, PC : 100
Muscat, Sultanete of Oman
Tel : 24475641 / 42 / 43
Fax : 24475655
Email : gec@gulfenggoman.com
vember Street,

Azaiba.

Sultanate of Oman
E-mail : alamur@alamurqs.com ,

               amur003@gmail.com


omplex
Sultanate of Oman

design@glec-oman.com
Telephone : +968 24491 498


ltanate of Oman.

Phone: 0968 24490018 
Fax: +968 24495965
Email: info@alrawahioman.com
 
Managing Director
D.P.Hirani
Managing Director
E-Mail - hiranidp@alrawahioman.com
Director
R.K.Hirani
Director
E-Mail - hiranirk@alrawahioman.com
Mr. Ameet Hirani
Director
E-Mail - ameethirani@alrawahioman.com
Engineering Department
Civil Engineering Department
George Philip
Contracts Manager
GSM : 99428348
E-Mail - philip@alrawahioman.com
P.C. Poonacha 
Operations Manager
GSM : 99342327
E-Mail - poonacha@alrawahioman.com
MEP Engineering Department
Lijo Chacko
MEP Manager
GSM : 93200257
E-Mail - lijochacko@alrawahioman.com
Purchase
Darayus Wadiwalla
Purchase Manager
GSM : 93994420
E-Mail - wadiwalla@alrawahioman.com
Account
Kishor V. Pankhania
Finance Manager
GSM : 99376398
E-Mail - kishor@alrawahioman.com
Hetan Modha
Accountant
GSM : 92165802
E-Mail - hetan@alrawahioman.com
Administration
Prakash Joshi
Admin Coordinator 
GSM : 98832443
E-Mail - prakash@alrawahioman.com
IT Department
Manoj Hirani
IT Head
GSM : 98075899
E-Mail - manojhirani@alrawahioman.com
 about
Contact Us



Map data ©2015 Google
Terms of Use

Map
Satellite
 Head Office
Majis Industrial Services
P.O.Box 553
PC 322, Falaj Al Qabail 
Sultanate of Oman
Telephone: (+968) 26852400 
Fax: (+968) 26852444


   Control room (24/7) for all kind of emergency and operation related issues

Land Line: (+968) 26 85 05 45
Land Line: (+968) 22 00 59 99 
GSM (+ 968) 928 540 90 

   Customer Service Department

Telephone: (+968) 26 85 24 68
For information or any general enquiry : enquiry@miscoman.com

For complaint : complaint@miscoman.com


Copyright Majis Industrial Services S.A.O.C All Rights Reserved.

de: 112
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 24 117600
Fax: +968 24 590131
Email : info@ooiss.com

24, Sultanate of Oman

Tel :	+968 2444 3100
Fax :	+968 2444 6096omancables@omancables.com


e : (00968) 26751488 / (00968) 26750943
 
Email : info@alintaj.com
 


P.O. Box 13.  P.C. - 124, Road No. 7. Rusayl Industrial Estate. Sultanate of Oman .Tel : +968 24446160. , Fax : +968 24446277, Email : csiops@omantel.net.om
Copyright © 2010 CSIOPS . All Rights Reserved.


te of Oman
Phone

Fragrance but you
smooth.

No: 00968-24449070/80/90
Fax No : 00968-24446431
Email : info@npioman.com
te of Oman
Phone

Fragrance but you
smooth.

No: 00968-24449070/80/90
Fax No : 00968-24446431
Email : info@npioman.com


ting and Services Company 
Telephone: +968 - 24665702
Fax : +968 - 24561606
Email: headoffice@omasco.com.om
Head of Sales & Marketing 
Honda Car/Motor Cycle
Telephone: +968-24665788
Fax: +968-24561634
Email: Irfan.Kidwai@omasco.com.om

Head of After Sales 
Honda Service 
Telephone: +968-24665787
Fax: +968-24561360
Email: Arvind.Sharma@omasco.com.om

National Parts Manager 
Telephone: +968-24665787
Fax: +968-24561634
Email: Arvind.Sharma@omasco.com.om

General Manager – Consumer Electronics
Telephone: +968-24665760
Fax: +968-24565841
Email: George.Alexander@omasco.com.om

Divisional Manager – Projects & Engineering
Telephone: +968-24117309
Fax: +968-24117317
Email: Kishore.Chandrasekharan@omasco.com.om

Manager – Panasonic System Solutions Division 
Telephone: +968-24117309
Fax: +968-24117317
Email: Sathya.Prasad@omasco.com.om

Divisional Manager - Industrial Products
Telephone: +968-24665781
Fax: +968-24568985
Email: Jayakrishnan.Nair@omasco.com.om

Marine Division
Tel: +968- 24665752
Fax: +968-24561360
Sales:    Chathura.Deshai@omasco.com.om
Service: marine.workshop@omasco.com

Divisional Manager - Watches
Telephone: 24665785
Fax: 24562813
Email : Navin.Batta@omasco.com.om

Yamaha Musical Instruments 
Tel: +968- 24696856
Email :Navin.Batta@omasco.com.om

Tyres, Lubricants and Batteries 
Telephone: +968- 24665783
Fax: +968-24562813
Email : rajan.m@omasco.com.om

Head of Commercial and Finance 
Telephone: +968-24665709
Fax: +968-24560372
Email: Rajendra.Kumar@omasco.com.om



Postal Address :
OMAN MARKETING & SERVICES CO.(OMASCO)
(Abdulla Moosa & Partners)
P.O. Box: 2734, Ruwi
Postal Code: 112, Sultanate of Oman
Telephone No: (PABX) (+968) 24665700 
Fax No: (+968) 24560372
E-mail: headoffice@omasco.com.om
ate of Oman.

Tel.:  00968 24592423 / 24505890
Fax:  00968 24592395
Email: arabtec@omantel.net.om 
   0
Rusayl, 124
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 24 170 700
Email: info@kom.om

How to find us
    00968 – 24446098/99/823/672
Fax : 00968 – 24446230
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
E-mail :Omanpump@omantel.net.om, Omanpump@gmail.com

Location : Road No 12, Plot no 1204, Rusayl Industrial Estate
Postal Address : P.B. 3227, P.C 112, Ruwi, Sultanate of oman.

Click to see our location map



              
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com