Palm Beach County Roong & Sheet Metal Contractors Association
MEMBERS DIRECTORY
-- 123A --------------------------------
3M Company
Max Miller
12505 NW 44th Street | Coral Springs, FL 33065
(888) 774-1099
Fax: (954) 344-3578 | Cell: (954) 647-5549
E-mail: mmiller4@mmm.com
Web: www.3M.co
AAM Industries, Inc.
Mark Moretto
225 S.E. 5th Avenue | Boynton Beach, FL 33435
(561) 737-2383 | Fax: (561) 737-7888
E-mail: aam-industries@att.net
Web: www.aamindustries.com
Lic. No.: CCC1325938 / CGC001229
ABC Supply, Inc.
Don Hamby
400 Rinker Way | Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 585-4999 | Fax: (561) 585-4657
E-mail: MGR048@ABCSupply.com
Advanced Roofing, Inc.
Daniel Stokes, CSI, CDT, Vice President
1950 NW 22nd Street | Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
(954) 522-6868 | (954) 566-2967
E-mail: dannys@advancedroofing.com
Web: www.advancedroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC024413 / A/C CAC046188
Aero Gutter Co
Bob Zissett
306 Wickline Blv'd | Lantana, FL 33462
(561) 585-3489 | Fax: (561) 585-0115
E-mail: mygutter@hotmail.com
Web: www.mygutter.com
Allied Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
Robert Borowski
2801 NW 55th Ct Bay 5W
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 485-5922 | Fax: (954) 485-5912
E-mail: robertb@alliedroofing.cc
Web: www.alliedroofing.cc
Lic. No.: CCC 1325516 , CGC 1507049
Altec Roofing, Inc.
Walt Millet
150 Toney Penna Drive | Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 747-1990 | Fax: (561) 747-1645
E-mail: wmillet@altecroofing.com
Web: www.altecroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC013759
E-mail: wmillet@altecroofing.com
Web: www.altecroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC013759
American Roofing Contractors, Inc.
Frank J. Quarles, Jr.
114 East Coast Street South
Lake Worth, FL 33460
(561) 585-0199 | Fax: (561) 585-9835
E-mail: americanroofingc@bellsouth.net
Web: www.americanroofingoriginal.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326268
Ametco Inc.
Glenn Rimpela
3330 2nd Avenue North, S #11
Palm Springs, FL 33461
(561) 968-2442 | Fax: (561) 968-8683
E-mail: glenn@ametcometalroofing.com
Web: www.ametcometalroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC058057
-- B ------------------------------------
Boral Roofing
Joe Nemia
1369 Hammondville Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Office: (800) 571-8453 | Cell: (954) 918-0700
Fax: (561) 792-0107
E-mail: joe.nemia@boral.com
Web: www.boral.com
Bossler Roofing
Christopher Bossler
860 N 8th St; Ste 1 | Lantana, FL 33462
(561) 547-3742 | Fax: (561) 540-3640
E-mail: usmcboz@aol.com
Brad’s Roofing Company, Inc.
Larry Bradford
380 SE 2nd Avenue | Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 274-3920 | Fax: (561) 274-6714
E-mail: bradsroofingc679@bellsouth.net
Web: www.bradsroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC058077
Bradco Supply
Chris English, Manager
7392 Haverhill Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 863-8600 | Fax: (561) 848-0174
E-mail: cenglish@bradcosupply.com
Web: www.bradcosupply.com
Byrne Roofing, Inc. / BRI Consulting Corp.
