DIRECTORY OF KEY CONTACTS
CORPORATE OFFICES
JAMAICA
Sandals Resorts International: Kingston
35 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 5, Jamaica
Ph: (876) 929-5956/7 (Switchboard)
Ph: (876) 926-3370 (ATL Switchboard)
Ph: (876) 968-4205 (Local Sales)
Fax: (876) 929-6803 (Chairman’s office)
Fax: (876) 920-0728 (Patrick Lynch)
Fax: (876) 929-6173 (Corporate Comm./Legal)
f
Sandals Resorts International: Montego Bay
P.O. Box 100, 5 Kent Avenue, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Ph: (876) 979-9130/2810-4 (Switchboard)
Fax: (876) 684-8613 (Operations)
 (876) 684-8614 (CEO’s Office)
 (876) 684-8212 (Managing Director)
 (876) 952 – 7581 (Customer Service)
876 (876) 684-8665 (Treasury/ Planning & Development)
877 (876) 952-7581 (Training/Human Resource)
878 (876) 684-8615 (Industry Relations)
879 (876) 684- 8613 (Public Relations)
(876) 684-8611 (Projects)
(876) 684-8624 (Finance)
 (876) 684-8613 (Insurance)
 (876) 684-8603 (Gift Shop/Retail/Photo Shop/Sandals Lifestyle)
(876) 684-8629 (Legal)
(876) 684-8606 (Information Systems)
(876) 953-2177 (Purchasing/Shipping)
(876) 684-8603 (Revenue Promotions)
Gen.: mail@grp.sandals.co m
Eastern Caribbean
Sandals Resorts International (E.C. Regional Office)
P.O. Box GM 910, Castries, St. Lucia
Based at Sandals Halcyon St. Lucia
Phone: (758) 453-0222 Regional Director Jeremy Jones jeremyjones@grp.sandals.com
(758) 451-6409 (direct for IS) Ind. Support Director Ingrid Schelberger ischelberger@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (758) 451-8581
AIPORT & CRUISE SHIP DESKS
 Sandals Airport Desk: Montego Bay
Sangster International Airport, Montego Bay
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 979-1063
(876) 684-8680 - 3 Director Don Smith dsmith@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 952-1000
E-mail: airdesk@grp.sandals.com
Sandals Airport Desks: St. Lucia
Hewanorra Airport, Vieux Fort
Phone: (758) 484-0714 Supervisor Kieran Alexander
Fax: (758) 454-6027
George F. L. Charles Airport Agnellus Lionel
Vigie, Castries
Phone: (758) 484-0712
 Sandals Airport Desk : Nassau
Nassau International Airport,
New Providence, The Bahamas
Phone: (242) 377-3156/3157 Christopher Smith chrissmith@grp.sandals.com
Sandals Cruise Ship Desk: St. Lucia
Point Seraphine,
St. Lucia
Phone: (758) 453-7414 Marcella Greco
1 July 14, 2010 
SANDALS RESORTS – JAMAICA
 Sandals Montego Bay: Montego Bay
Kent Avenue, P.O. Box 100, Montego Bay,
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 952-5510 General Manager: Josef Zellner jzellner@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 952-0816 Hotel Manager: Arnold Nugent anugent@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: smbmail@grp.sandals.com EAM: Dawn Smith dmsmith@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: Gavene Gordon gavene.gordon@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Laura Banks lbanks@grp.sandals.com
 Sandals Royal Caribbean: Montego Bay,
Mahoe Bay, P.O. Box 167, Montego Bay,
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 953-2231 General Manager: Louis Grant lgrant@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 953-2788 Hotel Manager: Justin De Beer jdebeer@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: srjmail@grp.sandals.com EAM: Julian Pink jpink@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: Stayciann Smith stpsmith@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Leighton Josephs ljosephs@grp.sandals.com
 Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa: Negril,
Norman Manley Boulevard, P.O. Box 12, Negril,
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 957-5216 General Manager: Carl Beviere cbeviere@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 957-5338 Hotel Manager: Jens Havlicek jhavlicek@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: sngmail@grp.sandals.com Sales Manager: Jeffrey Burke jburke@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Charmaine Brown ckbrown@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Nichelle Oxford noxford@grp.sandals.com
Sandals Grande Ocho Rios Beach & Villa Resort: Ocho Rios
Main Street, P.O. Box 771, Ocho Rios
