Home
About Us
Products
Projects
After Sales
Careers
	
Contact Us



LOCATIONS
	
 		Kuwait

 		Saudi Arabia

 		UAE

 		Qatar

 		Oman

 	
	
CONTACT US
                                                                                                 		
HEAD OFFICE:

Kuwait

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L.
P. O. Box # 1287 Safat,
Safat - 13013
Airport Road, Shuwaikh,
Kuwait.
Tel:   +965-248 43986
Fax : +965-248 48368 / 248 18294
Email: isdcmd@boodaitrading.com 

BRANCHES:

Dubai

Boodai Trading Company L.L.C.
P.O. Box # 5108 
Salah Uddin Street, 
Deira, Dubai, 
UAE
Tel:  +971-4-268 0258 / 269 0080 
Fax: +971-4-266 1361
E-mail: mail@btcuae.com,  sunil@btcuae.com 
Contact: Sunil Nayar - Regional Sales Manager

Industrial Supply Division

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L. 
P.O. Box # 1287, 
Safat 13013,  
Airport  Road, Shuwaikh, 
Kuwait, 
Tel:  +965-248 43986 
Fax: +965-248 18294 
E-mail: isdcmd@boodaitrading.com
Contact: Ayman Sadek - Sales Manager


Abu Dhabi

Boodai Trading Company L.L.C. 
P.O. Box # 46027, 
Mussafah, 
Abu Dhabi 
UAE  
Tel:  +971-2-555 4024 / 555 3032 
Fax: +971-2-555 2727 
E-mail: btcadh@btcuae.com, augustin@btcuae.com
Contact: Augustin Peter - Branch Manager

Construction Machinery Division

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L. 
P.O. Box # 1287, 
Safat 13013,  
Airport Road, Shuwaikh, 
Kuwait, 
Tel:  +965-248 43986 
Fax: +965-248 18294 
E-mail: isdcmd@boodaitrading.com
Contact: Ayman Sadek - Sales Manager 
Saudi Arabia - Dammam

Arab Equipment Establishment
Boodai Saudi Trading Company
P.O. Box # 1660, 
Dammam - 31441,
Saudi Arabia.
Tel:  +966-13-857 3559 
Fax: +966-13-857 0463 / 857 0166
E-mail: sales@arabequipmentest.com ,  joseph@arabequipmentest.com
Contact: Joseph Paul - Regional Sales Manager

Special Application Material Division

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L. 
P.O  Box : 1287, 
Safat - 13013,  
Airport Road, Shuwaikh, 
Kuwait, 
Tel:  +965-248 43986 
Fax: +965-248 18294 
E-mail: sam@boodaitrading.com 
Contact: Ajay Kumar - Sales Manager



Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Arab Equipment Establishment
P.O. Box # 17137, 
Riyadh - 11484,
East Ring Road, Exit 15, 
Airport Road,
Saudi Arabia.
Tel:  +966-11-445 4072
Fax: +966-11-445 4074
E-mail: aee_riyadh@arabequipmentest.com, leonard@arabequipmentest.com, 
Contact: Leonard A Carl - Asst Sales Manager

Oil-Field Supply Division

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L. 
P.O. Box # 1287, 
Safat - 13013,  
Airport Road, Shuwaikh, 
Kuwait, 
Tel:  +965-248 43986 
Fax: +965-248 18294 
E-mail: asif.naveed@boodaitrading.com
Contact: Asif Naveed - Sales Manager 


Saudi Arabia - Jeddah

Arab Equipment Establishment
P.O. Box # 9741, 
Siteen Street, 
Jeddah - 21423.
Saudi Arabia
Tel:  +966-12-605 7762
Fax: +966-12-605 7793
E-mail:  aee_jeddah@arabequipmentest.com,  jaffer@arabequipmentest.com
Contact: Qurram Jaffer - Branch Manager

Spare Parts Division

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L. 
P.O. Box # 42371, 
Safat - 13013.  
Airport Road, Shuwaikh, 
Kuwait, 
Tel:  +965-248 12406 
Fax: +965-248 11721 
E-mail: spd@boodaitrading.com 
Contact: Nalin Idippily - Sales Manager 


Saudi Arabia - Jubail

Arab Equipment Establishment
P.O. Box # 709,
Mashoor Street,
Jubail - 31951,
Tel:  +966-13-362 0155
Fax: +966-13-362 1309
E-mail: aee_jubail@arabequipmentest.com, anwar@arabequipmentest.com 
Contact: Anwar-ul-Hassan - Branch Manager

Fosroc Division

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L. 
P.O. Box # 1287, 
Safat - 13013,  
Airport Road, Shuwaikh, 
Kuwait.
Tel:  +965-248 18741 
Fax: +965-248 18294 
Contact: Bassam T. Sleiman - Sales Manager 




Qatar

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L.
Salwa Industrial Area,
Al-Kassarat Street,
Street No. 28,
Door No. 100,
State of Qatar.
Tel:   +974-446 01304 / 446 01317/ 446 01324
Fax : +974-446 06922 
E-mail: boodai@btcqtr.com,  tony@btcqtr.com
Contact: Tony Khoukaz - Branch Manager
Muhammad Ali - Asst. Sales Manager
Fabrication Division

Boodai Trading Company Ltd. W.L.L.
P. O. Box # 1287,
Safat - 13013,
Kuwait
Tel:   +965 245 76330
Fax : +965 245 76334
E-mail: sadik.aga@boodaitrading.com
Contact: Sadik Aga - Fabrication Manager



Oman

Boodai Trading Company L.L.C. 
Mabelah Industrial Area,
P.O. Box # 2215,
Ruwi - 112,
Muscat, 
Oman. 
Tel:  +968-244 60319 / 244 55185 / 244 55186 
Fax: +968-244 60324 
E-mail: boodai@omantel.net.om, samuel@btcmct.com
Contact: Samuel Mathai - Branch Manager


Please write your details contacts here :

Title :		 
First Name :		*
Last Name :		*
E-Mail :		*
Mobile :		 
Message :		*
 	
	    	 
 	
 


 	

                                                   


Site Map

About Boodai
Projects
After Sales
Careers
Contact Us
                     	
Locations

Kuwait
Saudi Arabia
UAE
Oman
Qatar
	
Contact Info

  Boodai Trading Co Ltd (W.L.L)
  P. O. Box # 1287 Safat,
  13013 Safat, Kuwait
  Tel : (965) 2484 1314- 2484 3986
  Fax : (965) 2484 8368 - 2481 8294
  Email: isdcmd@boodaitrading.com

Copyright © 2010 Boodai Trading Co. W.L.L. Created and Maintained by 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com