11-21-08 FFK Bidder's Conference Attendee List.xls
Wallace Kimberly Rec Supervisor Fox Valley Park District 150 W Illinois Ave Aurora IL 60506 630 859 8606 kwallace@fvpd net
Name Title Agency Address City, State, Zip Phone Email Address
Banfield, Barb Manager Robert Crown Center 21 Salt Creek Lane Hinsdale IL 630-325-1900 bbanfield@robertcrown.org
Barreiro, Dan Community Service Director City of Aurora 630-264-8301 dbarriero@aurora-il.org
Beattie, Tracy Director of Development VNA of Fox Valley 400 N Highland Ave Aurora IL 60506 630-482-8121 tbeattie@vnafoxvalley.com
Brooks, Ileana Associate Professor Aurora University 347 Gladstone Aurora IL 60506 630-844-4892 ibrooks@aurora.edu
Bury, Hester Grants Manager Northern Illinois Food Bank 600 Industrial St. Charles IL 60175 630-443-6910 hbury@northernilfoodbank.org
Cabel, Holly Superintendent St Charles Park District 8 North Ave St. Charles IL 60175 630-513-4333 hcabel@st-charlesparks.org
Garcia, Nicolas Director of Finance Community Health Partnership 205 W Randolph Chicago IL 312-795-0000 hngarcia@chpofil.org
Gaspari, Andrea Intern Delnor 300 Randall Rd Geneva IL andrea.gaspari@delnor.com
Henry, Beverly Assistant Prof. Two Rivers Head Start Agency & NIU 847-742-7381 bwhenry@niu.edu
Marques, Vicki Associate Director Aurora Township 313 Gale St Aurora IL 60506 630-859-7501 marques8@hotmail.com
McCall, Shannon Youth Services Delnor 300 Randall Rd Geneva IL 630-208-3996 shannon.mccall@delnor.com
Mierisch, Patricia Trustee Village of Gilberts 847-428-2861 pmierisch@villageofgilberts.com
Muenz, Steven Asst Superintendent St Charles Park District 8 North Ave St. Charles IL 60175 630-513-4337 smuenz@st-charlesparks.org
Podolski, Karin Director Delnor 300 Randall Rd Geneva IL 630-208-3998 karin.podolski@delnor.com
Potter, Barb Facility Manager - Vaughn Center Fox Valley Park District 2121 W Indian Trail Aurora IL 60506 630-907-9600 bpotter@fvpd.net
Reda, Cora YWCA Aurora 201 N River Aurora IL 60506 630-896-8588 creda@ywcaaurora.org
Schneider, Harrison Assistant Superintendent ROE 210 S 6th St Geneva IL 630-675-4446 hschneider@kane.k12.il.us
Serritella, Melissa Activate Elgin Coordinator Activate Elgin 50 N McLean Blvd Elgin IL 847-888-7410 mserritella@elginymca.org
Smith, Dennis CEO Northern Illinois Food Bank 600 Industrial St. Charles IL 60175 630-443-6910 dsmith@northernilfoodbank.org
Stark, Karen Founder Geneva Green Market 333 Oakwood Dr Geneva IL 630-208-9321 karcryo@mac.com
Wallace, Kimberly Rec. Supervisor Fox Valley Park District 150 W Illinois Ave Aurora IL 60506 630- - 859 8606 kwallace@fvpd.net
Wilson, Eric Lee Fox Valley Park District 2121 W Indian Trail Aurora IL 60506 630-978-9080 elwilson@fpd.net
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com