@hotmail.com>
JasonDI <veraval1984@hotmail.com>
Negin Omidi <omidil.negin@gmail.com>
Tony Cristiano <tc@thedistillery.ca>
Jacqueline Syrett <jackiesyrett@rogers.com>
MARIO TURCO <turco4769@rogers.com>Jerry Wang <jerrywz99@gmail.com>
Reeta Prasad <reetaprasad@yahoo.com>
Gaurav Mehra <g--rav@hotmail.com>
Jim Liu <ejimliu@gmail.com>
jeremy.palasty@gmail.com
Bahareh Shayan <shayan.bahareh@gmail.com>
Mandeep Sandy Grewal <mkg1529@hotmail.com>
Stefanie Klevtsova <cutie_yorkie@hotmail.com>
Michell Perez <michellp@reccanada.com>
Roozbeh Madanipour <roozbeh7@hotmail.com>
Karin Brown <karinbrown@rogers.com>
Luoling Xu <luolingxu@hotmail.com>
Joseph Del Vasto <jdelvas@toronto.ca>
Gordana Cafarelli <gcafarelli@gmail.com>
logsinto@gmail.com
jay star <jay_starrr@outlook.com>
Owais Sayed <owais@sayed.ca>
Maurizio Bonanno <maurizio.bonanno@rogers.com>
Faruque Ahmed <faruquead@gmail.com>
sbornlee@yahoo.com
ablc56@yahoo.com
Yogesh Bansal <yogibansal@gmail.com>
gary@garydurrant.com
Mertoncondo Tor <mertoncondotor@yahoo.ca>
Mohammad Bagherbeiktabrizi <m.bagherbeikt@yahoo.ca>
Rosario Acquaviva <rosario@justtraveldeals.ca>
stina kim <stinakim@hotmail.com>
M Damoau <m.damoau@gmail.com>
Elizabeth Rose <erose34@gmail.com>
Tracy Ding <tracyddd@gmail.com>
harbkahlon@gmail.com
hamed fardad <hamed_fardad@yahoo.com>
Mehdi <mehsad@yahoo.com>
GAJAN R <gajan_r@hotmail.com>
logsinto@gmail.com
V Oparychev <val_toronto@yahoo.com>
James Wong <j.wong024@gmail.com>
Roxana Rozembaigher <roxana.rozembaigher@gmail.com>
"superpanda3606@gmail.com Panda" <superpanda3606@gmail.com>
Damian K <damian1028@icloud.com>
Renate Koke <rkoke@sympatico.ca>
john blair <blair_john@hotmail.com>
Camila Caceres <camilajcaceres@gmail.com>
Jeff chu <jeffchu75@gmail.com>
chih.chou@utoronto.ca
Bryan Kim <bryankimre@gmail.com>
shewjeffrey Shew <shewjeffrey@gmail.com>
Chris Sewrattan <chris.sewrattan@gmail.com>
Aaron H Li <aaron.hn.li@gmail.com>
Niloufar Ebrahimi <ebrahimi.nilou@gmail.com>
Miki Cheung <miki_sui@hotmail.com>
Rabeah Asghar <rabeahasghar@hotmail.com>
Monika U Solujan <solunika@hotmail.com>
wangJean <wingeye@hotmail.com>
Fangfei Fan <fangfei.fan@gmail.com>
khatami111@yahoo.ca
Dong Liang <liangdong22@hotmail.com>
Nohra Gaona <nohra_rentme@hotmail.com>

Winny Li <winnyli8848@hotmail.com>
Shirley Yamauchi <syamauchi@me.com>
jenniferfiwchuk@hotmail.com
Reeta Prasad <reetaprasad@yahoo.com>
Hassan Ahmad <hahmad@berkowcohen.com>
Chris Carriere <chriscarriere@me.com>
JasonDI <veraval1984@hotmail.com>
Julia J <for_julia24@hotmail.com>
B Mathews <spices12015@gmail.com>
Jerry Wang <jerrywz99@gmail.com>
Natasha <natashasyed77@gmail.com>
alex jackson <hooshi19@yahoo.com>
Reeta Prasad <reetaprasad@yahoo.com>
Fernando D <chicopark@hotmail.com>
Maryam <m77_moosavi@yahoo.ca>
B Mathews <spices12015@gmail.com>


