snadeau@jjmassociates.com
Larry Reed, "Pricing Manager"	lreed@jjmassociates.com
Mary-Ellen Viglis, "Inside Sales"	mviglis@jjmassociates.com
Rick Lisagor, "Project Manager"	rlisagor@jjmassociates.com
Steve Dale, "Outside Sales"	sdale@jjmassociates.com
Christine Cousins, "Customer Service"	ccousins@jjmassociates.com
Michelle Hart, "Customer Service"	mhart@jjmassociates.com
Virginia Beach Office
1300 Diamond Springs Road, Suite 501 - Virginia Beach, VA 23455
757-353-3843 (phone)
757-353-3846 (fax)

Wayne Vick, "Sales Representative"	wvick@jjmassociates.com
Kelsey Lodge, "Inside Sales"	kbrown@jjmassociates.com
Dana VanVliet-Pullin, "Project Manager"	dana@jjmassociates.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com