ahmed.alqarni@yahoo.com

or,
Aweer – Dubai, U.A.E
Tel: +971 4 3202990
Fax: +971 4 3202991
E-mail : info@anjargroupme.com
 
Anjar Transport & Logistics – Jebel Ali
P.O Box, FE-02,
Jebel Ali Fze – U.A.E
Tel: 971 4 8811272
Fax: +971 4 8811482
E-mail : info@anjargroupme.com
 
Anjar Transport & Trading Co. – Doha
P.O Box 24581,
Doha – Qatar
Tel: +97 4690312
Fax: +97 4690556
E-mail : info@anjargroupme.com



Vinay Kumar
Operations Manager
Email:  vinay@alshola.com
Mobile: +971-50-5504718

Prathap Chandran
Business Development Manager
Email:  prathap@alshola.com
Mobile: +971-55-9545303

Plant Hire, Transport & Contracting

DUBAI
Lakshman
Manager
Email:  lakshman@alshola.com
Mobile: +971-50-6458749

ABU DHABI
Jashandeep Singh
Area Manager
Email :  jashan@alshola.com
Mobile: +971-50-2921947

 

 

OMAN
Rajesh Parashar
Branch Manager
Email:  rajesh.parasher@alshola.com
Mobile: +968-93-218914

FUJAIRAH
Javed Khan
General Manager
Email:  javed@alshola.com
Mobile: +971-55-9545052

Logistics

Jashandeep Singh
Manager
Email: jashan@alshola.com
Mobile: +971-50-2921947

 24590542 
   logistics@shanfari.com , 
  www.shanfari.com
of Oman, Muscat 
Phone: 
Fax: +968 24 155 338 
Email: info@alsumri.com 
Professional Associates:
Name: Mr . Haji Yusuf Al Balushi 
Title: Marketing & Contracts Manager 
mobile: 00968-99411324 
Email: Haji@alsumri.com 

Name: Mr. . Mohammed Salim Al Harthy 
Title: Safety Engineer 
mobile: 00968-95233204 
Email: mohammed@alsumri.com 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com