May 21
Lloyd <blklam23@gmail.com>
Priya <ppatel03@hotmail.com>
Diego Delgado <dhdv@live.ca>
Loraine Quinto <quinto.loraine@gmail.com>
Eunice Choi <eunibond@gmail.com>
Pastor Tim <pastortim@rogers.com>

Basia W <basia289@hotmail.com>
Basia W <basia289@hotmail.com>
Mark Wilson <markwilson9@gmail.com> DEAL !
Jorge Manzano <manzano.jorge@gmail.com>
zvala 801 Bay st 416-844-4620*******************L
Sofie Kehdi <sofiekehdi@gmail.com>
Li Sun <lisun0113@gmail.com>
May 22
Pouneh Rouhani <pounehrouhani@gmail.com>
Alon Zeleni <alonzeleni@hotmail.com>
che 'o' <soroosh79@hotmail.com>
Ryan Hum <ryan.hum89@gmail.com>
Martin Li <huabinli@hotmail.com>
Meadow Jessie Laflamme <meadowjessielaflamme@gmail.com>

Yahya Emery <yahya.emery@gmail.com>
ahajoh01@gmail.com *****************R
Samantha Wong <samantha_wong721@hotmail.com>
daljeetsi@yahoo.com

Onaiza K <k.onaiza@hotmail.com>
Sham Gogna <shamindergogna@gmail.com>
Celina Caesar-Chavannes <rchavannes@resolveresearch.com>
Vito Romita <vitoromita@bell.net>
Mo Salar <mosalar78@yahoo.com>
Barbara Asbhb <asbhb1959@gmail.com>
May 23
johnq798@gmail.com
Jeremy Palasty <pala3440@mylaurier.ca>
Pete Dodé <pete.dode@gmail.com>

"Wehbe, Maher" <Maher.Wehbe@Kronos.com>
Nelson <nelsonleo@yahoo.com>
Nelson <nelsonleo@yahoo.com>
sherman.delsol@rogers.com

Sbs <sofia@soldbysofia.com>

Krishna K Singh <kksingh77@yahoo.com>
Justin Joseph <justin.joseph@live.ca>
Justin Joseph <justin.joseph@live.ca>
spraysner@gmail.com
Andrei Homenko <andrei7791@hotmail.com>
Haru G <haru11@ymail.com>
Vadim Peretroukhine <vadvalp@gmail.com>

Dmitrijs Zaika <mmimm@live.ca>
Sabrina Chaaraoui <sabrinachaaraoui93@gmail.com>   ****************** R
Victoria Zhi <vicky_zhi@hotmail.com>
Sangwoo Shon <simonshon88@gmail.com>
Fabien Verdier <fabien.verdier84@gmail.com>
Yogesh Bansal <yogibansal@gmail.com>
Justin Joseph <justin.joseph@live.ca>
Ali <mali_ishaq@yahoo.com>
Vivien Liang <vivienlwh@gmail.com>
Raghu Krishnan <raghuk2007@hotmail.com>
Chelvan pancharatnam <pancharatnam@hotmail.com>
MAy 25
Aida Hatamian <aida3070@me.com>
Charlie Kim <charliekimca@yahoo.ca>
Mark Shalovelo <markshalovelo@hotmail.com>
Lai Peter <peterlai0619@gmail.com>
ekaterina.molostova@gmail.com
Harry GORE <harry_gore001@hotmail.com>
Hang Li <lihang61@gmail.com>
Katerina <salsa008@gmail.com>

Hamid Aliee <hamidaliee@gmail.com>
Bryan Fan <email@bryanfan.com>
Djo Corov <djole294@gmail.com>
M W <he5060@hotmail.com>
Manny Kapur <manny@xthetica.com>
amrita ramjag <amrita_ramjag@hotmail.com>
Farhad Farahmand <farmo92@yahoo.ca>
Aram <aramlorain@yahoo.com>
Farhang Farid <farhang.farid@gmail.com>
Andrei Homenko <andrei7791@hotmail.com>
Raghu Krishnan <raghuk2007@hotmail.com>
Lana Maric <lannamaric@gmail.com>
"S. Xiong" <smxiong@hotmail.com>************** R
thumpz@hotmail.com
Sean Preece <seanpreece@hotmail.com>
Meghan Peets <meghanpeets@hotmail.com>
Heather Shaw <hshaw4056@hotmail.com>
Samuel Wong <samuel_link@yahoo.com>
rdh_masha <rdh_masha@hotmail.com>
raj masrani <masraniraj@gmail.com>
Keln Huang <kelnhuang@hotmail.com>
romanovskiy@rogers.com
kerman katrak <katrakkerman@yahoo.ca>
massimo De Marco <mdemarco2010@hotmail.com>
Nino Rodriguez <nino@truerenos.com>
Saiprasad Kamath <skamath@bell.net>
"roostercow1 ." <roostercow@gmail.com>
christine liu <christineliu1989@hotmail.com>
christine liu <christineliu1989@hotmail.com>
Bryan Fan <email@bryanfan.com>
Susan Xu <susanxu@hotmail.ca>

SALE:
"Terry-Ann B." <sailortab@yahoo.ca>******************S
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com