Albert He <he.albert@gmail.com>
Emimel Samonte <emimel.samonte@gmail.com>
Edward Chan <fcedchan@yahoo.com>
Stephanie Overholt <stephanieoverholt@hotmail.com>
James Park <jimanpark@hotmail.com>
nparekh@rogers.com
Ruxi & Dorin Neagu <rdsneagu@rogers.com>
Yugang Liu <ygliu_canada@yahoo.ca>
Sundeep Sangha <sundeep_sangha_2@hotmail.com>
"shaun.kdmendis" <shaun.kdmendis@gmail.com>
vgworks <vgworks@gmail.com>
li wang <grace_0606@hotmail.com>
Abdul-Hadi Zubair <ahzubair@hotmail.com>
Abdul-Hadi Zubair <ahzubair@hotmail.com>
Jeffrey Shew <kjijishew@gmail.com>
Jian-Feng Shi <jianfeng.shi@gmail.com>
Lizbeth Subero <lsubero@rogers.com>
Robyn Guo <robynguo@live.ca>
Christopher Nguyen <cnguyen127@gmail.com>
"Kianooshj@yahoo.com jafari" <Kianooshj@yahoo.com>
Tom Plato <tomplato01@gmail.com>
Stella Igwenazor <stella_igwenazo@yahoo.com>
Adrian Mak <admak888@hotmail.com>
Tim Rindlisbacher <dr_tim@rogers.com>
Mohsen <mohsenk66@yahoo.com>
Alisha Rajani <rajani.alisha@gmail.com>
stefania orue <stefi_orue@hotmail.com>
Stephanie Chow-Ouch <steph_ny@hotmail.com>
tinly_wangmo@yahoo.ca
Debits and Credits <wedodebitsandcredits@gmail.com>
LyneBergeron <lyneberg@yahoo.ca>
shahid qureshi <khalilshahid@hotmail.com>**************
Sanju Radhakrishnan <sradhakrishnan@ci.com>

APRIL 17

A Shariff <anarshariff@hotmail.com>
James f <123emailjames@gmail.com>
Rao gorantla <rao.gorantla@gmail.com>
Marjan <marjanye@yahoo.com>
Erika Williams <erikawilliams14@hotmail.com>

v L <condo3594@yahoo.ca>
Somya Malik <somya.malik1989@gmail.com>
Sheetal Nayyar <nayyarsheetal@hotmail.com>
sara.kopamees@industrymedia.ca

Roberto Garisto <robertogaristo@gmail.com>

Anuj <anujpandey@yahoo.com>
Jian-Feng Shi <jianfeng.shi@gmail.com>
Samir <skapoor6653@gmail.com>
Joel R <jar.craigslist@gmail.com>
Cosmo D <ddicosmo@hotmail.com>

James Houlachan <jameshoulachan@gmail.com>
Amol Gmail <amolsodhi@gmail.com>
Jordan Galuppi <jordangaluppi0@gmail.com>
Justyna B <roxy_chick182@hotmail.com>
ZhengShan Fan <fanzhengshan@gmail.com>
ZhengShan Fan <fanzhengshan@gmail.com>
abdulhai patel <abdulhaipatel@gmail.com>
Abhi Amalsadia <abhi.amalsadia@gmail.com>
Quarry Glen <quarryglen@gmail.com>
Daniel Vecc <danielvecc@hotmail.com>
Letizia Grechi <letiziagrechi@hotmail.com>
Dhana Ramprashad <dhanar28@gmail.com>
Cosmo D <ddicosmo@hotmail.com>

April 18
K Ng <knsoft106@gmail.com>
Ricardo <ricardo_kika@hotmail.com>

J Moscow <555j1234567@gmail.com>
Peter Juretic <Peter.Juretic@mcap.com>
Irina Vasiliu <irina.vasiliu.igor@gmail.com>
"michael.cf.yang" <michael.cf.yang@gmail.com>
simon macdonald <macdonaldsimon@yahoo.com>
Freddy Mak <freddymak@rogers.com>
Sandeep Dhillon <ukdhillon@gmail.com>

Prashanth Kumar <prashanth238@gmail.com>
Sukh Sukh <sukh011@yahoo.in>
Anna Searles <asearles@rogers.com>
Anna Searles <asearles@rogers.com>
Freddy Mak <freddymak@rogers.com>
Jaymal Badiani <jay.badiani@mail.mcgill.ca>
Jaymal Badiani <jay.badiani@mail.mcgill.ca>
Ola P <ola_poplawski@hotmail.com>
Meredith P <estherjoshua.park@gmail.com>
Vasilj Petrovic <v.petrovic@rogers.com>
Husein Gandhi <agenthusein@gmail.com>
Eugene Eliseev <e_eliseev@yahoo.com>
Justyna B <roxy_chick182@hotmail.com>
"liang.jp" <liang.jp@gmail.com>
Irina Vasiliu <irina.vasiliu.igor@gmail.com>
Larry Long <larry@pixcast.org>
Jin Hee Kim <jinheek89@gmail.com>
Pete Dodé <pete.dode@gmail.com>
Cheryl Coghlan <telebyte@sympatico.ca>
Meghan Peets <meghanpeets@hotmail.com>
Behrad Dehghan <behrad.dehghan@gmail.com>
R Jackson <mountainclimbease@gmail.com>
Leonardo Bustamie <lbustamie@hotmail.com>
Sisi Theo <sisitheo@hotmail.com>
Ola P <ola_poplawski@hotmail.com>
hi there <sejj2003@gmail.com>
Lina <lina.miron@gmail.com>
Lina <lina.miron@gmail.com>
Shumna Singh <shumna@hotmail.com>
niki adam <nikii3035@gmail.com>
Jin Hee Kim <jinheek89@gmail.com>
callmelucyliu@hotmail.com
Lawrence Hou <lawrencejhou@gmail.com>
Patty Zhang <pattyqin@yahoo.com>
Anni <e177ail_me@yahoo.com>
Sarb <singhsarb@hotmail.com>
Jennifer T <genovefa.tz@gmail.com>
Lina <lina.miron@gmail.com>
sisa3ca <sisa3ca@yahoo.com>
Kamil Lotia <aitolkamil@gmail.com>
Nur Erkoc <uskudarlikiz@hotmail.com>
Cosmo D <ddicosmo@hotmail.com>
chaldaily@aol.com

