SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT 
Sales Enquiries : aatcosales@aakgc.com

Business Head - Consumer Products Division: aatcocpd@aakgc.com
Business Head - Food Services Division: aatcofsd@aakgc.com 
Brand : aatcobrand@aakgc.com

SUPPLY CHAIN 
Supplier & Purchase : aatcopurchase@aakgc.com

PLANT & TECHNICAL 
Product Technical : aatcopt@aakgc.com 
Plant related : aatcoplant@aakgc.com

ADMIN & HRD
Admin & HR : aatcohr@aakgc.com
Careers : aatcocareers@aakgc.com

968 24446031 
Fax        : +968 24446032 
Email      : info@mctgases.com

 	 
 	
Mailing Address
National Electrical Industries Co. LLC
PO Box 1102, Seeb, Postal Code 111,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 24454951/24454028 
Fax:+968 24453721
GSM: +968 95210070 
Email Id:neioman@omantel.net.om, www.neioman.com

med Al Farouji
Director – Communication & Investor Service Centre
Off: 24170700
Fax: 24449094
e-mail: Ibtisam@kom.om

Nizwa Industrial Estate
Ahmed Hamed AlSaify
Director of Operation and Acting Head of Investor Service
GSM: 99886011
Off: 25212225
Fax: 25449119
e-mail: Alsaify@peie.om

Rusayl Industrial Estate
Abla Suleiman Abdullah Al Habsi
Acting head of investor service
Off: 24449641
Fax: 24446349
e-mail: Abla.Alhabsi@peie.om

Buraimi Industrial Estate
Saad Jomaa Said Al Sinani
Head of investor service
GSM: 99853334
Off: 25657750
Fax: 25642033
e-mail: saad.alsinani@peie.om

Samail Industrial Estate
Salim Salih Al Kharoosi
Acting head of investor service
Off: 24449645
Fax: 24446349
e-mail: Salim.Alkharusi@peie.om

Raysut Industrial Estate
Hamid Ali Suhail Beit Said
Acting head of investor service
GSM: 99292233
Off: 23218377
Fax: 23219331
e-mail: Hamid.baitsaid@peie.om

Sohar Industrial Estate
Ahmed Abdullah Mohammed Al Kuwi
Head of investor section
GSM: 99470393
Off: 26700908
Fax: 26751307
e-mail: Ahmed.AlKuwi@peie.om

Sur Industrial Estate
Ahmed Khamis Mohammed Al Kasbi
Acting head of investor service
GSM: 99797591
Off: 25565103
Fax: 25562290
e-mail: Ahmed.alkasbi@peie.om

Al Mazunah Free Zone
Omar Mohammed Fdhel Al Zeib Ba Omar
Economic researcher at Raysut Industrial Estate and acting head of investor service in Al Mazunah Free Zone
GSM: 99487663
Off: 23218330
Fax: 23218392
e-mail: Omar.aldheeb@peie.om

 Submit  
alah Service Road, Athiba
Tel: 24502867
Fax: 24504165
Email : info@omangasket.com
		

Nizwa Industrial Area
P.O Boz:194, P.C:619
Nizwa, Nizwa Ind. Estate
Tel: +968 25449270
Fax: +968 25449273
Email :info@omangasket.com
 	00 968 24695839	00 968 26751592 & 00 969 26750245
4. Fax No.	00 968 24695768	00 968 26751958
5. E-mail id	Omancl2@omanchlorine.com	 
6. Working hours –General Shift	Sunday to Thursday 8.30 am  - 5.30 pm	Sunday to Thursday 8.30 am - 5.30 pm
7. Working hours- Shift	 plant@omanchlorine.com	7.00 - 19.00 & 19.00 -7.00
 
Finance	finance@omanchlorine.com	 
Marketing	sales@omanchlorine.com	 
Accounts	accounts@omanchlorine.com  	plantaccounts@omanchlorine.com
 

 
24446514/15/ 19
Fax : 00968 – 24446509
E-mail : owatco@omantel.net.om; omanwtc@gmail.com
Location : Road No 12, Plot no 1206, Rusayl Industrial E

26941421
Fax	+968 26701684
Email:
Sales
info@gssi-oman.com
sales@gssi-oman.com
Website:
www.gssi-oman.com

+968 - 24830404 :  
sales@ohielec.com :


 Box 1160

Telephone:+968 24 602044

Fax:+968 24 699730

Email:admin@oosc.net

Web:www.oosc.net
info@omanelco.com




 davido.extraxim@gmail.com