te: Wed, 4 Jul 2012 20:07:42 +0000
To: "ronaldo@kabel.com.br" <ronaldo@kabel.com.br>, 'Eduardo Regua' <eduardoregua@hotmail.com>, Lars <lgrael@larsgrael.com.br>, Torben Grael <torben@torben-grael.com>, 'Roberto Geyer' <bobgeyer1@gmail.com>, Eduardo Faggiano <velaturuna@yahoo.com.br>, "andydierberger@hotmail.com" <andydierberger@hotmail.com>, GUSMÃO SUL <velassul@gmail.com>, 'Guilherme Cangaceiro' <broker@pierboat.com.br>, Pierre de Menezes Paes Joullie <pierre.joullie@ig.com.br>, "loic.gosselin@mediamundi.com.br" <loic.gosselin@mediamundi.com.br>, Lorena Kreuger <lorena@kalmar.com.br>, "ambarros@adigo.com.br" <ambarros@adigo.com.br>, Felipe Guerra <felipe@jaimelerner.com>, Claudia Swan <cf4@superig.com.br>, Antonio Padua <padua@mais.sul.com.br>, "abvclass@googlegroups.com" <abvclass@googlegroups.com>, Alte Casaes <adalcasaes@globo.com>, Tonico <tonico@velejar.com>, Almir Sotepa <almir@sotepa.com.br>, erineu albuquerque <bambinno@ig.com.br>, "bapetit@terra.com.br" <bapetit@terra.com.br>, 'Boca Umuarama' <bocakraemer@hotmail.com>, "byblos@byblos.com.br" <byblos@byblos.com.br>, 'Luiz brasil' <ecoveleiro@ig.com.br>, "dalia@escunadalia.com.br" <dalia@escunadalia.com.br>, "guto@postodoguto.com.br" <guto@postodoguto.com.br>, "ananda.werneck@mediamundi.com.br" <ananda.werneck@mediamundi.com.br>, Daniel Borgström <dbyachts@gmail.com>, "johnnydierberger@hotmail.com" <johnnydierberger@hotmail.com>, "kikopelicano@yahoo.com.br" <kikopelicano@yahoo.com.br>, "leo.xavier@emflotur.com.br" <leo.xavier@emflotur.com.br>, "malago@veleiromalago.com" <malago@veleiromalago.com>, "murillo.novaes@uol.com.br" <murillo.novaes@uol.com.br>, Murillo Novaes <murillonovaes@uol.com.br>, "moobe@uol.com.br" <moobe@uol.com.br>, Nelson Ilha <n.ilha@terra.com.br>, wagner bernardino <navegabrasilsc@hotmail.com>, "peterlpearson@uol.com.br" <peterlpearson@uol.com.br>, "raymond@conteak.com.br" <raymond@conteak.com.br>, "ronny@kabel.com.br" <ronny@kabel.com.br>, "fernanda.guimaraes@mediamundi.com.br" <fernanda.guimaraes@mediamundi.com.br>, "silvia@revistaiate.com.br" <silvia@revistaiate.com.br>, "sulzba@almapbbdo.com.br" <sulzba@almapbbdo.com.br>, "swanlakesail@gmail.com" <swanlakesail@gmail.com>, "tito.abreu@hotmail.com" <tito.abreu@hotmail.com>, "titoabreurj@gmail.com" <titoabreurj@gmail.com>, "ukbrasilsul@gmail.com" <ukbrasilsul@gmail.com>, "eduardo_csf@hotmail.com" <eduardo_csf@hotmail.com>, Flavio Studart <studartf@yahoo.com.br>, Crespo <crespo@crespo.com>, Renato Teixeira - Euro Import BMW <rteixeira@euroimport.com.br>, Rodney Miyakawa <rodneywm@gmail.com>, 'Eliane Andrade' <eliane.andrade2009@hotmail.com>, sergio <sergio@gpsmapas.com.br>
Subject: Veleiro Classico Bytra 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com