Vijay Venkatesan <vijayvenkatesan1@gmail.com>
Vijay Venkatesan <vijayvenkatesan1@gmail.com>
Natalie Greenberg <natgreenberg@rogers.com>
Ната Нат <happynata7@yahoo.com>
Fotini Iriotakis <firiotakis@hotmail.com>
Kam <kambiz09@gmail.com>
Kyrle Elder <kyrle.elder@gmail.com>
Johnathan Liberman <jliberman@hotmail.com>
Linda Lee <linda.email.me@gmail.com>
Zakarya Gangat <zgangat@gmail.com>
Jovasevici <grenouille99@bell.net>
Jovasevici <grenouille99@bell.net>
"katleen203@gmail.com Newton" <katleen203@gmail.com>
尹★Frankie★ <yxs19882828@hotmail.com>
Jeff Cairns <jeff.cairns@1832.ca>
Jeff Cairns <jeff.cairns@1832.ca>
J Moscow <555j1234567@gmail.com>
Annamey van Zyl <annamey.vanzyl@gmail.com>

Samarth Narula <samarth.narula@gmail.com>
Pardeep Kahlon <pardeep_kahlon@hotmail.com>
niki adam <nikii3035@gmail.com>
nabeel.syed@gmail.com
Harry Cheong <harry.cheong@hotmail.com>
Roberta Chow <roberta.chow@odgersberndtson.ca>
Farah H <fhirani85@hotmail.com>
Abhi Amalsadia <abhi.amalsadia@gmail.com>
skipperbossy@live.ca   *************** R - deal
Annamey van Zyl <annamey.vanzyl@gmail.com>
Samarth Narula <samarth.narula@gmail.com> ****************** R
Kamil Lotia <aitolkamil@gmail.com> ****************** R
skipperbossy@live.ca
v r <acoustic_721@yahoo.ca>
Dhana Ramprashad <dhanar28@gmail.com>  ****************
lior grosman <liorgrosman15@gmail.com>

Ната Нат <happynata7@yahoo.com>
Emily Choi <emilychoi18@gmail.com>
Ahpy Bokpe <ahpyb@hotmail.com>
Robyn Guo <robynguo@live.ca>

Don Ng <donng905@gmail.com>
Renee Proulx <renee.proulx@rogers.com>
Kamil Lotia <aitolkamil@gmail.com>
Diego Delgado <dhdv@live.ca>
Jessica <jessicazhang16@gmail.com>
cristina devellis <crisdevellis@hotmail.com>
ilkyoung KIM <ikim29@ymail.com>
Ali Merali <ali.merali@outlook.com>
Alshana Tilak <alshana.tilak@gmail.com>
P P <pdmp88@gmail.com>
Xiqiao Lucy Liu <callmelucyliu@hotmail.com>
Alice Lee <alice.t.lee@gmail.com>
Danny Di Vincenzo <danny@aviationsolutions.ca>
Mario Malatesta <mario@groupquest.ca>
Ken Jackson <kenjackson@wheresyournextmove.com>
Michael Wurstlin <michael@wurstlingroup.com>
Lizbeth Subero <lsubero@rogers.com>
vugar@metinglobal.com
Lyne Bergeron <lyneberg@yahoo.ca>
Marina M <marina2141@yahoo.com>
Ineta Pontaka <ipontaka@trebnet.com>
"T.K. Butler" <tkfbutler@yahoo.ca>
Marina Nezhinsky <marina_nezh@rogers.com>
pfmamn@yahoo.com
"Terry-Ann B." <sailortab@yahoo.ca>
rita crescenzi <contessa5318@yahoo.com>
Tony D <tony@aviationsolutions.ca>
Aga Wojciechowski <aga.style@gmail.com>
Mario Malatesta <mario@groupquest.ca>
Marina <mgor270@gmail.com>
"J. P." <eurodobes@live.ca>
Marina M <marina2141@yahoo.com>
Naveed <naveed129@hotmail.com>
Mail <raed_jkz@yahoo.com>   ****************SSSSSSSS
Tom <eafdp1234-kijiji@yahoo.com> *************************S S S S S  SS
James Ward <jrward79@gmail.com>**************** SSSSS
Masoum Jalili <masoum@omj.ca>************ SSSSSS
saman moein <soldthat@hotmail.com>****************** SSSSSSSSS S
Joseph Capone <jcapone@rogers.com>*************** SSSSSSS
Gia Thind <gia.thind@gmail.com> ***************** SSSSSSSSS
Christine <cprocter464@gmail.com>  **************** SSSSSSSSSSSS 
Ling li <lingli2000@outlook.com> 
Arvo Alfred <arvoalfred@sympatico.ca>
Fred <fred5661@yahoo.com>
Bob Maan <b77maan@gmail.com>  *******************  SSSSSSSS
Wenjie Zhang <jessiezhang915@gmail.com>*************** SSSSSSSSS
Anton Novikov <dmitrevich@gmail.com>
Jonathan McKay <chuckz_10@hotmail.com>************ SSSSSS
"chriskilanski@rogers.com kilanski" <chriskilanski@rogers.com> *************** SSSSSS
Zapp B <aonzap@gmail.com>   ***************** SSSSSS
Larry Ma <kuolun_potentiality@hotmail.com>*********** SSSSSS
Michelle Vickress <michellevickress@gmail.com>**********SSSS
sahba rashid <sahbarashid@hotmail.com>*************SSS
Larissa Liu <larissaliu@hotmail.ca>**********SSS