Joe Byrne
1351 Ranchette Rd | West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Roofing: (561) 471-8363
Consult: (561) 689-9166 | Fax: (561) 471-3795
E-mail: byrneroof@aol.com
Web: www.BRIroofconsulting.com
Lic. No.: CCC-1325909
Preston Enterprises
Ben Preston (561) 964-7987 | Fax: (561) 434-1329
2736 Playa Drive | Wellington, FL 33414
E-mail: rpreston@gate.net
Lic. No.: CCC1326390
-- R ------------------------------------
Ranger Roofing Corporation
Lawrence Loftus
1508 W. 53rd Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2296
(561)842-6943 | Fax:(561)842-6969
E-mail: rangerroofing3@aol.com
Web: www.ranger-roofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326153
Regency Roofing Co. (ShakeMasters)
John J. Zivich, President
5081 Lantana Road | Lake Worth, FL 33463
(561) 439-6668 | Fax: (561) 967-2601
E-mail: bobbi@shakemasters.com
Web: www.Shakemasters.com
Lic. No.: CCC1325682
Roofing Equipment of Florida
Jim Brauner
3025 Silver Star Rd ; Ste 111
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 293-3332 | Fax: (407) 293-3482
E-mail: roofequipfl@aol.com
Roofing Unlimited & Sheet Metal
William Kirkland
1146 53rd Court N | Mangonia Park, FL 33407
(561) 842-0075 | Fax: (561) 842-3680
E-mail: info@palmbeachroofers.com
Web: www.palmbeachroofers.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326225
Rooftec Consulting & Management, Inc.
John Mulleavey
180 SE 2nd Avenue | Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 243-0705 | Fax: (561) 243-6030
E-mail: john@roofteccorp.com
Web: www.roofteccorp.com
Lic. No.: CCC032475
-- S ------------------------------------
Simpson Strong Tie
Ed Groblewski (954) 401-9302
1800 S. Ocean Blv'd #404
Pompano Beach, FL 75069
E-mail: Egroblewskie@strongtie.com
Web: http://www.strongtie.com
Solis Roofing Contractors
Javier Solis
1033 SE Dalton Ave | Port St Lucie, FL 34953
(772)336-1633 | Fax: (772)878-4097
E-mail: solisroofinginc@gmail.com
Web: http://www.solisroofingcontractorsinc.com
Soprema
Raquel Eagle (561) 889-6156
2900 Center Port | Pompano Beach, FL
E-mail: regale@soprema.us
Web: www.soprema.com
State Pride Roofing of Fla., Inc.
Ken Parent / Joseph K. Parent (561) 686-8057
P.O. Box 1627 | West Palm Beach, FL 33402
Fax: (561) 686-3344 | Cell: (561) 329-1956
E-mail: Joe@StatePrideRoofing.com
E-mail: Ken@StatePrideRoofing.com
Web: www.stateprideroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC057030 CSC1110288
-- T ------------------------------------
Tile Pro of West Palm Beach
Cindy Cartwright
601 Whitney Ave | Lantana, FL 33462
(561) 964-3707 | Fax: (561) 964-5025
E-mail: ccc158@aol.com Lic. No.: CCC1327393
Tim Graboski Roofing
Tim Graboski
1455 SW 4th Avenue | Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 276-8252 | Fax: (561) 276-6650
E-mail: "info@graboskiroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC046936
Trent Cotney PA - Business & Construction Law
Trent Cotney Esq | Florida Bar 176214
12121 North Franklin Street | Tampa, FL 33602
813-579-3278 | Fax 813-902-7612
E-mail: tcotney@trentcotney.com
Web: www.trentcotney.com
Triple M Roofing Corp.
