COO
Anil Menon
Chief Operating Officer
Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 264 02

Fax
(00) 968 245 264 00

eMail
anilm@enhanceoman.com

Finance
Deepak Kewalramani
GM Finance
Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 07

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 06

eMail
deepakk@enhanceoman.com

HR

Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 87

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 78

eMail
info@enhanceoman.com

IT
Saket Wagh
IT Head 
Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 70

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 72

eMail
saketw@enhanceoman.com

Logistics
Mahendran G
Logistics Head 
Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 268 9443 70

Fax
(00) 968 268 9443 71

eMail
mahendrang@enhanceoman.com

Operations
Mohieldin Balla 
Legal Advisor & Government 
Relations Manager, Enhance

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 73

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 78

eMail
mballa@enhanceoman.com

Communications
Areej Sultan 
Communication Executive 
Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 35

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 78

eMail
areejs@enhanceoman.com

 	 	 	 
Brand Solutions
Sanjiv Sunny 
General Manager
Brand Solutions	Telephone
Fax
eMail	(00) 968 245 263 29
(00) 968 245 263 01
sanjivs@enhanceoman.com
Reckitt Benckiser
Rishiraj Singh Pruthi
Business Head
Reckitt Benckiser Division

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 43

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 47

eMail
rishirajp@enhanceoman.com

Consumer Agencies
Ashok Nagarajan
Business Head
Consumer Agencies Division

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 65

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 61

eMail
ashokn@enhanceoman.com

Tobacco
Nibumon Jose
Business Head
Tobacco Division

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 26

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 27

eMail
nibumonj@enhanceoman.com

Industrial
Subash N M
National Sales Manager
Industrial Division

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 97

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 98

eMail
subashm@enhanceoman.com

 	 	 	 
Beverages
Hari Kumar Pillai
Business Manager
Beverages

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 53

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 50

eMail
harir@enhanceoman.com

Vending Machines
Sanjiv Sunny
General Manager
Brand Solutions

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 53

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 50

eMail
sanjivs@enhanceoman.com

 	 
 	 	 	 
Retail Solutions
Mr. Ahmad Abbas
General Manager
Retail Solutions	Telephone
Fax
eMail	(00) 968 245 26 380
(00) 968 245 26 302
ahmada@enhanceoman.com
Ahlain
Zafar Mohammed
Business Head
Ahlain Convenience Stores

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 84

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 88

eMail
zafarm@enhanceoman.com

Food Services
Alex Kutty George
Business Head
Food Service Solutions

Telephone
(00) 968 248 124 06

Fax
(00) 968 248 110 42

eMail
alexk@enhanceoman.com

Sweet Factory
Hussein Daaboul
Business Head
Sweet Factory

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 95

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 88

eMail
husseind@enhanceoman.com

O Mart / Noor
Nadil Al Balushi
Business Head
O Mart/Noor

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 79

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 88

eMail
nadilb@enhanceoman.com

Retail Trading
Guru Prasanna
Business Head
Retail Trading

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 82

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 88

eMail
gurup@enhanceoman.com

Telecom
Aboo Backer
Business Head
Telecom

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 53

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 50

eMail
abooa@enhanceoman.com

 	 	 	 
Joint Ventures
Dominic Myers
Chief Executive Officer
Enhance Operating Companies	Telephone
Fax
eMail	(00) 968 245 264 02
(00) 968 245 264 00
dominicm@enhanceoman.com
Dunkin' Donuts
Hussein Daaboul
Operations Manager
Athaibah Foods Company

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 95

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 78

eMail
husseind@dunkindonutsoman.com

Nestlé Oman Trading
Alireza Sarabchi
General Manager
Nestlé Oman Trading

Telephone
(00) 968 245 957 57

Fax
(00) 968 245 957 59

eMail
alireza.sarabchi@om.nestle.com

 	 	 	 
Enhance Operating Companies
Dominic Myers
Chief Executive Officer
Enhance Operating Companies	Telephone
Fax
eMail	(00) 968 245 264 02
(00) 968 245 264 00
dominicm@enhanceoman.com
Enhance UAE
Koshy Mathew
Chief Operating Officer
Enhance UAE

Telephone
(00) 971 4 3277 931

Fax
(00) 971 4 3277 899

eMail
koshym@enhanceuae.com

Fairtrade LLC
Glyton Gonsalvez
General Manager
Fairtrade

Telephone
(00) 968 247 990 67

Fax
(00) 968 247 057 37

eMail
glytong@fairtradellc.com

Bustan Al Khaleeji
Gokul Thotikamath
General Manager
BK Kuwait

Telephone
(00) 965 247 459 76

Fax
(00) 965 247 268 02

eMail
gokult@bustankhaleeji.com

Majan Distribution Co
Jaison Manjila
General Manager
Majan Distribution Co

Telephone
(00) 965 247 459 76

Fax
(00) 965 247 268 02

eMail
jaisonm@mdcoman.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com