Rasiah Siva <rasiahsi65@yahoo.com>

Alla Kazanskaia <akazanskaia@yahoo.ca>
Alen Miri <alenmiri@hotmail.com>
pamelamackay@rocketmail.com
Olga von Dehn <ovondehn@gmail.com>
Behnam Kashanian <4behnam@gmail.com>
Johnathan Liberman <jliberman@hotmail.com>
Mario Malatesta <mario@groupquest.ca>
Jennifer T <genovefa.tz@gmail.com>
Uruz Ersozoglu <uruze@yahoo.com>
Behnam Kashanian <4behnam@gmail.com>
rachelchou@rogers.com
Kara Warren <bigburlingtonmove@gmail.com>
Ranjit Gandham <ranjit37@rogers.com>
Roozbeh Madanipour <roozbeh7@hotmail.com>
Larry Ma <kuolun_potentiality@hotmail.com>********************S
ashu aggarwal <ashuaggarwal4@hotmail.com>
Michael Bradley <mbradley01@gmail.com>
Daniel da Silva <cl350capricorn1985@gmail.com>
glen.fitzpatrick@sympatico.ca
Bob Maan <b77maan@gmail.com>********************S********************

deb stefanazzi <jessie1@rogers.com>
尹★Frankie★ <yxs19882828@hotmail.com>
Nahid Saadatimajd <saadatna@gmail.com>
gail carson <gailcarson50@gmail.com>
Lin Bo <linbo930703@gmail.com>
Ling li <lingli2000@outlook.com>
Pamela Tassone <tassone888@gmail.com> 
deb stefanazzi <jessie1@rogers.com>
Joseph Capone <jcapone@rogers.com>****************SSS
Amira Zia <amirazia@hotmail.com>

RE: Reply to your "8 Mercer st. downtown Toronto (King st/John st)" Ad on Sam Dini 
<kidsatyork@yahoo.ca>
Yan Xing <xingyan66@hotmail.com>
Hawley Rigsby <hrigsby@gmail.com>
Basia W <basia289@hotmail.com>
saeed jafarpoor <saeedj20@hotmail.com>
1goodcatch <1goodcatch@gmail.com>
Kamil Lotia <aitolkamil@gmail.com>
Joe Chan <joechan@gmail.com>
Dennis Marinac <dbrgrover@yahoo.com>
Kijiji <kijijiemerald@gmail.com>
Evgeny Rosen <vodolei@gmail.com>
danamoni@gmail.com **************** S
John kargo <john_risk@live.ca>
Christine <cprocter464@gmail.com>  ************ S
Dina Abubakirova <dinara2805@gmail.com>
Raj Subramaniam <rajsubramaniam@bell.net>
Kate Griffiths <katherine_griffiths@hotmail.com>
slava entin <slavaentin1@hotmail.com>
rgtanner@tannerguiney.com
"Dhami, Jaswinder (Bolton)" <jdhami@husky.ca>
Nahid Saadatimajd <saadatna@gmail.com>
michael.marmur@gmail.com
Mike Mekhail <mmike01@yahoo.com>
Kijiji <kijijiemerald@gmail.com>
j singh <forgetmenotdude@hotmail.com>
Roozbeh Madanipour <roozbeh7@hotmail.com>
Sheetal Nayyar <nayyarsheetal@hotmail.com>
Mustafa Khorasanee <callmemustafa@gmail.com>
Olga Ceaplighina <olika04@gmail.com>
sas@isitcool.com
evangelina belgium <evangelina321@hotmail.ca>
Am M <svmag@msn.com>**************************** S