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 974-5691 General Manager: Brian Roper broper@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 974-5700 Hotel Manager: Clive Miller cmiller@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: sgomail@grp.sandals.com Hotel Manager: Sergio Albergo salbergo@grp.sandals.com
EAM: Kemol Dixon kdixon@grp.sandals.com
EAM: Ray Lee rlee@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: Shellie-Ann Norton snorton@grp.sandals.com
Front Office Manager: Gia Redway gredway@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Caren Simpson-Kerr casimpson@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Walter J. Davis wdavis@grp.sandals.com
 Sandals Caryle : Montego Bay
Kent Avenue, P.O. Box 412, Montego Bay,
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 952-4140 General Manager: Cheryl Brown chbrown@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 952-6913 Hotel Manager: Lisa Gardner ligardner@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: sinmail@grp.sandals.com F/O Manager: Doreen Allen dallen@grp.sandals.com
EAM Fitzroy Jarrett fjarrett@grp.sandals.com
Sandals Whitehouse European Village & Spa: Whitehouse
P.O. Box 5000
Whitehouse, Westmoreland
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 640-3000 General Manager: Koen De Rijcke krijcke@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 640-3001 Hotel Manager: Patrick Drake pdrake@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: swhmail@grp.sandals.com Sales Manager: Glendon Lowe glowe@grp.sandals.com
PR Manager: Rochelle Forbes rforbes@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Paulette Lewis plewis@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Heather Boothe hboothe@grp.sandals.com
2 July 14, 2010 
SANDALS RESORTS – ANTIGUA
Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa: St. John’s
Dickinson Bay, P.O. Box 147, St. John’s
Antigua
Phone: (268) 484-0100 General Manager: Gerald Christ gchrist@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (268) 462-4135 Hotel Manager: Cletus Pancham cpancham@grp.sandals.com
Hotel Manager: Matthew Cornall mcornall@grp.sandals.com
EAM: Nico Bersma nbersma@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: Ezra Knowles eknowles@grp.sandals.com
PR Manager: Anne Harewood aharewood@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Leslie Warner lwarner@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Donovan Dobson ddobson@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Sonya Herzberg sherzberg@grp.sandals.com
SANDALS RESORTS – ST. LUCIA
Sandals Regency St. Lucia Golf Resort & Spa: Castries
P.O. Box 399, Castries
St. Lucia
Phone: (758) 452-3081 General Manager: Michael James michael.james@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (758) 452-1012
E-mail: slumail@grp.sandals.com Hotel Manager: Christopher Elliott celliott@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: slusales@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Rose Joseph rjoseph@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Julian Chiquot jchiquot@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Victor Regis vregis@grp.sandals.com
 Sandals Halcyon Beach St. Lucia : Castries
P.O. Box GM 910, Castries
St. Lucia
Phone: (758) 453-0222 General Manager: Lennox Dupal ldupal@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (758) 451-8435 Hotel Manager: Meir Bitton mbitton@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: shcmail@grp.sandals.com Sales Manager: Nadia Augustin naugustin@grp.sandals.com
PR Manager: Kasia Foster kjfoster@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Ruth Dubois rdubois@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Wayne George wgeorge@grp.sandals.com
Sandals Grande St. Lucian Spa & Beach Resort: Gros Islet
P.O. Box G.I. 2247, Gros Islet
St. Lucia
Phone: (758) 455 2000 General Manager: Winston Anderson wanderson@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (758) 455 2001 Hotel Manager: Nicolas Medhat nmedhat@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: sglmail@grp.sandals.com Hotel Manager: Illias Vamvakas ivamvakas@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: Daly Mariatte dmariatte@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Rohan Louis rlouis@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Vernessa Joseph vjoseph@grp.sandals.com
SANDALS RESORTS – BAHAMAS
Sandals Royal Bahamian Resort & Spa: Nassau
