Updated 06 November 2013
STATE CONTRACT 2682 Security Services
Supplier List
ABN Company Name Trading Name Address Contact Phone No. Email
21 120 680 944 000 Security Services Pty Ltd Triple O Security 104 Woodriff St PENRITH NSW 2750 Bill Duncan 02 4731 4722 billduncan@tripleosecurity.com.au
32 121 743 271 Absolute Cleaning Security Maintenance Pty Ltd Absolute Cleaning & Security Suite 5, 257-259 Central Coast Highway ERINA NSW 2250 Gordon Donald 02 4365 4420 lisashipton@acsisp.com.au
86 068 950 603 Access Group Solutions Pty Ltd Access Security Protection Services 129 Victoria Rd GLADESVILLE NSW 2111 John Mansour 1300 795 220 john@accessgroupsolutions.com.au
23 006 171 615 Advent Security Services Pty Ltd Advent Security Services - NSW L 1, Suite 101, 22-28 Edgeworth David Ave HORNSBY
NSW 2077
Damon Tokoly 02 9476 5784 Damon.Tokoly@adventsecurity.com.au
77 104 398 629 Allpoint Security pty Ltd Allpoint Security 1/1 Gibbens Rd WEST GOSFORD NSW 2250 Steven Lloyd 02 4322 1713 info@allpoint.com.au
93 097 312 395 ASAP Australian Security and Protection Pty Ltd Same as company name 5/13 Berry St CLYDE NSW 2142 Dominic Collier 1300 882 373 dominic@asap.com.au
33 093 569 521 Australian Cash In Transit Security Pty Ltd Davlin Security Group 5 Henry Place NARELLAN VALE NSW 2567 David Zivcic 02 4648 3775 david@davlinsecurity.com.au
16 002 990 794 Australian Concert and Entertainment Security
Pty Ltd
ACES/Secure Domain 79-81 Regent St REDFERN NSW 2016 Lenette Ison 02 9699 7711 leni@securedomain.com.au
90 003 762 150 Business Risk International Pty Ltd BRI Security 101 Palmer St EAST SYDNEY NSW 2010 Andrew Cooke 02 9356 4111 acooke@businessrisksinternational.com.au
93 115 968 234 Byron Edwin Braidley Clapham Trading as Farrer Security Service 57 Keronga Heights Rd TAMWORTH NSW 2340 Katie Clapham 02 6760 9460 farrersecurity1@bigpond.com
96 104 835 672 E Group Pty Ltd Same as company name Suite 4/4 Charles St PETERSHAM NSW 2049 Sami Chamoun 02 9561 3111 sami@egroup.cc
27 115 718 922 Elch Pty Ltd Lock & Chain Security Services 32 Park Rd BULLI NSW 2516 George Elchaar 1300 527 748 george@lockandchainsecurity.com.au
88 059 331 467 G4S Secure Solutions ( Australia) Pty Ltd Same as company name 34/135 Sailors Bay Rd NORTHBRIDGE NSW 2063 David Tait 1300 650 506 David.Tait@au.g4s.com
99 122 097 590 Glad Security Pty ltd Same as company name Unit 3, 1 Garnet St ROCKDALE NSW 2216 Steve Biles 02 9567 4779 steve.b@gladsecurity.com.au
47 117 943 272 Jones XL Pty Ltd Same as company name Suite 6, L1,11 Patrick St CAMPBELLTOWN NSW 2560 Barry Jones 02 4628 6222 bjones@jonesxl.com.au
77 052 368 279 KnightGuard Protection Services Pty Ltd Same as company name unit 12/17 King Rd HORNSBY NSW 1630 Therese Drew 02 9477 6642 theresedrew@knightguard.com.au
23 124 165 573 Melnor Security Services Pty Ltd Same as company name 60 Janet St MOUNT DRUITT NSW 2770 Melissa Chown 02 9677 0607 sales@melnor.com.au
29 100 573 966 MSS Security pty Ltd Same as company name 149-155 Milton St ASHFIELD NSW 2131 Geoff Alcock 02 9930 4442 geoff.alcock@msssecurity.com.au
