xu w <x.w.mictravel@gmail.com>
Yuli Rooz <yulirooz@gmail.com>
Gautam Goel <gautam.goel@mail.utoronto.ca>

Jorge Carmona <15jayc@gmail.com>
Mahtab M <mattymehrabi@yahoo.com>
Md Manjur Ahmad <manjur_a29@hotmail.com>
Jane Wang-Gmail <wyy1000@gmail.com>
Jordan Lee <jordan.wimmer@gmail.com>
Jonathan Dunlap <jonathandunlap48@gmail.com>June 12
Natasha Abraham <natasha@natashaabraham.com>
Yuli Rooz <yulirooz@gmail.com>
jay star <jay_starrr@outlook.com>
KangXinyue <xinyue_kang@hotmail.com>
MICHAEL LAM <michaelm.lam@rogers.com>
Michael Mckerracher <michael.mckerracher@gmail.com>
Chad Mondesir <chadlmondesir@gmail.com>
Derek Tovich <derek.tovich@hotmail.com>
VALERI OPARYCHEV <valeri_facebook@yahoo.com>
zhoukan <kankankk@hotmail.com>
"Sara E." <persian_16@hotmail.com>
Anna Zheng <danannazheng@gmail.com>
Burak Modali <bmodali@hotmail.com>
Shirley Yamauchi <syamauchi@me.com>
irtaso@gmail.com
disha V <disha_vyas@hotmail.com>
jianqin yang <yangjianqin30@yahoo.ca>
suki singh <sukisb79@hotmail.com>
VALERI OPARYCHEV <valeri_facebook@yahoo.com>
"superpanda3606@gmail.com Panda" <superpanda3606@gmail.com>
Shane Little <shane.little@kw.com>

inga cernei <milinga@mail.ru>
luis moya <luis_7@live.ca>
Sean Preece <seanpreece@hotmail.com>
Navjot Rewari <nrewari@hotmail.com>
Mo Almasi <moalmasi@gmail.com>
Alkaso <alkaso@rogers.com>
Alkaso <alkaso@rogers.com>
Felix Zhuang <vipros@gmail.com>
Felix Zhuang <vipros@gmail.com>
Aziz Mubarak <azizmubarak@gmail.com>
Dan <madball19@gmail.com>
Dan <madball19@gmail.com>
Joe Chan <joechan@gmail.com>
Shelley Franklin <shelley.franklin@me.com>
Perry Manolis <perry.manolis@yahoo.com>
Mickey Tortorelli <mickeytortorelli@beauteschool.com>
Mehr <mehr58n@yahoo.com>
Bugu Wang <bugu.wang@gmail.com>
Damian K <damian1028@icloud.com>
michael cohen <michaelcohen@rogers.com>
j d <ddyyff2004@yahoo.ca>
o.k@rogers.com
Collin Noronha <collin.noronha@gmail.com>
Ryan Colaco <rycolaco@gmail.com>
Collin Noronha <collin.noronha@gmail.com>
kris grover <groverkris@hotmail.com>
Serwat Ahmed <serwatnaz@yahoo.ca>
tong luo <luotonglillou@gmail.com>
Dan <madball19@gmail.com>
Winny Li <winnyli8848@hotmail.com>
Bonnie Lam <bonnie_888@live.com>
Jackie Q <jackieq@gmail.com>
Ameer Rashidi <Ameer_rashidi@hotmail.com>
June Wu <popojun0712@gmail.com>

Jag Khurana <jkhurana@gmail.com>
Lianne <lianne@reitter.com>
Paul Lokoff <plokoff@gmail.com>
Alana Goulbourne <alana.goulbourne@mail.utoronto.ca>
bano@rpncas.com
Li Li <li.li.2011168@gmail.com>
michaelcohen@rogers.com

Chad Mondesir <chadlmondesir@gmail.com>
Jan Scott-Charles <jansc26@hotmail.com>
Ashwani Mehta <ashwanimehta@gmail.com>

inga cernei <milinga@mail.ru>
Jag Khurana <jkhurana@gmail.com>****************R
Damian K <damian1028@icloud.com>

