Alexandra.Hansen@theconversation.edu.au
Andrew.Naughtie@theconversation.com
Ari.Fertig@theconversation.com
Bryan.Keogh@theconversation.com
Charis.Palmer@theconversation.edu.au
Cory.Zanoni@theconversation.edu.au
Debbie.Dickinson@theconversation.edu.au
Emil.Jeyaratnam@theconversation.edu.au
Emily.Brown@theconversation.com
Fronscesca.Jackson-Webb@theconversation.edu.au
Gemma.Ware@theconversation.com
Helen.Westerman@theconversation.edu.au
James.Whitmore@theconversation.edu.au
Jessie.Schanzle@theconversation.com
Josephine.Lethbridge@theconversation.com
Kalpana.Jain@theconversation.com
Khalil.Cassimally@theconversation.com
Laura.Hood@theconversation.com
Liz.Minchin@theconversation.edu.au
Louise.King@theconversation.com
Maggie.Villiger@theconversation.com
Martin.Hall@theconversation.com
Michael.Courts@theconversation.edu.au
Michael.Hopkin@theconversation.edu.au
Michael.Lund@theconversation.edu.au
Michael.Parker@theconversation.com
Nick.Lehr@theconversation.com
Paul.Dalgarno@theconversation.edu.au
Pike@theconversation.edu.au
Prodita.Sabarini@theconversation.edu.au
Reema.Rattan@theconversation.edu.au
Stephanie.Schorow@theconversation.com
Steven.Vass@theconversation.com
Sunanda.Creagh@theconversation.edu.au
Tim.Dean@theconversation.edu.au
Todd.Shilton@theconversation.edu.au
Will.deFreitas@theconversation.com
andrew.jaspan@theconversation.edu.au
annabel.bligh@theconversation.com
joel.dimmock@theconversation.com
jonathan.este@theconversation.com
jonathan.hyams@theconversation.com
maria.balinska@theconversation.com
martin.lamonica@theconversation.com
max.landry@theconversation.com
megan.clement@theconversation.com
misha.ketchell@theconversation.edu.au
stephen.khan@theconversation.com

 carissa.veliz@philosophy.ox.ac.uk; alf@amyfraher.com; p.kinderman@liverpool.ac.uk; graham.pollard@liverpool.ac.uk; l.edmonds@liverpool.ac.uk;nooreen.akhtar@abdn.ac.uk;
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com