Download Download (12k)    Link Link to this page    Edit Edit a copy online
G o o g l e automatically generates this HTML view of the file http://www.avidoffice.com/docushare/dsweb/Get/Document-11394/Attendee%20Listing.xls as we crawl the web.

Google is neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its content.
Attendee List

 	A	B	C	D	E	F
1	Attendee List
2	 	 	 	 	 	 
3	Name	Title	E-Mail	Phone #	Location	Org
4	Dugg Tankersley	Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	velton_tankersley@anyco.com	512-686-3349	Austin,TX	Service
5	Erica Nichols	Sales Manager	enichols@anyco.com	401-434-4493	Tampa, FL	Sales
6	Joyce Hammill	Region Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	joyce_hammill@anyco.com	972-830-4237	Irving, TX 75039	Service
7	Mark Gilliam	Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	mark_gilliam@anyco.com	972-830-4237	Irving, TX 75039	Sales
8	Tim Williams	Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	tim_williams@anyco.com	972-420-4338	Lewisville, TX 75057	Sales
9	Alan Asher	Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	alan_asher@anyco.com	713-402-5335	Houston, TX 77056	Sales
10	Betty Mae Edwards	Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	bedwards@anyco.com	704-551-2103	Charlotte, NC 28209	Support
11	John Sheffield	Technical Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	john_sheffield@anyco.com	423-433-8787	Raleigh, NC  27609	Support
12	Floyd James	Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	floyd_james@anyco.com	504-471-6667	Kenner, LA 70062	Sales
13	Karen Waverly	Manager of Strategic Outsourcing	karen_waverly@anyco.com	504-471-6671	Kenner, LA 70062	Sales
14	 	 	 	 	 	 
No Shows

 	A	B	C	D	E	F
1	No Shows
2	 	 	 	 	 	 
3	Name	Title	E-Mail	Phone #	Location	Org
4	Jason Freelander	Customer Care Manager	spaz@anyco.com	972-830-4223	Irving, TX 75039	Sales
5	Erica James	Region Manager	ejames@anyco.com	972-830-4255	Irving, TX 75039	Support
6	Dorothy Hampton	Region Technical Manager	dhampton@anyco.com	972-830-4237	Irving, TX 75039	Service
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com