Bay Street, P.O. Box CB-13005, Nassau, New Providence
Bahamas
Phone: (242) 327-6400 General Manager: Jeremy Mutton jmutton@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (242) 327-6961 Hotel Manager: Ken Flockhart kflockhart@grp.sandals.com
Hotel Manager: Kressville Ritchie kritchie@grpsandals.com
E-mail: srbmail@grp.sandals.com Exec. Asst. Manager: Ali Bain abain@grp.sandals.com
Director of Sales: Cheddi Brown chedbrown@grp.sandals.com
PR Manager: Stacy Mackey prsrb@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Nicola Barker nbarker@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Angella Brown abrown@grp.sandals.com
3 July 14, 2010 
 Sandals Emerald Bay: Great Exuma
Queen’s Highway, Emerald Bay, George Town
Bahamas
Phone: (242) 336 -6800 General Manager: John Keating jkeating@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (242) 336 - 6810 Hotel Manager: Cinzia Saccani csaccani@grp.sandals.com
Hotel Manager: Kevin Clarke kevin.clarke@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: Suelin Simpson ssimpson@grp.sandals.com
PR Manager: Chantel Stubbs cstubbs@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Derise Forbes deforbes@grp.sandals.com
BEACHES RESORTS - JAMAICA
Beaches Negril Resort & Spa: Negril
Norman Manley Boulevard, P.O. Box 12, Negril
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 957-9270 General Manager: Rainer Auckenthaler rauckenthaler@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 957-9269 Hotel Manager: Catherine Massey cmassey@grp.sandals.com
E-mail bngmail@grp.sandals.com Sales Manager: Iesha Samuels isamuels@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Donna Gordon dgordon@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Daniella Pons dpons@grp.sandals.com
 Beaches Sandy Bay: Negril
P.O. Box 44, Negril
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 957-5100 General Manager: Brian Sang bsang@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 957-5229 Hotel Manager: Obrian Heron oheron@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: binmail@grp.sandals.com Sales Manager: Nicholas Watson nwatson@grp.sandals.com
 F/O Manager: Michelle Gunnings-Samuels msamuels@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Anne-Marie Knott amknott@grp.sandals.com
Beaches Boscobel Resort & Golf Club: Oracabessa
P.O. Box 63, Ocho Rios
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 975-7777 General Manager: Howard Spittle hspittle@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 975-7622 Hotel Manager: Caroline Cousins ccousins@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: bbomail@grp.sandals.com Sales Manager: Ruth Garnett rgarnett@grp.sandals.com
F/O Manager: Annette Forbes annette.forbes@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Teca Whyte- Brooks twhyte@grp.sandals.com
BEACHES RESORTS – TURKS & CAICOS
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort & Spa: Providenciales
Lower Bight Road, Providenciales
Turks & Caicos, B.W.I.
Ph: (649) 946-8000 General Manager: Donald Dagenais ddagenais@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (649) 946-8001 Hotel Manager: Adrian Whitehead awhitehead@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: btcmail@grp.sandals.com Sales Manager: Tanya Pratt Swann tpratt@grp.sandals.com
PR Manager: Eleanor Finfin efinfin@grp.sandals.com
 F/O Manager: Fayon Gabbidon-Reynolds fgabbidon@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Sarah Meier smeier@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Janel Germoso jgermoso@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Paulett Smith pmsmith@grp.sandals.com
ROYAL PLANTATION COLLECTION
Royal Plantation: Ocho Rios
Main Street, P.O. Box 2,
Ocho Rios, St. Ann Jamaica
Phone: (876) 974-5601 General Manager: Peter Fraser pfraser@jm.royalplantation.com
Fax: (876) 974-5912 Hotel Manager: Supratik Guha sguha@ jm.royalplantation.com
E-mail: rpmail@ jm.royalplantation.com Sales/P.R. Manager: Winsome Chambers wchambers@jm.royalplantation.com
F/O Manager: Marcia Wilmot mwilmot@jm.royalplantation.com
Dir Of Guest Services: Obrian Gordon ogordon@jm.royalplantation.com
4 July 14, 2010 
Royal Plantation Island: Fowl Cay
Exuma
Bahamas
Phone: (242) 355-2046 General Manager: Yves Verhoustraete yverhoustraete@fowlcay.com