rajeevnepal@gmail.com

Chris <chrispappas@rogers.com>
selinac33@gmail.com
Jone Noonan <toronto@post.com>
George Foster <gfoster314@gmail.com>
Mila Alexander <3coralreef@gmail.com>
Estelle Morrison <estellemorrison@yahoo.ca>
Kennia Clarke <kenniaclarke@gmail.com>
Hayden Condo <hayden100forent@gmail.com>
Damian K <damian1028@icloud.com>
Mahmoud Rahbari <rahbari_ca@yahoo.com>
Mail <oltahoxha@gmail.com>
Raef Brisbin <raefbrisbin@gmail.com>
Raef Brisbin <raefbrisbin@gmail.com>
Mehdi <mehsad@yahoo.com>
M Damoau <m.damoau@gmail.com>
Eddy Chung <eddy_chung@hotmail.com>
Shirley Yamauchi <syamauchi@me.com>
Harry GORE <harry_gore001@hotmail.com>
sahar hasanzadeh <sahar_75h@yahoo.com>
KangXinyue <xinyue_kang@hotmail.com>
Mohammad Bagherbeiktabrizi <m.bagherbeikt@yahoo.ca>
Jacklyn B <jb87@live.ca>
Joe and Jen Martinovic <jm.fortyork@gmail.com>
Nisha Nagendran <nisha.nagendran@outlook.com>
Lily Ha <lily_ha@outlook.com>
rita.napoleoni@yahoo.ca
Tina Huber <tinahuber67@gmail.com>
Chad Mondesir <chadlmondesir@gmail.com>
Daniel Ghassemi <danielghassemi@gmail.com>
Simone Watson <simone_s_watson@hotmail.com>
prince khan <yprincef@hotmail.com>
Adriana Bernardino <adritb@gmail.com>
Keith <keiths.special@gmail.com>
Carole Kapelus <carole@kapelus.ca>
Kate Lee <leekate@bell.net>
fisher57@rogers.com
Jad Younis <jad.younis@gmail.com>
Mehrnoosh Noorbakhsh <mehrnoosh549@gmail.com>
Jagdish Bajaj <jcbajaj@hotmail.com>
Charles Labo <charles5226@hotmail.com>
Keith <keiths.special@gmail.com>
California Meg <californiameg2015@gmail.com>
Solat Satei <ssatei@yahoo.ca>

"Mathews, Bridget (Toronto)" <bridget.mathews@rbc.com>
Carole Kapelus <carole@kapelus.ca>
Andreja Ivic <andrejaivic@gmail.com>
"Aris K." <ariskap@gmail.com>
Kyle <kylemcshane11@gmail.com>
Ramandeep Bansal <ramanbansal@msn.com>
KangXinyue <xinyue_kang@hotmail.com>
Micah Polowin <micah_polo@hotmail.com>
"Kim, Tae Hee (RBC IS)" <taehee.kim@rbc.com>
Shezmin Hamid <dimond4kt@hotmail.com>
Jeff chu <jeffchu75@gmail.com>
". VERGANO SHOES" <vergano@rogers.com>
sunmi park <sunmipark61@gmail.com>
Gloria Zhang <drgzhang@gmail.com>
jamiesonconstruct@gmail.com
June Liu <juneyliu@gmail.com>
Lianne <lianne@reitter.com>
Roxana Rozembaigher <roxana.rozembaigher@gmail.com>
Karin Brown <karinbrown@rogers.com>
Raef Brisbin <raefbrisbin@gmail.com>
Festiv Condo <festivcon@gmail.com>
Mickey Tortorelli <mickeytortorelli@beauteschool.com>
June Liu <juneyliu@gmail.com>
alikimahshy@beauteschool.com
Salman Malik <SMalik@barometercapital.ca>

armin.zeid@gmail.com
Yao Ning Li <yaoningli@yahoo.ca>
Olivera Bozinovska <natdusan@gmail.com>
sunmi park <sunmipark61@gmail.com>
Maria Paolo <mlpaolo2000@yahoo.ca>


June 27 
Maria Paolo <mlpaolo2000@yahoo.ca>
jamiesonconstruct@gmail.com
Md Manjur Ahmad <manjur_a29@hotmail.com>
SALE:
masterdave1998@live.com



Brad Knutson <b_knutson@hotmail.com>
Alishan Ladhani <alishan92@gmail.com>
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com