Amjad <right_source@yahoo.com>
Elena Kompanets <ekompanets@yahoo.ca>
melindahello@yahoo.ca
Mike Mekhail <mmike01@yahoo.com>
kasia.nowak511@gmail.com
JEET <jeet@ffmcapital.com>
Evan Smithers <evansmithers@hotmail.com>
samchouca@yahoo.ca
Ausaf Ansari <ausaf_ansari@hotmail.ca>
Shlomo Ziv <solyziv@gmail.com>
Whitney I A Felix <whitneyiafelix@gmail.com>
Tina Yang <tinayang92@hotmail.com>
Harry GORE <harry_gore001@hotmail.com>
Ahpy Bokpe <ahpyb@hotmail.com>

Moe <msepehri55@gmail.com>
"H. Heather Chung" <chung.h.heather@gmail.com>
sam afshar <h.sam_13@yahoo.com>
M W <he5060@hotmail.com>
Roxana Martinez <roxymar77@hotmail.ca>
Mohit Arora <marora03@gmail.com>
Dennis Marinac <dbrgrover@yahoo.com> ************* R
Bonnie Huang <0le.mon6@gmail.com>
Roxana Rozembaigher <roxana.rozembaigher@gmail.com>
Nahid Saadatimajd <saadatna@gmail.com>
Rosa Riolo Vaccaro <rrvaccaro@kw.com>
Cindy Price <cindydreaming@icloud.com>
Vivian <xox.viv.xox@hotmail.com>
Shazia Khan <ms.shazia@gmail.com>
Gregory Pessine <g_pessine@hotmail.com>
Dan Tao <dantao1986@gmail.com>

Mohamed Ali <msahbana13@gmail.com>************* S 
Fayyaz Azam <afazam@gmail.com>
M Arora <milen.arora@gmail.com>**************** S
Tam Khuu <ttk_76@hotmail.com>*************** S
Sukh <sukhrai@rogers.com>
Danish Chagani <danishc@gmail.com>
Ahreum & Dongsoo <ahreumndongsoo@gmail.com>
Private Condo <privatecondo@gmail.com>
Matthew Kornas <mattkornas@gmail.com>
Chelvan pancharatnam <pancharatnam@hotmail.com>
Anton Novikov <dmitrevich@gmail.com>
Betty Makis <bettymakis@hotmail.com>
Mohamed Ali <msahbana13@gmail.com>
Young Lee <younglee7@rogers.com>
deb stefanazzi <jessie1@rogers.com>
lingatharan nagalingam <iloveyoucanada@hotmail.ca>
lingatharan nagalingam <iloveyoucanada@hotmail.ca>

1goodcatch <1goodcatch@gmail.com>
syed shah <tastysweetcorn4@gmail.com>
Ashley Lo <ashleywlo@gmail.com>
Ray <rahul.rai50@ymail.com>
Danny T <dannyqdt@gmail.com>
Danny T <dannyqdt@gmail.com>
Anca Uverici <a.uverici@gmail.com>
Samual Bean <bakedbeanburrito@outlook.com>
"Julian Salcedo (GRM)" <julian.salcedo@scotiabank.com>
Max Anshilevich <buremog@gmail.com>
Somya Malik <somya.malik1989@gmail.com>
Jayme Hills <jayme.lane.jenkins@gmail.com>
"Mohammad Danesh MD(Iran)" <drmddanesh@gmail.com>
Samarth Narula <samarth.narula@gmail.com>
Daniel Ko <daniel.ko1988@gmail.com>
"Bell, Tim @ Toronto DT" <Tim.Bell@cbre.com>
Tammy Li <tammy.wing.li@gmail.com>
Vince Lametti <vince.lametti@sympatico.ca>
Pardeep Kahlon <pardeep_kahlon@hotmail.com>
sas@isitcool.com
Vasilj Petrovic <v.petrovic@rogers.com>
Ray <rahul.rai50@ymail.com>
Miles Cope <miles.cope@gmail.com>
kh e <kh2600@yahoo.com>
John Cao <jqc666@gmail.com>
Serge Savic <serge_savic@hotmail.com>
Rosa Riolo Vaccaro <rrvaccaro@kw.com>
Richard H <minwoong1986@hotmail.com>*************** S
Shlomo Ziv <solyziv@gmail.com>
Shadi Red <red_archwoman@yahoo.com>
Shadi Red <red_archwoman@yahoo.com>
Odie Luangrath <odie.luangrath@gmail.com>
Bowie Wong <happybowiebowie@gmail.com>
Am M <svmag@msn.com> *********************** S
Jennifer T <genovefa.tz@gmail.com>
Susana <gailsusana@gmail.com>