Lywett <lywett@gmail.com>
saeed momeneh <s_momeneh@yahoo.com>
Olga Guvenal <oguvenal@hotmail.com>
Mia Zhang <miazhang0304@gmail.com>
Sibthey Hasnain <sibthey.hasnain@gmail.com>
Mark Twain <candyshopbloke@hotmail.com>
Robert Wesley <rwj.wesley@hotmail.com>
Mia Zhang <miazhang0304@gmail.com>
Gmail <joegerman@gmail.com>
Lywett <lywett@gmail.com>
Olga Guvenal <oguvenal@hotmail.com>
Robyn Gerry <robyn.gerry@gmail.com>
Itquest2015 <itquest2015@gmail.com>
Deepak Gupta <deepakkgupta@outlook.com>
Vania Gaquière <vania.gaquiere@gmail.com>
Julianne And George <gandjinaruba@hotmail.com>
david naghdi <davidnaghdirealtor@gmail.com>
ilkyoung KIM <ikim29@ymail.com>
al5196945353 <al5196945353@gmail.com>
Stephany Manojlovic <stephanymano@gmail.com>
Shayan Zahedi <shayan.zahedi@gmail.com>
kavita sharma <lucky.redmaster@gmail.com>
Family Sentaler <sentaler@rogers.com>
sankar.bhuvana@gmail.com
Nisim Dudelzak <nisim.dudelzak@gmail.com>

Thomas Cassidy <thomas.cassidy1@gmail.com>
Taryn Atlin <tarynatlin@gmail.com>
rob cardno <robcardno@gmail.com>
elham hamidi <elham_hamidi@hotmail.com>
Moshe <msuedi@rogers.com>
Alex Balikoev <balikoti@gmail.com>
Tyler Pridham <typridham@gmail.com>
Ali Lodi <alilodi@gmail.com>
Sophie Virtue <7sgv@queensu.ca>
Hanna <hanbohd@gmail.com>
Jay J <jayjscore@outlook.com>
Manny Kang <manakang@hotmail.com>
Jessica Wickersham <wickersham.jessica@gmail.com>
Maritza Toledo <maritzatl@hotmail.com>
skipperbossy@live.ca
Somya Malik <somya.malik1989@gmail.com>
Zameer Mulla <lywett@gmail.com>
Emma Stafford <coyte.emma@gmail.com>
Abhijeet N <grange.toronto1@gmail.com>
Derek Smith <derekws@gmail.com>
Pragash Sritharan <pragashsritharan@gmail.com>
chaldaily@aol.com
Emma Stafford <coyte.emma@gmail.com>
Stephanie F <sfroebe@gmail.com>
Emma Stafford <coyte.emma@gmail.com>
Navin Samaroo <nsamaroo28@hotmail.com>

Collie and Deb Greenwood <collieanddeb@rogers.com>
"Salwan H.Shamoun" <s.h.shamoun@gmail.com>

cristina devellis <crisdevellis@hotmail.com>
Julia Goloshchuk <goloshchukj@gmail.com>
Cormac Kerins <cormac.kerins@gmail.com>
dhillon K <dhillonk100@gmail.com>
Tinly Wangmo <tinly_wangmo@yahoo.ca>
Will Seto <will.seto@gmail.com>
mcardinale@live.ca
Jeffrey Shew <kjijishew@gmail.com>
roxymar77 <roxymar77@hotmail.ca>
Adrian Duta <adrianduta@sympatico.ca>
Karim Dhanani <dhanani.karim50@gmail.com>

Don Ng <donng905@gmail.com>
潘天俐 <pantianli@msn.com>
li wang <grace_0606@hotmail.com>
Alla Kazanskaia <akazanskaia@yahoo.ca>
Odile Colle <odilebonte1@gmail.com>
Samantha Singh <samns@rogers.com>
valyushka <valyushka@hotmail.com>
Denton <denton.douce@hotmail.com>
Tom Plato <tomplato01@gmail.com>************** Seller in Ocotber 2015 tel. 514 9295754
Daniel da silva <d.dasilva1222@gmail.com>
Minneth Aguilar <minneth.a@hotmail.com>

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com