Fax: (954)-208- 8216 Hotel Manager: Martha Verhoustraete mverhoustraete@fowlcay.com
GRAND PINEAPPLE BEACH RESORTS
Grand Pineapple Beach Resort: St. John’s
Long Bay, P.O. Box 2000, St. John’s
Antigua
Phone: (268) 463 -2006 General Manager: Courtney Miller courtney.miller@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (268) 463 – 2452 Hotel Manager: Gerald McKitty gmckitty@grp.sandals.com
Sales Manager: Sanjay Ambrose sambrose@grp.sandals.com
FO Manager: Amber Kirby akirby@grp.sandals.com
Dir of Guest Services: Barbara Thomas bthomas@grp.sandals.com
Grand Pineapple Beach Resort: Negril
Norman Manley Boulevard
P.O. Box 3058, Negril
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 957-4408 General Manager: Junior Gordon jgordon@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 957-4374 Hotel Manager: Sheldon James sjames@grp.sandals.com
E-mail: gpnmail@grp.sandals.com FO Manager: Michelle Biggs mbiggs@grp.sandals.com
SANDALS GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Sandals Golf & Country Club: Ocho Rios
Upton District, P.O. Box 771,
Ocho Rios, St. Ann
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 975-0119-23 Manager: Bevan Dacosta bdacosta@grp.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 975-0196 Head Golf Professional: David Reid dreid@grp.sandals.com
REGIONAL PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGERS
JAMAICA
Negril Region
Based at: Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa: Khadine Daley kdaley@grp.sandals.com
Norman Manley Boulevard, P.O. Box 12, Negril Cindy Allman callman@grp.sandals.com
Jamaica (PR Coordinator)
Phone: (876) 957-5216
Fax: (876) 957-5338
Montego Bay Region
Based at: Sandals Montego Bay
Kent Avenue, P.O. Box 100, Montego Bay, Nathelie Taylor ntaylor@grp.sandals.com
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 952-5510
Fax: (876) 952-0816
St. Ann/St. Mary Region
Based at: Sandals Grande Ocho Rios Beach & Villa Resort: Lyndsay Isaacs lisaacs@grp.sandals.com
Main Street, P.O. Box 771, Ocho Rios Ian Spencer ispencer@grp.sandals.com
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 974-5691
Fax: (876) 974-5838
5 July 14, 2010 
EASTERN CARIBBEAN
Based at: Sandals Halcyon Beach St. Lucia Dominic Fedee dfedee@grp.sandals.com
P.O. Box GM 910, Castries
St. Lucia
Phone: (758) 453-0222
Fax: (758) 451-8435
NORTHERN CARIBBEAN
Based at: Sandals Royal Bahamian Resort and Spa Yasmina Cherquaoui ycherquaoui@grp.sandals.com
Bay Street, P.O. Box CB-13005, Nassau, New Providence
Bahamas
Phone: (242) 327-6400
Fax: (242) 327-6961
HOSPITALITY PURVEYORS INC
Hospitality Purveyors Inc. (HPI): Miami (Purchasing Representative)
5000 S.W. 75th Avenue, Suite 111,
Miami, Florida, 33155
U. S. A.
Phone: (305) 667-9725 President: Rafael Fonseca rfonseca@hpimiami.com
Fax: (305) 284-1328 (General) General Manager: David Dissel ddissel@hpimiami.com
 (305) 668-1662 (Accounting) Financial Controller: Errol Clarke eclarke@hpimiami.com
 HPI Design: Miami
4950 S.W. 72nd Avenue, Suite 101,
Miami, Florida, 33155
U. S. A.
Phone: (305) 667-9725 Director, Interior Design: Randy Maingot rmaingot@hpimiami.com
Fax: (305) 667-3235 Manager, Interior Design: Lilly Correa lcorrea@hpimiami.com
 UNIQUE VACATIONS INC.
Miami (Worldwide Representative)
Unique Vacations Inc.:
4950 S.W. 72nd Avenue, Miami, FL. 33155
U. S. A.
Phone: (305) 284-1300
(800) 327-1991
Fax: (305) 284-1336 (General/Customer Service)
(305) 666-5332 (PR/Promotions)
 (305) 665-1332 (Accounting)
 (305) 663-4368 (MIS)
 (305) 668-2772 (International Sales)
(305) 663-4802 (Operations)
(305) 667-8996 (Reservations)
(305) 669-0294 (Mailroom)
(305) 663-4355/6 (Sales)
(305) 668-2791 (Charter)
(305) 668-2767 (Groups)
(305) 668-2798 (Advertising)
(305) 668-2769 (Corporate Air)
(305) 668-2765 (T/A Desk)
(305) 668-2762 (Weddings)
(305) 663-4364 (SSG/E-Sales)
Gen. E-mail: info@sandals.com
Info@beaches.com
6 July 14, 2010 
Jamaica
Unique Vacations, Inc
1 Mangrove Way, Building #3, Montego Freezone, Freeport, Montego Bay
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 684-9708 Dir., Call Centre Operations: Yoni Epstein yepstein@uvi.sandals.com
Fax: (876) 684-9747 Reservations Manager: Francis Taveras ftaveras@uvi.sandals.com
St Lucia
Unique Vacations, Inc
20 Micoud Street, P.O. Box GM 910, Castries
St. Lucia
Phone: (758) 453-1003 Reservations Manager Paul Mullings pmullings@uvi.sandals.com