31 081 306 452 Nepean Regional Security Pty Ltd Same as company name Unit 1, 42-46 Camden St PENRITH NSW 2750 Gina Field 02 4732 5369 ginasecurity@ozemail.com.au
69 124 021 567 Paragon Risk Management Pty Ltd Same as company name Suite 204/28 Chandos St ST LEONARDS NSW 2065 Martin Moseley 02 9467 9350 admin@paragonrisk.com.au
83 096 190 948 Paynter Security Pty Ltd Trading as PGC Security 345 URANA ROAD, LAVINGTON NSW 2641 Joh Paynter 02 6057 7777 admin@pgc.net.au
47 086 761 971 Pound Enterprises Pty Ltd Pound Enterprises 61 Commonwealth Ave WOY WOY NSW 2256 Bernice Pound 02 4343 1119 poundent@telstra.com
58 000 308 592 Quad Services Pty Ltd Same as company name 12 Carlotta St ARTARMON NSW 2064 David Hudson 02 8425 6900 dhudson@quadservices.com.au
99 001 257 281 Roden Security Service Pty Ltd Same as company name 452 Stinson Ave BANKSTOWN AIRPORT NSW 2198 Chris Hedge 1300 657 070 admin@rodensecurity.com.au
71 122 172 730 Sargent Security(AUS) Pty Ltd Same as company name L1, 199 Woodpark Rd SMITHFIELD NSW 2164 Ben Robert 1300 482 737 sales@sargentsecurity.com.au
91 050 293 420 Secom Australia Pty Ltd Trading as Secom Security 43 Chandos St ST LEONARDS NSW 1590 Johan Nilsson 1300 360 535 johan@secom.com.au
22 122 804 326 Secure Events and Assets Pty Ltd Same as company name 32A Langston Place EPPING NSW 2121 James Fidler 02 9869 4157 info@seaa.com.au
64 051 086 358 Security International Services Pty Ltd Same as company name 15/191, Parramatta Rd AUBURN NSW 2144 Greg Lind 02 9352 0212 glind@siservices.com.au
24 112 498 343 Southern Cross Group Services Pty Ltd Southern Cross Security Group 4/369 Victoria St WETHERILL PARK NSW 2164 Sam Johnson 1300 557 434 sjohnson@scgs.com.au
93 094 077 255 Southern Cross Protection Pty Ltd Same as company name 50 Union St PYRMONT NSW 2009 Jeff Walker 02 9923 9923 jeff.walker@sxprotection.com.au
11 000 013 098 Sydney Night Patrol and Inquiry Co Pty Ltd SNP Security 937-941 Victoria Rd WEST RYDE NSW 2114 Kate Taylor 02 8762 6678 ktaylor@snpsecurity.com.au
96 100 229 169 Synergy Protection Agency Lty Ltd Always Synergy L3, 156 Pacific Highway ST LEONARDS NSW 2065 Joseph Marhi 02 9439 1933 jm@alwayssynergy.com.au
55 056 043 086 Tricorp Services Pty Ltd Tricorp Security 8 Una St HARRIS PARK NSW 2150 Ben England 02 9891 2010 ben@tricorpservices.com.au
75 054 321 041 Ultimate Security Services Pty Ltd Same as company name Unit 17,13-15 Wollongong Rd ARNCLIFFE NSW 2205 Moe Mohamad 02 9597 2666 Moe@ultimatesecurity.com.au
81 138 976 397 Unified Security Group (Australia) Pty Ltd Same as company name 534 Parramatta Rd ASHFIELD NSW 2131 Damien Johnson 1300 658 657 info@unifiedsecurity.com.au
67 052 475 911 Wilson Parking Australia 1992 Pty ltd Wilson Security Unit 10, 30-32 Beaconsfield St BEACONSFIELD NSW 2015 Dario Falchi 02 8394 9116 dario.falchi@wilsonsecurity.com.au
26 127 744 183 Yates Security Group Pty Ltd Yates Security 673 Elizabeth St SYDEY SOUTH NSW 2010 Darren Mclean 02 9578 3000 darren@yates.net.au
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com