Thomas Milanese
914 NW 19th Ave | Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
954-524-7000 | Fax 954-524-0248
E-mail: tom@triplemroofing.com
Web: www.triplemroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC1328254
Tropical Roofing Products
Richard Zegelbone
1904 S 31st Ave. | Hallandale, FL 33009
(800) 432-2855 | Fax: (954) 963-2033
E-mail: info-fl@tropicalroofingproducts.com
-- W -----------------------------------
Willoughby Supply Frank Iammarino
710 S Powerline Rd Suite E
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 428-1400 | Fax: (954) 428-1403
E-mail: fiammarino@wsflorida.com
Worley Roofing, Inc. Ron Worley
406 Pennock Lane W. | Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 747-0046 | Fax: (561) 747-0476
E-mail: worleyroof@aol.com
Ron Worley: Ron4worleyroof@bellsouth.net
Don Worley: Don4worleyroof@bellsouth.net
Lic. No.: CCC058010
Palm Beach County Roong & Sheet Metal Contractors Association
M E M B E R S D I R E C T O R Y
-- C ------------------------------------
Caldwell Roofing
Jon Milanese Lic. No.: CCC-033696
103 NW 43rd Street | Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 392-0971 | Fax: (561) 392-0599
E-mail: caldwellroofing@bellsouth.net
Campany Roofing
Tom Stevens
917 28th Street | West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 863-6550 Ext 103 | Fax (561) 863-1722
E-mail: tstevens1@earthlink.net
Web: www.campanyroofing.com
Certified Roofing Specialists, Inc.
Gene Fall Lic. No.: CCC027419
3440 NW 25th Avenue
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 781-7663 | Fax: (954) 943-7833
E-mail: gfall@certifiedcontractinggroup.com
Web: www.certifiedcontractinggroup.com
Cleary Inspection Services, Inc.
Katherine Cleary Lic. No.: NOA 05-0901.16
1017 N "H" Street | Lake Worth, FL 33460
Office: (561) 582-0114
Cell: (561) 722-9881 | Fax: (561) 582-8039
E-mail: clearyinspections@msn.com
Complete Roofing Solutions Inc.
George N. Jacobazzi Lic. No.: CCC1328211
3600 Investment Lane Ste. 102
West Palm Beach, Florida 33404
Office: (561) 848-7663 | Fax: (561) 848-4700
E-mail: crs-roofing@sbcglobal.net
Web: www.my-roofer.com
Crown Roof Tiles
Mickey Huffman
6018 SW Highway 72 | Arcadia , FL 34266
Office: (863) 993-4004 | Fax: (863) 993-4008
E-mail: mhuffman@crownrooftiles.com
Web: www.crownrooftiles.com
Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal of Florida, Inc.
Randy Hicks Lic. No.: CCC039822
15865 Assembly Loop | Jupiter, Florida 33478
Office: (561) 624-9400 | Fax: (561) 624-9189
E-mail: randyh@crowther.net
Web: www.crowther.net
-- D ------------------------------------
Drexel Metals
Gregg Dillon Phone: 954-213-8775
2763 NW 108 Terrace | Sunrise, FL 33322
E-mail: gdillon@drexmet.com
Web: www.drexmet.com
-- M -----------------------------------
Mark Terlep Roofing, Inc.
Mark Terlep
1354 Willow Road | West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Office: (561) 641-2228 | Fax: (561) 969-7575
E-mail: markinc7@aol.com
Web: www.markterleproofing.com
Lic. No.: RC0066713 U-17213
-- O ------------------------------------
Ocean Architectural Sheet Metal Supply
Bradley C Knuth
870 West Industrial Ave #5
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
(561) 734-5340 | Fax: (561) 734-5339
E-mail: brad.ocmrs@gmail.com
O’Hagin Mfg
Mike Fulton
10305 S Indian River Dr | Ft Pierce, FL 34982
(386) 804-7010 | Fax: (707) 588-9187
E-mail: mfulton@ohagin.com
Web: www.ohagin.com
Owens Corning
Ed Palko
15751 Cypress Creek Ln | West Palm Beach, FL 33414
(561) 790-5522 | Fax: (419) 325-9381
E-mail: ed.palko@owenscorning.com
Web: www.owenscorning.com
-- P ------------------------------------
Pace Roofing, Inc.
Joseph W. Pace
6746 White Drive | Riviera Beach, FL 33407
(561) 642-8840 | Fax: (561) 642-2515
E-mail: jpace@paceroofinginc.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326256
Polyglass USA, Inc.