DARWIN JURADO <lindyj@rogers.com>
Am M <svmag@msn.com>

Larissa Liu <larissaliu@hotmail.ca>
Fati Allami <fati_zhr2006@hotmail.com>
"Bell, Tim @ Toronto DT" <Tim.Bell@cbre.com>
Jean <jeanchin@jeanchin.com>
Mario Piazza <angelozz@hotmail.com>
Igor <zaitsevi@rogers.com>
sam afshar <h.sam_13@yahoo.com>**************** R
Rhonda Lewis <rhonda_1325@yahoo.com>
datta vickrant <vickrantdatta@yahoo.com>**********************R
111 Elizabeth St <elizabethstreet111@gmail.com>
kasia.nowak511@gmail.com
Wayne Magro <waynemagro@hotmail.com>
Andrii Opal <andrii.opal@gmail.com>******************** S
Mustafa Khorasanee <callmemustafa@gmail.com>
jj_beans@hotmail.com
r r <be_4ever_4saken@hotmail.com>
Ricky <pumbaa_lee@hotmail.com>
DARWIN JURADO <lindyj@rogers.com>
Tricia Brinco <tbrinco@rogers.com>
Long <long_n@yahoo.com>
Xiqiao Lucy Liu <callmelucyliu@hotmail.com>
Gary K <gkeung@live.ca>
Sorina Benhas <sorinabee@gmail.com>
Roman Alvarado Lopez <r.alvarado.lopez@gmail.com>
Rena / Seon Kyung <s.seon47@gmail.com>
Zac Osman <zacko_2006@hotmail.com>
Harry GORE <harry_gore001@hotmail.com>
julian.slopez@gmail.com

Tony <thechanman77@hotmail.com>
Frank De Franco <frankdefranco@gmail.com>
John kargo <john_risk@live.ca>
Faton Odza <faton.odza@sympatico.ca>
Meghan Peets <meghanpeets@hotmail.com>*****************
RCHEUK <r.cheuk88@gmail.com>
Vij Aa <g2014va@gmail.com>
Work <sigsinc@gmail.com>
Lior Brik <lioronline@gmail.com>
kasia.nowak511@gmail.com  ********************* R
Trung Võ <trungbjnsg@yahoo.ca>
Juan Carlos Pastor <jcpastor19@gmail.com>
Michelle Ha <michelle.ha@live.ca>
melindahello@yahoo.ca
Wayne Magro <waynemagro@hotmail.com>********************* S
DHILLON Dhillon <gurvdhillon@hotmail.com>
Daniel <silverlion99@yahoo.com>********************* S
Elena Kompanets <ekompanets@yahoo.ca> ******************* S
Patsy McLean <patsy_7@sympatico.ca>  *****************  S
zhengling <zhengling2008106@hotmail.com> ******** S
Rs <rsmobilewelding@hotmail.com>************* S
Mahdi <salimi5372@yahoo.ca> ******************** S
Igor <zaitsevi@rogers.com> ******************* R
Mandeep Gill <Mandeep_Gill@edu.yorku.ca>
Sunanda Subedi <assunanda@gmail.com>
Tom <eafdp1234-kijiji@yahoo.com>
mdmoradi <mdmoradi@yahoo.com>
Halina Zima <zimkahala@hotmail.com>

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com