Click here for our territory map
 
Smart phone users click here
If your phone has an app to scan contact information, you can put our contact details directly into your phone’s memory.
 
 

David Cash
Principal, Outside Sales
Office: 865-688-3233, ext 12
Mobile: 865-599-9517
Home: 865-687-7772
E-mail: dcash@lumencontrol.net
 
 
 

Linda Cash
Principal, Financial
Office: 865-688-3233, ext 11
Mobile: 865-599-9518
E-mail: lindac@lumencontrol.net
 
 

Mike Asbury
Outside Sales
Office: 865-688-3233, ext 18
Mobile: 865-455-2936
E-mail: mikea@lumencontrol.net
 
 

Mark Johnson
Outside Sales, Quotes
Office: 865-688-3233, ext 13
Mobile: 865-599-9519
E-mail: markj@lumencontrol.net
 
 

Laura Cash
Inside Sales, Quotes
Office: 865-688-3233, ext 10
Mobile: 865-617-7352
E-mail: laurac@lumencontrol.net
 
 
Delaney Warren,Registered Interior Designer
Architectural Specifications
Lumen Control Inc.
Voice:  865-688-3233
Mobile:  865-599-9520
Fax:  865-687-0020
E-mail:  delaneyw@lumencontrol.net
 
 
 

LuAnne Creighton
Orders, Follow-Ups, Inside Support
Office: 865-688-3233, ext 15
E-mail: luannec@lumencontrol.net
 
 

Alison Butler
Inside Support
Office: 865-688-3233, ext 19
E-mail: alisonb@lumencontrol.net
 
 
Chris Arms
Inside Sales, Quotes
Office: 865-688-3233, ext. 14
Email: chrisa@lumencontrol.net
 
 
Chattanooga Office
6737 Ringgold Road, Suite D
Chattanooga, TN 37412
www.lumencontrol.net
Voice: 423-321-8961
Fax: 423-321-8963
 

Scott Richards
Chattanooga C & I
Office: 423-321-8961
Mobile: 423-322-9505
E-mail: scottr@lumencontrol.net
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com