William "Bill" Eiseman
202 S.E. Volkerts Terr. | Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
(772) 342-7247 | Fax: (772) 879-1778
E-mail: beiseman@polyglass.com
Web: www.polyglass.us
-- E ------------------------------------
Eagle Roofing Products
Alan Spriggs
2700 NE 53rd St | Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
E-mail: allens@eagleroofing.com
Elite Roofing, Inc.
George White
10130 Northlake Blvd. #214-177
West Palm Beach, FL 33412
(561) 840-7663 | Fax: (561) 791-3123
E-mail: mail@eliteroofs.com
Lic. No.: RC0067347 U18604
Englert, Inc.
Tony Delfino
Mobile: (305) 776-2686
2525 Davie Rd. Suite #370 | Plantation, FL. 33317
(800) 364-5378 | Fax: (813) 612-5781
E-mail: A.Delfino@englertinc.com
Web: www.englertinc.com
Entegra Roof Tile, Inc.
Kelly McElwee, Territory Manager
1289 NE 9th Ave.
Okeechobee, FL 34972-4339
(771) 213-9283 | Fax: (863) 467-0045
E-mail: kmcelwee@rooftile.com
Web: www.entegra.com
-- F ------------------------------------
Florida Roofing of PBC
Mark Landis
P.O. Box 18048 | West Palm Beach, FL 33416
(561) 833-9704 | Fax: (561) 364-8213
E-mail: Mland59@bellsouth.net
Lic. No.: CCC041285
-- G ------------------------------------
GAF Steep Slope
Mike Anusbigian Phone: 561-901-6433
1000 SW 12th St #109 | Ft Lauderdale, FL 33315
E-mail: manusbigian@gaf.com
Web: www.gaf.com
GAF Commercial
Anthony Utter
Phone: 856-513-5029
1000 SW 12th St #109 | Ft Lauderdale, FL 33315
E-mail: autter@gaf.com
Web Page: www.gaf.com
Gulfeagle Supply
David King, Branch Manager
3101 SW 13th Drive | Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 426-6698 | Fax: (954) 426-6675
E-mail: dking@gulfeaglesupply.com
Gustafson Industries, Inc.
Michael Gustafson
P.O. Box 8 | Boynton Beach, FL 33425-0008
(561) 732-0656 | Fax: (561) 732-0433
E-mail: mikeg@gustafsonindustries.com
Web: www.gustafsonindustries.com
Lic. No.: CCC010302
-- H ------------------------------------
Hammerhead Roofing of S Fla.
Mike Ireland
796 F RD | Loxahatchee, FL 33470-4925
(561) 969-7663 | Alt Phone: CeIl 561-294-9700
E-mail: mike@hammerheadroofing.com
Web: www.hammerheadroofing.com
Hanson Roof Tile
Lisa Littlehale CDT CSI
1340 SW 34th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 421-2077 | Alt Phone: (561) 251-8453
Fax: (866) 842-7322
E-mail: lisa.littlehale@hanson.com
Web: www.hansonbuildingmaterials.com
Hi-Tech Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.
Michael Scanlon
2266 4th Ave. N | Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 586-3110 | Fax: (561) 586-5198
E-mail: mscanlon@hi-techroofing.com
Web: www.hi-techroofing.com
Lic. No.: CC0057987
Hunter Panels
Jennifer Holsinger
15 Franklin Street | Portland, ME 04101
(888) 746-1114 | Fax: (877) 775-1769
E-mail: holsingerj@hpanels.com
Web Page: www.hunterpanels.com
-- J ------------------------------------
Johns Manville
Lewis Buckner
4985 SE Schooner Oaks Way
Stuart, FL 34997
(772) 979-6369
Fax: (866) 439-2788
E-mail: bucknerl@jm.com
Jupiter Roofing & Sheet Metal
Paul Herchen
149 Jupiter St. | Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 746-4066 | Fax: (561) 575-7275
E-mail: Paul@JupiterRoofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC037004
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com