Fax: (758) 459-0960
Unique House: Miami
7616 S.W. 61st Street,
Miami, Florida 33143
U. S. A.
Phone: (305) 661-8949
Canada
Unique Vacations Inc.: Canada
4211 Yonge Street, Suite 320,
Willowdale, Ontario M2P 2A9
Canada
Phone: (416) 223-0028 Director of Operations Maureen Barnes-Smith mbarnes-smith@uvisandals.ca
Fax: (416) 223-3306
United Kingdom
Unique Vacations (U.K.) Inc.: United Kingdom & Europe (Main Office)
34-36 Ives Street,
London, SW3 2nd, England
Phone: 44-20-7581-9895 Managing Dir. Karl Thompson kthompson@sandals.co.uk
Fax: 44-20-7584-3937
Phone: 44-20-8590-0221 Office Manager Deana Stefano dstefano@sandals.co.uk
Fax: 44-20-7823-8758
Phone: 44-20-7590-0247 Market Development Dir Philip Dickinson pdickinson@sandals.co.uk
Fax: 44-20-7584-4764 Head of Marketing Emma Prineas eprineas@sandals.co.uk
PR Manager Chloe Handy chandy@sandals.co.uk
Phone: 44-7889-861650 Senior Sales Manager Leah Marshall lmarshall@sandals.co.uk
Phone: 44-20-7590-0210 Agency Sales Manager Vanessa Barrow vbarrow@sandals.co.uk
Fax: 44-20-7590-0248
Phone: 44-20-7590-0213 (Weddings) Weddings Supervisor Amanda Lucas alucas@sandals.co.uk
Fax: 44-20-7584-4764
Unique Caribbean Holidays (U.K. Call Centre)
32 Ives Street
London SW3 2ND, England
Phone: 44-20 7590-0239 Snr. Operations Manager Melanie Pearson mpearson@sandals.co.uk
Phone 44-20-7590-0202 Call Centre Manager Kamal Abajee kabajee@sandals.co.uk
44-800-742742 (Bookings/docs)
Fax: 44-20-7590-0249
Gen.: sales@sandals.co.uk
Germany (Representative)
(Also responsible for Italy, Holland, Belgium, France, Spain, Switzerland & Austria)
Sandals & Beaches Resorts Country Manager Rosemarie Wolf info@sandals.de
An St. Swidbert 11
40489 Duesseldorf
Germany
Phone: 49 211 405 7700
Fax: 49 211 405 7702
E-mail: sandals@euromarketingconnections.de
7 July 14, 2010 
Eastern Europe and Baltics
Sandals & Beaches Resorts Manager Elena Sokolova sandalsr@mtu-net.ru
Krivokolenyi Pereulok, Block 5/4
Office 311, Floor 3
101000 Moscow, Russia
Phone/Fax: 7 (495) 628 61 44
E-mail: sandalsr@mtu-net.ru
Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania (Representative)
Sandals & Beaches Resorts Manager Baiba Dreimane bd@ sandalsbeaches.lv
P.O. Box 60, LV-1010
Riga, Latvia
Cell: 371 29 478180
Fax: 371 6 7692192
Phone/Fax: 7 (495) 628 61 44 (Russia Office)
Latin America
4950 S.W. 72nd Avenue Latin America Sales Mgr. Silvio Paez spaez@uvi.sandals.com
Miami, Florida 33155
U.S.A.
Phone: (305) 284-1300 Ext.4678
Fax: (305) 663-4355
 Argentina (Represent ative)
Premier Tourist & Marketing Reps Manager Alejandro Suarez asuarez@premierreps.com.ar
Viamonte 945,
Buenos Aires,
ARGENTINA B1053ABS
Phone: 54-11-52-35-5060
 Brazil (Representative )
Ultra Viagens E Turismo Ltda. Manager Tatiana Florestano tflorestano@ultrarepresentation.com
Rua Itapicuru, 613, 13 Andar, Conjunto 133
Perdices
Sao Paulo, SP, BRAZIL
CEP 05006-000
Phone: 55-11-3801-8613
 Colombia (Representative)
Product Management Team Manager Elizabeth Salinas sandalsbeachesco@etb.net.co
Calle 102 # 231-56
Bogota, COLOMBIA
Phone: 57-1-244-8545
Scandinavia & Finland (Representative)
Vesterbrogade 26, 3rd floor Manager Karin Gert Nielsen kgn@atlanticlink.net
DK-1620 Copenhagen V,
Denmark
Phone: (45-2) 942-1005
Ireland (Representative)
Ireland Manager Ciaran Carraher cc@protravelmedia.com
Phone: 353 (087) 972 1735
Fax: 353 1 4790501
8 July 14, 2010 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com