Doug Bogue
President and CEO
dbogue@lightingassociates.com

  
Jason Kwintner
Partner / VP Arch Spec Sales
jkwintner@lightingassociates.com

  
Matt Sery
Partner / VP Eng Spec Sales
msery@lightingassociates.com

  
Kevin Thomas
Partner / VP Quotations, Operations
kthomas@lightingassociates.com

  
Russ Walter
Partner / VP Distr-Contractor Sales
rwalter@lightingassociates.com

  




  
Ross Bogue
Specification Sales
rbogue@lightingassociates.com

  
Jacqui Heslep
Specification Sales
jheslep@lightingassociates.com

  
Jim Homins
Specification Sales
jhomins@lightingassociates.com

  
Pete Lemoine
Specification Sales
plemoine@lightingassociates.com

  
Fred Travillian
Specification Sales
ftravillian@lightingassociates.com

  
Benny Williams 
Specification Sales
bwilliams@lightingassociates.com

  
Jeff Crowder
Controls
jcrowder@lightingassociates.com

  
Eric Juers
Controls
ejuers@lightingassociates.com

  
Brian Oglesby
Controls
boglesby@lightingassociates.com

  
Mark Popadics
Controls
mpopadics@lightingassociates.com

  
Rodney Forrester
Energy Green Team
rforrester@lightingassociates.com

  
David Lorch
Energy Green Team
Dlorch@lightingassociates.com

  
Donnie Blackburn
Distributor-Contractor Sales
dblackburn@lightingassociates.com

  
Arthur Burdell
Distributor-Contractor Sales
aburdell@lightingassociates.com

  
Tony Gower
Distributor-Contractor Sales
tgower@lightingassociates.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com