Giny. S. Kattampally
Operations Manager
Tel    :(00968-97884967)
Email  : catering@gstoman.com,
            gisoman.catering@gmail.com

admin@omancement.com

r: 00968-97376867
Contact Email: jacob@gstoman.com


Calibration & Repair Requirements
Contact Person: Anil Kumar
Calibration Manager
Contact Number: 00968-95690042
Contact Email: calibration@gstoman.com


Telephone: +968 2200 4333

Email: info@takamul.com

Fax: +968 2200 4300

Sectors
 	
Petrochemicals
petrochemicals@takamul.com
 	
Metals
metals@takamul.com
 	
Minerals
minerals@takamul.com

AlQabail
Sohar
Sultanate of Oman.
Tel : +968 26944650/ 651/ 652.
Fax: +968 26944653
Email : info@dunesindustries.com
	
P.O. BOX 1020, Salalah 211
Sultanate of Oman

Corporate (Alsahwa Tower):
Salalah Tel: +968-23381600 / 601 
Salalah Fax: +968-23293058  

Plant:
Salalah Tel: +968-23220600       Salalah Fax: +968-23219291  

Muscat Tel: +968-24712737       Muscat Fax: +968-24711871      

Sohar Tel: +968-26850450           Sohar Fax: +968-26850440
 
Shareholders +968-2338618
Secretary G.CEO +968-23381620
adel@raysutcement.com.om  

Marketing +968-23381626/ +968-23381636 FAX +968-23291473
khalid@raysutcement.com.om 
mktr@raysutcement.com.om  

Local Sales +968-23381638
sales@raysutcement.com.om 
M.Aideed@raysutcement.com.om

Export and Logistic +968-23381637/ +968-23220675
ghazibaomar@raysutcement.com.om

Purchase +968-23220616/ +968-23220680
alawi@raysutcement.com.om 

H.R. +968-23381670/ +968-23220621
alkhaifi@raysutcement.com.om sabri@raysutcement.com.om

Finance +968-23381613/ +968-23381635
cfo@raysutcement.com.om  
kumar@raysutcement.com.om 

Operations +968-23220605/ +968-23220614 
f.sammerai@raysutcement.com.om 

Production +968-23220615
tapash@raysutcement.com.om 

Electrical/Instr. +968-23220657
nayaz@raysutcement.com.om  

Mechanical +968-23220650
subbaiahkv@raysutcement.com.om 

I.T.  +968-23220629/ +968-23220683
ward@raysutcement.com.om 

C.C.R. +968-23220601/ +968-23220602/ +968-23220603	

 +968 24448649 
Fax: +968 24448697 
Email: info@comooman.com 



 davido.extraxim@gmail.com