CONTACT INFORMATION
 CTLS Map
CT Lighting Sales
1210 South Jason Street
Denver, CO 80223

P: 303-394-0220
F: 303-845-9449

sales@ctlightingsales.com
         
Interested in joining the CT Lighting Sales team?
We are now hiring - Click here for more information
Careers
X
CT Lighting Sales is always looking for qualified individuals!

Lighting Specification Sales
Electrical Distributor / Contractor Sales
Lighting Layout / Designer Support
Lighting Quotations
Customer Service Rep - Now Hiring

To submit your cover letter and resume, please e-mail:
humanresources@ctlightingsales.com
How do I request a quote?
See How
How do I submit an order?
See How
Request a Quote
X
Please request all quotes by fax or email or contact one of our sales
team members.

Fax: 303-845-9449

E-Mail: quotes@ctlightingsales.com
Submit an Order
X
Please submit all current orders by email to the team member handling
your quote. If you do not know who is handling your quote, please
submit a request by fax or email to the following.

Fax: 303-845-9449

E-Mail: orders@ctlightingsales.com
Meet the Team
Download the PDF
Shane Lacey
PRINCIPAL

SLACEY@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Terry George
PRINCIPAL

TGEORGE@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Steve Warren
ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

SWARREN@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Nick Lahey
OUTSIDE SALES

NLAHEY@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
Daniel Spitler
OUTSIDE SALES

DSPITLER@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Shannon Yarish
QUOTATIONS / SALES

SYARISH@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Rick LeFavor
QUOTATIONS / SALES

RLEFAVOR@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Alan Schwartz
MANAGER, QUOTATIONS

ASCHWARTZ@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
Sierra Schwartz
QUOTATIONS / SALES ASSISTANCE

SSCHWARTZ@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Barbara Davis
MANAGER, CUSTOMER SERVICES

BDAVIS@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Lacey Koller
PROJECT COORDINATOR

LKOLLER@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Rachael Jones
CUSTOMER SERVICE

RJONES@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
Geri Largent
CUSTOMER SERVICE

GLARGENT@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
	
Channing Roberts
SALES ENGINEER

CROBERTS@CTLIGHTINGSALES.COM
 
Linda Nechrony
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

LNECHRONY@GEORGELACEYSALES.COM
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com