Diana Yang <diana.d.yang@gmail.com>
Reeta Prasad <reetaprasad@yahoo.com>
Shirley Yamauchi <syamauchi@me.com>
Sergey Boytsov <sboytsov@hotmail.com>
Ling li <lingli2000@outlook.com>
Harry Cheong <harry.cheong@hotmail.com>
Robert Zandona <adata@rogers.com>
". VERGANO SHOES" <vergano@rogers.com>
Tal Dallal <tald1978@gmail.com>
Kristy Chow <kristychow@gmail.com>***************R
Gloria Zhang <drgzhang@gmail.com>
Sean Ong <ongsean@hotmail.com>



SALE:
Faisal Sheikh <faisal.k.sheikh@gmail.com> front street
Ashwani Mehta <ashwanimehta@gmail.com> 5 Rowntree

Shayur Goorah <shayur.goorah@gmail.com>
Nicolas Mardam <nicolas.mardam@gmail.com>

Mustafa Khorasanee <callmemustafa@gmail.com>
Robert Zandona <adata@rogers.com>
Ken Du <kendueverything@yahoo.ca>
Nathan Betsalel <nbetsalel@askitech.com>
John Nikbakht <john.nikbakht@yahoo.ca>
Sourov De <sourov.de@gmail.com>************R
Sofie Kehdi <sofiekehdi@gmail.com>
Kyla <kmdoering@gmail.com>
Stella Liu <sliu2188@hotmail.com>***************R
ESTELLE <estellemorrison@yahoo.ca>
Sheri Jaggon <sheri@cmgtoronto.com>
nasrin.papay@bellnet.ca

JUNE 17
Robert Mansell <robert.mansell@sympatico.ca>
Alex B <1055bayst@gmail.com>
Keivan Yahoo <keivan_e@yahoo.com>
Julian <jcatalano37@gmail.com>
Kristy Chow <kristychow@gmail.com>
Shezmin Hamid <dimond4kt@hotmail.com>
Gad am <gadcampbell@gmail.com>
Keivan Eshghi <keivan_e@yahoo.com>
Gladys Lau <glau754@yahoo.ca>
Josie Panucci <josiepanucci@me.com>
Private Condo <privatecondo@gmail.com>
Paseo Paseo <paseo213@gmail.com>
Dan <madball19@gmail.com>
dsg4419@yahoo.com
Alexander Yolevski <yolevski@gmail.com>
Julia J <for_julia24@hotmail.com>
Olivera Bozinovska <natdusan@gmail.com>

Ned Med <ltowercondo@gmail.com>
Yasmeen A <roomrental581@gmail.com>
George Knout <kgueorg@gmail.com>
sleep wake <sleepwakeawareness@gmail.com>
Anshu Anand <anshuchopraanand@gmail.com>
Singh Singh <sindev.singh0@icloud.com>
Nicole <lingxiaoxu@gmail.com>
armin.zeid@gmail.com
Cathy Kang <cathy.kang@hotmail.com>
Faruque Ahmed <faruquead@gmail.com>
ALEX TSERNOVSKI <piterski@rogers.com>*************R
Josie Godfrey <joyfullart2@yahoo.com>*************R
liqian AJ <liqian2@hotmail.com>

Faruque Ahmed <faruquead@gmail.com>
Elly Hosseini <elly.hosseini@gmail.com>
Lucy Aurelie <lucyaurelie@gmail.com>
Kuljit Bains <kkbains80@msn.com>
Kathy Qiu <cqiu888@gmail.com>
Yogesh Bansal <yogibansal@gmail.com>
Harry GORE <harry_gore001@hotmail.com>
Nabil Danial <n.danial@hotmail.com>
Nabil Danial <n.danial@hotmail.com>
Chad Mondesir <chadlmondesir@gmail.com>
Damian K <damian1028@icloud.com>
Jone Noonan <toronto@post.com>
Shirley Yamauchi <syamauchi@me.com>
Zohreh Hemmati <zhemmati2@yahoo.ca>

Maya Patel <maya_patel@hotmail.com>
Sourov De <sourov.de@gmail.com>******************R
Nedenia Rocha <paisley2amaze@gmail.com>
xu w <x.w.mictravel@gmail.com>
"D. Patino" <debs025@hotmail.com>

"J.J. SHIER" <shierz@rogers.com>
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com